Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

14222 E Cedar Ave, Aurora, CO 80012

Average Rating: 5 / 5 219 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
I had 3 posters to make for a graduation party. I was disappointed because my home computer wasn't working to create what I wanted. I visited the store spoke to an associate that said just make a Word document, email it and they'd take care of the rest. They had it done in one day and did an exceptional job!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2020
Please recognize excellent customer service by Josh. He customized the products that we needed, completed the order quickly, and is always very courteous and helpful. I am loyal to this Fed Ex because of Josh’s customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2020
I wish I could remember woman's name. She was thorough, helpful, and was careful to explain all my options. Despite a visible physical challenge, she moved quickly and handled heavy awkward items. I was very impressed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2020
Cindy helped me and she is great! She asked me if I needed anything I needed and knew my name, had my work address and asked me if I wanted to ship as I usually did.l
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2020
I was preparing multiple documents for an up and coming interview and the Philip did a great job helping me not only advising me on different papers and styles but always making sure I was ok and if anything was concerning me. Philip always took time for me and looked after multiple customers with great enthusiasm and courtesy. I looked around and saw others saying what a great job he is doing..What a great asset he is and I think Fedex is very very fortunate to have a great employee like him. keep up the greta work. Thank you Shaun Cristler
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
the team members that I talked to at this location was Cindy, Clint, and Josh. Josh helped me today, and I was there for about 45 minutes while Josh Cut down to size my sales presentations, then we coiled them, some on the left side, some at the top so it opens like a wall calendar. I was really happy with the end results of our reports. I appreciate everyone being so nice and friendly here!!! thanks all
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
I arrived afternoon, Josh was working in the store on this day. He helped me by Cutting and coiling sales presentation books for me. I have been there before and he just asked which side needed to be coiled and I told him, he did all this in about 10 minutes. I really like this location, I guess I'm there so often they know what I'm usually there for . Thanks Josh
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I was helping by Nyadoar today at the store. She greeted me with smiles on her face and asked me to tell her what I was there for. She helped me through the all process by directing me and completed my shipping process and I am happy with customer service that I received and would definitely recommend the location to anyone!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Phillip, as well as the assistant manager, was very accommodating and patient with us. He walked us through the process of ordering our brochures and was very kind and helpful. The assistant manager was warm and outgoing. She helped Philip with our tax exempt status.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
My wife had trouble photocopying some pages. Philip L. offered to help, and he did a fantastic job. There had been another employee, but she may have left. While Philip was helping us, there was a line building up. He told them he would be with them as soon as he could. The person next in line needed a photo taken for ID, which Philip did. There were still I think three people after him. Philip was very cheerful; he had great customer service and maintained a great attitude. Perhaps because it was a Saturday night, but he could have used a little more help. Usually during the day, there are numerous employees here at FedEx. Please thank Philip for his help if you are able to. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I am always so happy when I see CINDY at the FedEx on Cedar Ave in Aurora CO 80012. I was trying to make copies of a Christmas letter and she very efficiently helped me to do so. She is very competent and always greets me with a smile! Pat Cohen 303-725-2861
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
April took great care of multiple shipments for me and even answered a question I thought I'd have to call the 1800 number for. I always have a excellent experience at this location. A++, 10/10!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
April is an awesome manager and knows our routine well. Our small biz depends on FedEx's handling of our many parcels per month, and we're glad to have you as our supply chain partners. April and Phillip are friendly and always provide a frictionless experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Clint, Cindy and all staff are always extremely helpful when I visit the store. They answer all of my questions and go above and beyond to ensure my orders are completed beyond my satisfaction. This is the only location I will visit for my business needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Visited my local fed ex for package shipping information. April and Phillip were exceptionally patient and helpful with my many questions
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
best service all the time , the stuf very helpful with a big smile name# associate cindy
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
The fax I had sent earlier today was reported by recipient to be too dark and too small. I reprinted documents and went back to fedex to see if they had any suggestions. The was a very helpful person named April, she allowed me to explain my dilemma and was great in solving this problem. She made my day better...
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
There were only 2 people working at the office that I saw, they were busy, even with that being said they were on the ball. Cindy processed my fax and was professional, courteous and helpful. Had interactions with both and think they handle a difficult position very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
cindy and april are fantastic. this fedex location is among the best around and I look forward to my interactions with the staff every time. 10/10 all around!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
Cindy was great and helped with everything even told me what other services fed ex had and also helped me with the door , fast and very very helpful !!!