Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1210 S International Pky, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Average Rating: 5 / 5 286 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
Elizabeth was top notch Timely, smart , knew here stuff.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
STEFANO was very pleasant- he smiled and greeted me as soon as I walked in and made the whole procedure smooth and QUICK! made the experience easy
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2020
Alanis was amazing! She helped me with faxing and printing out some important documents. I “BELIEVE” she would make an amazing manager one day for fedex! She was spectacular, definitely will be asking for Alanis to help me out every time I come to Fedex Lake Mary.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
TEAM MEMBER "MATT" WAS EXCELLENT!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Alisa was super helpful like always ! Made me think of a giraffe
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2020
Alisa and Chad made the experience very smooth Addressed details of my order Made suggestions for reordering Offered additional printing services "RAINBOW"
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
Alisa “Rainbow” Very pleasant and fun personality. She made the experience enjoyable. Need more people like her in these challenging times.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
Terrific attitude. Friendly. I would trust them with anything fragile. Even a banana. .
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
Alisa G. is an absolute superstar. So friendly and even helped me find a way to reduce costs, so great! She helped us right away and was very attentive to our situation and needs. Walked away smiling because it was such a great experience. Thank you Alisa!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2020
Liz, Matt, Chad are always a pleasure to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2020
I had Alisa G. help me. She was wonderful! Very helpful, happy, and kind. She also helped me print some things and she got done exactly what I needed. Her willingness to help says a lot. Honestly I’ve been to many other locations and have used other services and the employees are usually nice but it feels like they’re just doing there job. Alisa made me feel like she was in it to really help me not just do her job.
Rating: 1 / 5 5/6/2020
I frequent this location almost weekly and I truly enjoy and support all the of the employees that work at this particular location. Matthew whom is the manager is excellent and so customer support driven. "Alanis" must be new. She was rude and had a scowl on her face like she wanted to be anywhere but there. She asked for my license to which I gave it to her and she said " well can you turn it over?" Like I needed to work there for her because she is choosing to not wear gloves I guess? I don't know exactly. She was rude though. Her tone was condescending and this never happens at this location. Ever. Matthew knows I wouldn't write this unless there was a problem. He knows me well as a kind and outgoing frequent customer. I was completely caught off guard. When I did flip it over for her to scan I let her know that the strip on the back of my license is unscannable. She proceeded to look down with her mouth open like I didn't know what I was talking about and she repeatedly tried to keep scanning it over and over. I said nicely the part that you scan on the back didn't print right when I went to renew my license. She said "no its just this scanner, and can you step back to the round social distancing circle as that's company policy" I did so. The rest of the process was awkward at that point as she later asked me to approach the counter to approve the address on the screen and I was waiting for her to snip at me again for whatever was next. Thankfully she didn't. She handed me my receipt and I turned and left. I hope she is a temporary shipper as I will literally turn and leave if I see she is whom I will need to interact with during my next visit. She has the personality of a wet mop and she clearly doesnt enjoy her job. Matthew is the best and his other staff members are all top notch. Alanis is tainting all Matthew has worked so hard to obtain as far as the level of customer service his reps exhibit. I'm sure Fed Ex would not have approved of her unwelcoming demeanor either. Alanis needs some guidance.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2020
They were very helpful and friendly. It made a huge difference in conveying what I wanted and they delivered.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2020
Alanis was extremely helpful and was able to thoroughly explain and help me with everything. She took her time and made me feel important.Her willingness to help me even when I was struggling makes me want to return to this location for every package. She has great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2020
Great service and excellent focus on safety of customer and employee during COVID19. Great job and experience communicating and being taken care of by Alisa and Elizabeth. Got me in and out of the store in a timely matter.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2020
I have made several purchases for Dr. P. Phillips Hospital over the years (poster prints), and Matthew Egert has always been so quick and helpful every time! Even with last minute orders that we need delivered in a pinch!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Kyler helped me ship 20 boxes to different addresses. He was delightful, pleasant, polite and professional. We worked together almost an hour and had great conversation. Not once did he flinch when I said they were all going to different places. Such a nice young man and experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
Matt and his team are always fantastic. I never have to wait. They always greet me with a smile and are always able to assist me with any of my needs. They are all super friendly and knowledgeable and help me with all of my printing and shipping needs. I really enjoy visiting this location. Thank you to Matt and his team!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2020
This is my neighborhood Fedex office and I visit often. On this visit, I needed to get a copy of my estate planning document. I walked and was almost immediately greeted by Alisa. She was very helpful in assisting me with not only getting the copy bur also guide me in terms of selecting the appropriate dividers. She was very courteous, welcoming and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Jose, Elizabeth, Matt - they are all great. Friendly, knowledgeable, and a delight to work with!