Home US Florida Lakeland FedEx Office 4525 S Florida Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4525 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33813

Average Rating: 5 / 5 644 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Odessa was very friendly and helpful. I had an odd item to send and she worked with me to find the appropriate box!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
I came in today and Robin and Cynthia were really helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
A couple of people took care of me over a two day process. All we’re very nice. The design department did not contact me as they were supposed to but the girl on the phone gave me the information I needed, which didn’t bother me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2021
Amber assisted me and did a great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Odessa and Amber were awesome, they deserve all the lunches and a day off! They were courteous and nice even though I came in at the last minute needing a print job done. Fantastic job!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Listened to my copy request which was making 4 copies of my parents genealogy research and place in a binder. They waited for me to provide a binder before printing and did an excellent job of copying literally everything in the binder
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2021
Lauren and amber were amazing and helpful! Always bring a smile to my face
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2021
Amber and Lauren need a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2021
I was assisted exclusively by Amber. She was extremely polite and professional... just the kind of person I would want representing my business.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Odessa helped me with the machines and copying some documents on to a flash drive and then she even checked to make sure they downloaded to the flash drive. She was so helpful, very quick and efficient..... took a ton of stress of me because I thought this was going to be a difficult process. She made it so quick and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
Blake did the same excellent job Luis and Cynthia have done during previous visits. He: 1. Helped me find the most economical choice for my needs. 2. Helped me find the most appropriate packaging. 3. Showed patience with a mistake I made when reviewing the destination address. 4. Was polite and cordial during our whole interaction. Great experience and I will be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
They listened to me because I had an unusual copy job... and asked them not to punch holes until I found an appropriate binder... which they did. Then I picked it up a d it fit binders perfectly
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2021
Another customer was extremely rude to a Fedex employee and she handled the situation with grace and exhibited great brand representation.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
This team is great. Blake, Odessa and Robin helped today. Always a pleasure with this team.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2021
Odessa and the Staff at 0850 are the best location I visit
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Robin did a great job helping us print up sheets of labels for an upcoming 50th Willowbrook high school class reunion near Chicago. We are very pleased by Robin's help at finding the high school emblem on the internet and then doing a great job
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Jamie & Amber
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
I had some invitations to print, spend a few minutes at the computer trying to get the orde ready, but once I approach to the the service desk, Ron was able to help us in an instant. She knew what to do and how to fix the size and everything wet flawless with her help. Thank you so much, for all your help.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Very knowledgeable about print options. They were very courteous and prompt.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Blake helped me with my massive copying!! He was so thoughtful and went above and beyond to ensure my job was satisfactory! I love the service my husband and I always receive at this FedEx location.