Home US Florida Brandon FedEx Office 11381 Cswy Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11381 Cswy Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1095 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Eli provided excellent service on my print order. He is very knowledgeable on the different print options available. Quickly and courteously handled my order. Megan was friendly and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Megan K. was extremely helpful with my print I ordered with her. She was kind, patient and understanding to a newbie like myself. She knew what she was doing and excelled my expectation. My prints came out perfect. I will be looking for her next time I print.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
The FedEx employees have excellent customer service skills. In my opinion, for me personally, they went above and beyond my expectations
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Mickey was SUCH a big help in the Brandon, FL FedEx Office! I had to ship several heavy coolers of water and Mickey helped me package the coolers, place the labels on them, tape them up, and move them to the pickup location! I am very appreciative of her help today!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Eli was outstanding. He listened and made sure he knew what we wanted done. He was very very knowledgeable, he selected the right software that was best for our job. He had expert knowledge of how to use it to make our publication "POP". His work is impressive. He did it all while making us feel that we were valued customers. This experience is why we will be back in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Everybody was very professional and handled my needs very quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
I had placed an order on line but when I went to pick it up it was the wrong size. I also had some modifications to make so I asked the kid if he could help me but he was new so he went to get another gentleman. I wish I could remember his name because he was awesome! He worked with me, patiently explaining the process, and made all my modifications and completed my order while I waited. He was just so nice and helpful and professional. Customer service like that is hard to come by these days and I really appreciated it. Thank you!! He made my day!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Shelley always remembers me when I come in and is as warm and helpful as she can be. Makes coming into a store so easy. In this day of covid customer service sure has suffered but with your staff and especially Shelley #9 it is a pleasure to come into the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
This is my FedEx location - been coming here for many years. EVERYONE is AWESOME, this visit Justin was DA BEST!!!!! He made my visit and experience "swift".....he made me feel "at home". Thanks for such an awesome team.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/20/2021
Agent Megan was an absolute huge help with issues i was having with the printer/copier and without her patience and assistance i would have gotten frustrated and just left, but thanks to her i was able to get done what i went to location for, and she did it with a smile under her mask,,,,,thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
I was assisted by Justin and Nikisha. They were very friendly and very very helpful. Whatever questions I asked they were able to answer me without any problem. They made me smile and I told them I love their customer service and thank them for everything.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
Megan was amazing and her customer service was exceptional. I had over 14 packages that were not labeled and she was very pleasant and patient the entire time.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Justin went above and beyond. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. Best customer service ever. Very courteous and efficient. Made sure everything was exactly how I wanted.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Eli was awesome. He help me and my daughter pick the best option for her party invites. He was very knowledgeable about what services and products they offerd to help me make a cost effective and informed choice.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Megan & Eli were great. They gave me exactly what was needed plus more. They both had great customer service and Eli jumped in to help me same day instead of me coming back to pick up the next day. Thank you!
Rating: 1 / 5 4/13/2021
Your assistant manager and one other. The girl with purple hair, were incredibly rude and obnoxious. I won’t bother arguing with people. I just leave with my money. I neither cursed, screamed or called names. I should say I’m working on many projects currently and just paid Office Depot almost 500 dollars that would otherwise went to you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Espectacular customer services by Justin, he printed labels for my small business and was able to set them up perfectly. I will come back to see him every time I need these. We have a cake baking company and needed these fast and he was able to do them immediately. I will tell my friends about his services.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Justin was amazing
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2021
Megan was very patient and treated me like a valuable customer. And Eli helped with a questioned I had about a product.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/2/2021
Justin was great