Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1210 S International Pky, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Average Rating: 5 / 5 267 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Jose, Elizabeth, Matt - they are all great. Friendly, knowledgeable, and a delight to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
I did not have to wait for any assistance and was taken care of immediately. They did what I needed exactly how I wanted it.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Alisa G. Was a really helpful team member who helped me get a new binding for my book. She did a beautiful job on my book with the binding. My previous binding was impossible to move the pages and after she put in a spiral binding without cutting off the words I am able to use the book with no problem now! I had a good experience and would definitely come back again!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Alisa was wonderful. She greeted me immediately with a friendly and welcoming smile. She pulled up my powerpoint I had emailed over and informed me there were a couple of small things design wise she wanted to bring to my attention that I may want to know about ascetically. I was so thankful she brought these to my attention as is showed she sincerely cared about my presentation and the success of my business through my booklet sent for print. Alisa went above and beyond. Fed Ex has always created additional value aside from my shipments being shipped out. Its always a pleasure doing business at this store. Thank you Alisa and Thank you Matthew and TEAM !
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
My visit to this FedEx location was very quick. There was virtually no wait time when I walked in. I was greeted with a smile and helped immediately. The representative that helped me (Kyler I believe was the name - mom is a pharmacist if that narrows things down lol) was pleasant, efficient, helpful, and thorough.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
I cannot commend Chad enough! I needed to have a couple of copies made prior to putting them in the FedEx ground pouch along with my other documents. Since my document was larger than an 8 by 10 but smaller than an 11 by 14 he cut it down to size for me. He also provided me with cardboard backing so that my documents wouldn't get wrinkled in the ground pouch. Along with his helpfulness he was also very professional and kind. He represents your company in the best of all possible ways. FedEx is very fortunate to have such an excellent and dedicated employee! Thank you Chad!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Matt and his entire team were/are fantastic. I order a lot from this location and they are always friendly, knowledgeable and happy yo assist with any task I present to them. Even if I have a last minute request, they are always able to assist me, my order is always right and I receive it with a smile. Thank you to Matt and the entire team for always assisting me.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2019
Alisa provided the best customer service. So helpful in assisting me with a tight deadline. She followed up on the status along with her colleague Chad. A+ for superior service and printing. Thank you so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
We had a large shipment with multiple boxes to ship overseas to the UK. Jose and Matt were great at boxing the larger items we brought in then going through all of the hoops we had to go through in order to get the boxes ready. They explained why shipments had to be broken up certain ways and helped us get everything done with smiles on their faces (even though I know it was all a pain). Great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Jose is always very helpful. His customer service is outstanding. I am elderly. He always gets the packages from my vehicle. He checks them carefully to see if more tape might be needed. Then proceeds in a very timely manner to process shipment of packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Alisa and Elizabeth are the ones that really made my experience with GedEx kink is absolutely excellent and positive. They were at store #0678 and location code: SGBKK I had an important assignment for my law school school due - absolutely required to be personally/physically handed in, and Alisa and Elizabeth worked together to tremendously assist me in taking care of my important assignment. For that, I submit this survey and want to Thank them ... Thank You both very much, again. Respectfully, Danny K.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Dedication, knowledge, honesty and genuine care.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
It was very quick and convenient for me to do what I had to do here in between my day and all the errands I had.! Elizabeth and Chad at the Lake Mary, Fl Fedex location is Amazing!!! I needed help printing and faxing important information over and they helped me more then I needed!! I would definitely recommend this location to anyone who is looking for fast, friendly, and convenient services!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Christina always offers excellent customer service I am alway happy to do business with her.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Thank you Jose for the prompt attention and expert help in packaging my box for shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
I come into shop with Christina because I love to ship with her. She has the best vibes.. I never have to wait.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
I came into FedEx office in lake Mary to get a copy of my binder. The person I worked with her name is Christina. I was able to explain to her what I needed and she got it done in such a sufficient amount of time. The binder looks great.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
I came in with a flash drive and team member I worked with was christina. She was able to print my documents in the needed color and size. Thank you for being so efficient Christina. People like you are what keeps the world go round.Would recommend this location and most of all the employees. Christina was such a pleasure , she was super caring and helpful. Thank you for such a lovely experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2019
The Team Member's name was Christina, my grandmother and I came into FedEx Lake Mary to have a study sheet printed and bound. Christina tried everything she could to get my file to send and it wouldn't work on the store WiFi so we went out of the store and came back once her and a gentleman printed them out Christina told me this was her first time binding a type of bind like this. I told her to do whatever colors she wanted and I couldn't have been more impressed of her work. She also gave me good ideas for my dorm room. So i left very happy with my study book and brand new lights for dorm. Christina was great and has the best energy and attitude, keep up the great work!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
Christina Perez was very helpful and friendly