Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2125 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95050

Average Rating: 5 / 5 725 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2020
Shirley from Mountain View, Ca. store location really took the time to help me out with a canvas print that needed to be fixed. I previously got a canvas print near my location where Shirley used to work at. After the first and second try, The prints were unsuccessfully fit to my needs. I then had to locate shirley who now works at the new store in a further location. I also had the size of an image on my usb file that was not correctly presented according to the standard size that was required. When I got to see Shirley again, Shirley was able to take the time and figure alternative ways to fix the problem and things started to work out. When I went to pick up the print it was perfect and everything went well. I am truly greatful for her proffessionalism and expertise when it comes to working with customers in solving problems on canvas printing with great care. I feel like I can always work with her on future prints. Thank you Shirley!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
I was serviced by jake he was courteous and professional during my visit as i was trying to print my resume for an interview in an hour i appreciate his expedited service and recommendations he provided. I will definitely recommend this location
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
I was trying to utilize the printandgo for my printing but my file was having issues thats when i encountered Jake who stepped up and assisted me in printing my documents which was really important for me to print i appreciate the service the service he provided.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2020
lesita is a great person with the service and friendly this why I keep coming to this store to print a plans
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2020
Lesita she gave great service and very friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
Lesita is the best customer in the store. i was helped by her during my father pass away. She is extremely helpful and willing to help anything I need during my hard time
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2020
Lasita was fantastic! She helped me realize the goal I had in mind for my small business printing project. She was clear, knowledgeable, and friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2020
Lesita very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2020
Lesita, Good job
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2020
Lesita's rapid assistamce and attention to detail was invaluable in helping us complete our complex package and print order to meet a tight deadline- she should be commended
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2020
Lesita was fabulous. She had samples printed and helped choose the right paper.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
Lesita was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2020
Lesita Es muy buena persona y responsable excelente en su forma de atender
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2020
Lesita was able to make an exact copy of my old worn recipe book! I now have copies to pass onto the next generation. Her expertise and customer service is the best. She went above and beyond to assist me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
lesita was helpful over the phone as well as in person
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
Lesita worked with me to figure out exactly what I wanted, and then had me email a picture of the print I had to her. She was able to take that print and make the postcards I needed for my business with no issues! She also found out the code for my company so I could use the discount my company provides for the consultants! Lesita’s professionalism and friendly service make me want to visit and utilize the services again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
i had multiple things to ship through a work account and David was extremely helpful and patient with it all. Really terrific service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
they shipped and packaged a difficult item. I was really nervous about shipping something like that but they did a great job in packaging!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
Lesita- incredible service, fast and super professional
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
Briana is super patient, helpful, and nice. Thank you!