Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4525 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33813

Average Rating: 5 / 5 547 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2020
Laura was super helpful and helped me figure out which label was needed. She helped print and attach the label. I had my hands full with the kids and she took care of everything for me. She was friendly and very efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2020
Luis helped me fax today. Awesome job
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2020
Blake, Robin and Luis were great this morning. They took the time shipping my 18 packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2020
Amber helped me tape my package and she was very nice, making the experience easy and smooth.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2020
Blake was great today
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2020
Robin was amazing (as usual) in getting in the box with me on one of my many event projects. She CARES. The end result was beautiful and probably most importantly, articulated efficiently. She is kind, detail oriented, intuitive and efficient ,
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2020
Blake was great helping me ship my package. He offered me services and suggested express for my fragile item.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/13/2020
Jamie is awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2020
Amber was very helpful, and attentive to my needs. She knew exactly what she was doing and did it efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/5/2020
Luis ha sido excelente
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2020
Jamie was very resourceful in helping us choose the best paper for our project. We didn't even know that water resistant paper was a thing. She recognized our need and made a solid recommendation. Also provided great info on how to submit via email. Excellent!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2020
Jamie was assisting me after she helped a previous customer. She could not fulfill the other clients order and partnered with Blake she was working with to asked what could I have done differently to help that customer and not have missed assisting him. That is management material because she cares about first helping the customer and then protecting revenue for the FedEx location. Please see the potential in her because it is all there!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2020
Amber, the employee that helped me was DOPE. She waited with me on the phone while I was dealing with asyrion customer Support. They had misplaced my package and we assumed fed ex was the one at fault, in the end Amber helped me work all of it out and was a super cool person to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2020
Legal documents needed to be prepared for shipping to a Judge. Laura was extremely helpful with the online order along with assistance once the documents (almost 900 pages) were prepared.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2020
Laura Garcia is very professional. She not only went the extra mile to make sure I got the prints I needed,but she did it with a patient attitude and smiled the entire time. I'll come the 30 mins to this store if she will be here. I'll send more ppl to this location. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
Our company has an account with FedEx and every Friday I mail our payables to our corporate office. Your staff always greets me in a friendly manner. The team at location LALK in Lakeland is excellent, they are efficient and competent. A special shout out to Amber! Also, Robin, Jamie, Laura & Luis.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
I was assisted by three Fedex employees. The first pointed me to a dolly. The second weighed the big package while the third (Jamie) processed my paperwork. Jamie answered all my questions and made helpful suggestions which I followed .
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
friendly and superior service. They even caught a mistake on my plans and called before printing potentially saving me $130.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
Jamie immediately attended me as soon as I walked in the door. she immediately ask me what the contents of a package were and confirming the location of where it's being sent. It's nice to see professionalism and package security and safety. I work for a corporate company that requires the use of sometimes returning parts and supplies that don't work at my facility. And this location is my primary location I use. I've never once had an issue getting my needs services at this facility. You guys keep up the good work
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
Fax wouldnt go through so I was shown how to scan to an email all of the workers were awesome and showed me how to use your services. Also, are very interactive with great customer service. Laura Robin Luis amber and Jamie all make it nice to come back and use your services. Even though they had mask on you could tell they were smiling. I will definitely come back.