Home US Colorado Boulder FedEx Office 2616 Baseline Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2616 Baseline Rd, Boulder, CO 80305

Average Rating: 5 / 5 318 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
John was awesome. Super polite, kind, efficient and knowledgeable. Gave great service with a pleasant attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
John was extremely helpful! I wasn't sure how to accomplish my printing project and he provided me with several options. He is very knowledgeable, and is also a personable and professional guy. Thanks John!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
John and Dan made great and professional decisions when I asked for their advice and suggestions.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Dan did great job helping me today. Everthing went well., He was extremely knowledgeable about the process. He sent a 12 page fax for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
John greeted me, gave me all the info needed to make the right most efficient choice, found the correct size box, took care to confirm all would fit well, was patient and kind to reassure me of the packing, and gave the best recommendations for insurance, shipping and delivery. OUTSTANDING employee!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
The team was great at working with me. They helped me understand the process and gave me a price estimate before printing. They were very kind and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
John was fast and efficient - thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Very helpful and personal. She really cared about my the quality of my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Jen was very kind and welcomed me to the store. John helped me to quickly get what I needed done and be on the Way to my appointment We printed three seperate docs on diff sizes and paper types. 10 stars
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Self serve fax wasn't functioning so the staff member very cheerfully and carefully did the fax for us.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Brian was very helpful, courteous and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
The package that I needed sent was extremely important and time sensitive. The team member was John, and he clearly realized my anxiety, and was kind and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
John provided friendly great service and helped me find the best cost effective option.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
John did an exceptional job helping me ship a large item. He took care of the packaging and shipping quickly and efficiently. His calm and kind demeanor put me at ease shipping a rather large object I was nervous about shipping due to its size. I enjoyed the experience so much although I live in Longmont I’m tempted to come to this location to ship items from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
I worked with John and Kylee. John was helpful, very decisive, and was informed of my unique needs. Kylee was exceptional at completing the transaction. Together, they were efficient in the administrative duties and each of them was very focused on ensuring my needs were met. They worked promptly, which I appreciated because of my busy schedule. Overall, John and Kylee did a wonderful job.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2021
I received help from John and this young man is a leader with upper management written all over. Not only was his customer service and knowledge extremely helpful but he has a calm assertive dominance that was infectious to the other employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2021
Dan, Jen and John were so nice! They helped me pack up some of my most valuable art so I could safely bring it with on my move to Califórnia. I didn’t have to wait at all and they were very helpful and nice to work with. Bug smiles all around and excellent customer service! Definitely will return to their store!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
John was very helpful. Helped me with everything I needed and was very transparent.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
John M was extremely efficient. Understood my professional report BINDING need and did it fast and neat. Also, shipped my report using my pre-printed Fedex label. Very courteous and well dressed and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
John the assistant manager was a great help this morning in getting my package sent