Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

150 Barnum Ave Cutoff, Stratford, CT 06614

Average Rating: 5 / 5 48 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2020
Excellent customer service thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Mika and Iesha were fantastic as always!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Amber and Mika, are very professional in greeting and attending to their customers need. They explained every answer to the questions I asked. I will most definitely return to this location and also will highly recommend other people to this location as well. I wish them both the best and pray that they will continue to remain courteous calm and friendly .
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Mika she so nice and did her great
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I did not see an option for what I wanted on the website, so I called and Iesha immediately, and cheerfully, let me know it wouldn't be a problem and gave me the store email address. She then promptly called me and put the order in. It was ready the next morning, which was very fast!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Mika and Iesha are awesome! They are always responsive and prompt. I have to print weekly documents for my new job and they make the process so easy. I have gone to other stores and the process was not as smooth as this store. On top of that, there know me on a first name basis which gives it that personal touch.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Maria Giovine was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Maria Giovine was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Excellent service by worker giving me info on shipping chargers
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Mika is very friendly and informative. Her patience was intact, as I am new to printing services and have multiple questions to ask. Definitely look forward to building my small business with fedex & its great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Iesha was great and she helped me with my anniversary gift. 10/10 service
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
Mika is ALWAYS AMAZING and helps me A LOT!!:-). I have Multiple Sclerosis and she is kind to always assist me with a smile!!:-). Stellar customer service!!:-). She is an asset to your company for sure!!:-). I have difficulty with photocopying, so she always does it for me and it’s SUPER helpful!!:-)
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2019
Iesha
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
MIka was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Very polite person
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
Mika and Iesha was very professional and made sure that I was satisfy with the service. They called me in advance to make sure the order was correct.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
Mika was very helpful. She suggested a much better paper for me than what I had in mind and I am very pleased with the results
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2019
Mika and Aeisha are amazing!! I use FedEx every other day for business shipping/holding at this location and they remember My name and always greet me with a smile. This is an awesome location .
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Friendly, responsive and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2019
Team member Mika was very professional as far as knowledgable helpful friendly and curious walking us through the product information .