Home US California Santa Clara FedEx Office 2125 El Camino Real

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2125 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95050

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1070 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2021
Laurie in self service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2021
Laurie was awesome and helped me print! Tawanna also helped was was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2021
Laurie
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Lecita and Tawana was of great help and polite something to look forward to in customer service. Such pleasure to deal with such people and start the day so the whole day goes well. I had to send a package overnight,I had the shipping label printed but needed a battery label which I tried printing many times but always printed a blank page and they got it printed for me with no charge and really quickly got it all ready to get shipped. Really hassle free experience. Keep up the good work.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Lesita was extremely helpful with my project. I had no idea what I was doing and she was very patient with me :)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Lesita was very helpful. I really appreciated her compassion for my project! Thanks so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Tawana was an angel! She put a smile on my face and helped with my anxiety. I had a bad experience at USPS and she made me love my experience at FedEx. She was extremely sweet and did her job so good! I will consider this store from now on because of her! We need more people like this in the world! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Lesita I’m very happy with her help. A+++++++
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Ira gave me an exceptional customer service for preparing my document. He speaks softly and explain me the delivery method clearly.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
Laurie helped me a lot. Very patient. Jolly minded. Makes a connection with the customer. Really helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
Laurie was super helpful and came and did it all for me!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
O Lori was fantastic I learned a lot of my new phone she knew what exactly to do when my copies on the phone and save me $18 I'm just a time itself I will come back to this location hoping she would be here to assist me on some new tactics I have to do on my phone she's very courteous and seem to know a lot not only that she helps him to have multicast with customers very well kept her composure and was extremely extremely nice she's very clear and and about her opinions anthem tactics which makes me understand what all the much more she chuy's an asset to the company thank you Jesse Ramos
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Lesita is very kind and super nice to help me to print the poster and answer my questions
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Really good experience. The customer service was great and he was really helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
When I walked in Laurie immediately asked me if I needed help. She showed me what to do and how to get a receipt for my Fed Ex envelope. Laurie was super helpful, approachable and nice. I was in the store for a total of about 3 minutes. Thanks Laurie. You are the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Laurie was super helpful and friendly. Was in and out thanks to her.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Lesita she was super helpful and did everything in a timely matter. 10/10 customer service and would definitely come back again and suggest all my friends to come here
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Lesita helped me very well
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
The associate Tawana was amazing and had such a great personality. She made shipping a package such a fun experience. The manager Jake was also very amazing. They were such a blast to work with and I would 100% come back here and find them again to work with. They explained everything step by step and had friendly personalities for us to have an enjoyable experience. Thank you Tawana and Jake!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Lesita great service