Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

100 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Average Rating: 5 / 5 384 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
The agent there was super helpful and patient. Best experience hands down. He packed my cellphone with care and made sure it is secure. He definitely needs to be applauded to promote excellent customer service experiences like such.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
I wish I remembered his name but he knew I had a deadline and finished making the large poster quickly (in 30 minutes rather than the recommended 4-5 hours) so I could make it to my meeting on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Sean and Ondonjay both provided excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Asia was absolutely amazing! I was so concerned about shipping and Asia made the experience SO smooth. She was all by herself and managed to help everyone patiently and with extreme professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I work nearby and appreciate the team here. The staff.. Elaine, Marie Asia, and Sean are always courteous and quick to get my packages shipped.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Marie and the team always make me feel so welcome and when I come in. They’re always so helpful and so willing to make sure that my product turns out perfect. They are a great team to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Shawn and Marie were great! Thankful for their great customer service!! Shawn took my online order over the phone and then I emailed it. Marie also helped with saving me money by allowing me to use a coupon.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Team members at this location (100 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30303-1906) are ALWAYS helpful. It doesn't matter if after midnight, early on a Sunday morning or during the week, the staff has always been helpful, advisory and share options when needed. I visit weekly or multiple times a week. For small copying, printing tasks, I prefer using the self-serve copiers (expected to be easy in, easy out). Even more important as you must pay parking if you drive to this location, which I do most of the time. In the last few months I've experienced the self-serve copiers to be out of order, temperamental about accepting USB memory stick, or other issues. Today, the one that almost never allows for USB memory stick did its usual thing. The other copier "froze" after I put in payment card and did not allow me to make copies. This is a high "self-use" location because it's right in the midst of the Georgia State University campus, so the copier issues might be due to high volumes of use. Today I went to the service desk and was assisted promptly, and my needs were eventually met. My "outstanding" experience was such only because of the staff. Along the way I had to extend my parking payment, so as not to get a parking ticket. Again, staff, excellent, the copiers are a pain. If I encounter this issue next visit, I'll seek alternatives for copying / printing needs. Please help.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/17/2019
The staff at 1527 is always helpful and friendly if I have an issue with printing in self service they are at the ready to resolve the issue by making prints/copies in full service for me. I always come here first.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
I can not tell you how wonderful Marie Charles is. I’m in ATL on a very important business trip and left my main materials at home. Marie took the time to listen, problem solve and ultimately find a solution for me. You have no idea how her personality even helped me, I was a hot, stressed out mess and she was so calm and kind
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
I came into the store today to make art prints, but I had no knowledge of how to do so or what questions to ask. Sha'teed was extremely helpful. He helped me get everything that I needed printed, and he was very nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Elaine
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
Bonnie attended to me and she was overlyhelpful and assisted me with all my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Order number 1016267915172227. Store number 1527. Location code QFEKS. Bonnie was excellent. She provides great hands in assistance and made fantastic suggestions to put our company in the best light possible at our exhibition booth. We were more effective and cost efficient with her help. Thank you Bonnie!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Bonnie was great. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Elaine at the shipping counter was extremely helpful! I had a large shipping order with multiple packages in various sizes and she was able to get me exactly what I needed. I wrote down the wrong account number and Elaine was super patient with me as I attempted to locate the correct account number. She didn't seem bothered at all while I made phone calls and frantically searched through emails.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Sean was awesome! I called this morning about my prints and he was able to help me right away when we came to the store. He fixed our prints with ease and was very helpful. We appreciated his service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Bonnie was excellent and exceptional She had great knowledge of the system in getting things done
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Bonnie thank you for all your assistance. She helped me choose the right prints and colored paper that would be perfect for my resume, offered me other beneficial products to add to my order and gave me helpful tips for printing with fedex in the future. She was so helpful and attentive to me and other customers! My experience was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Sean was very courteous and helpful with our printing needs! He helped explain what would look best and fit best for the needs of printing a sign for our lobby.