Home US Colorado Colorado Springs FedEx Office 25 N Cascade Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

25 N Cascade Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Average Rating: 5 / 5 361 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Tommy was very nice and even assisted me in locating a package that had gome missing from USPS...above and beyond!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Kristina, Christina was very professional and friendly and efficient. She is a strong asset to your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2021
Again, Shae you da best!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Shae was very pleasant and helped me with my shipment. I was shipping on behalf of my work and it was international, and she was very patient when I had to look up the Account number on my phone. She was also able to explain the options available to me for the shipping and the differences and reasons. She also explained where I could find my bill because I had printed out my label. Shae also looked over my commercial invoice to make sure it looked correct and there were no glaring errors. She also made a copy of my shipping label when I forgot to make a copy for myself. She was a joy to ship with any I had a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
His name was Tommy. Kind, informative and quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Kristina at store number 0419 location cosko has helped me on several occassions at this store, and is always cheerful and competent in providing me with the odd printing services I request, laminations, bindings, etc. Great to have someone there I can count on!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Always friendly and always have products ready in a very timely manner. Kristina is always a pleasure to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Kristina was very helpful and made the entire experience easy and fast! She was very polite and made me feel comfortable from the time I walked in to the time I left. I will most definitely recommend friends, family and coworkers to use FedEx for any shipping or other postal needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Tommy was really knowledgeable about services and recommended some great postcard options for my business. Walked me through the whole process. Great help!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Kristina could not have been more helpful. I needed to print a quotation on card stock to be included in a bridal gift bag. She took on the project with great enthusiasm, seemed to know exactly what to do, and gave suggestions that turned out perfectly. I picked up my order by 3 pm and am perfectly satisfied with it. I had a very nice interaction with Kristina when I arrived to pick up my order. She even sold me some M&Ms.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Tommy was a great help in making sure my faces were completed. After the self serve machine “went to sleep” he personally sent the fax to make sure it went through.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Amy was incredibly helpful and attentive. Very detail oriented as we had about 20 boxes to ship over two locations. She definitely went above and beyond letting us borrow the in office dolly to take out to our truck to load. Her friendliness and joy was a delight on a Monday morning. Will definitely recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2021
Shae - provided good advice on the printing and binding and was prompt on getting the job done and contacting me immediately when ready.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
I walked in and Shae immediately greeted me and input my information. She was very helpful and the entire transaction occurred in under 5 minutes! The cost was also much less than anticipated for shipping a computer in 2 days.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Tommy, as always have great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Amy Rose was absolutely fabulous. She helped me with four different items (picking up printed materials, dropping off packages, buying packing tape, and picking up flat rate boxes). I had a last minute printing deadline, and I wasn't sure I'd be able to get the presentations done for my boss. Amy went above and beyond, and made sure that the presentations were ready and waiting for me when I came in to pick them up. She was extremely helpful in getting me the products I needed, and I couldn't have been happier with her service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Since I am not computer savvy, your associate was soon very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous,and patient. She went one my phone and printer the label for the box I had to mail.She was so efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2021
Shae, Amy & Dali were super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable on multiple visits for a special printing project & then a complex packing project we needed help with. Especially helpful since we were visiting from out of town!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Tommy did a great job laminating two oversized posters. Both he and Kristina were great to deal with. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Amy was extremely professional and patient. Overall, the phone call to the in store visit, Amy was exceptional. Rarely see custom service done that well.