Home US California Sunnyvale FedEx Office Ship Center 520 Lawrence Expy

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

520 Lawrence Expy, Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Average Rating: 5 / 5 166 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Gloria was very nice and did such a good job helping us ship our package.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
David was very nice and helpful when it came to shipping my package. He was very informative of the Happy Return process that I previously didn't know anything about. Will be coming back to this location for any returns from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2021
Purcell did a great job helping me ship my package. Very nice and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Gloria and David were both extremely helpful and patient with helping us ship oxygen concentrators to India for a relative of mine.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
David did a great job helping ship my package across country. He was very polite and was able to give me the best bang for my buck.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Purcell did an amazing job helping me out ship my package. Very nice and personable. Will be coming back because of his great customer service skills.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
David helped me ship very sensitive documents to my doctor overnight to get them Friday morning as it was very urgent. He was very friendly and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Purcell and David were very nice and were able to complete 2 canvases in a day for my husband as a surprise birthday gift that he's going to love. Great job guys.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Gloria did a great job helping me ship my package. This was one of the best experiences that I've had coming to FedEx. I will definitely be coming back here.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Gloria made the experience smooth and fast. She was very friendly and cheerful and went above and beyond my expectations. I had a very large and heavy box which I needed to ship and Gloria provided me with a dolly as well as helped open both doors to ensure that I was able to bring the box inside without any issues. I observed her ensure that the subsequent customer was addressed in a friendly and helpful manner when he entered the store while she was still working on completing my shipment. Thank you Gloria for being so helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
They were very helpful and very quick to take my package.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2021
Purcell was great. He was very friendly and kind. He gave me so many options to ship my package and he was able to find the best one for me. Give this guy a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2021
Gloria did an amazing job, will definitely be coming back because of her great attitude and knowledge of shipping.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
Purcell was wonderful! He was patience, understanding and gave relevant information. I needed to ship a document overnight and he had all the tools and information I needed for a smooth shipping experience. I would highly recommended Purcell and his customer service abilities / product knowledge. Thank you for your help and I will return again when I need to ship something.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
David was great and very friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
I was assisted by gloria. she is fantastic and she helped me alot in changing the address multiple times and also she is very good at attending customers. She did her job best.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2021
Purcell was super helpful and professional when it came to shipping my package. He let me know the rates and was able to help me find the best rate for me. Very friendly and will be coming back.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Came in today to ship a package, David helped me out and he was very friendly and was able to get the right box for my shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
David, really pushed to make sure a sign I needed for a project would get done on time. He was super helpful even with all the changes I needed done in a 36hr period! He deserves a raise! Awesome dude!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2021
David was very helpful with getting a poster made for me for my company. He was quick and very knowledgeable when it came to asking what I would like for the poster itself. When I came to pick up the order the following day it was already ready for me and I didn't have to wait at all. It completely exceeded my expectations.