Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

100 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Average Rating: 5 / 5 428 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
Asia helped me with my packages and was very helpful. my favorite employee when i come in. Always helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2020
I have a conference to go to and needed business card printed quickly. I was very nervous and scared. But I would not make the deadline. Tywain Help me take care of everything. He was very patient and calm, and help me with everything that I needed. I didn’t think I would get it done but he came in and save the day.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2020
Sean and the team are always helpful to us as business owners as well as the community. We are so pleased to know that this team is always willing to assist us and advise us on the best services for us.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2020
I love doing business with FedEx. I walked in and was immediately greeted with positive and efficient customer service. Tawain and Sean assisted with my print order.I printed in canvas for the first time. Ondonjay was very helpful as always he assisted me with packing and printing. He reviewed my address and showed me different packaging options.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/15/2020
Asia and Sean was extremely professional and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2020
Everytime i come in Asia starts helping me constantly. She’s a great woman to work here so i continue to come back to this location. Very friendly and stays patient with me. I really appreciate it. Glad to come here almost everyday. I hope she get a raise.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/1/2020
I want to commend Ondonjay at Center Number 1527 for making my stop at that location very pleasant .
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2020
Sean and Ondonjay are great. Excellent customer service everytime i come in!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
Mr. Ondonjay greet me when entering the door and did an excellent print job on a enlargement of a message for framing that I need immediately. I am so thankful for FedEx team members expertise m On my second visit Ms Elaine was so patient with me for all the documents I needed. Thank you Ondonjay and Elaine continue the good work and you both SHINE for FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2020
Thank you always for your work.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2020
ONDONJAU was very professional and exceptional in his customer service. He is excellent with the print and ship. He was courteous in his speech and work ethics.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2020
Tywain was very professional yet warm & courteous. He took the time to answer my question and gave a good recommendation on the product in question. I consider Twyain an asset to the company. Keep up the good work.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2020
Asia helped me get these pants in a box that had to be overnighted and was very kind!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2020
I was greeted almost immediately by a wonderful employee named Asia. She provided excellent service, offering me information on the most effective way to complete my checklist. I had entered the store in order to drop off a package for delivery, and to print a document. She went out of her way to assist me, not simply by doing her job but ensuring a high level of professionalism and expertise. The manager was also friendly, greeting me and asking if there was anything else I required.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2020
So good love this place
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
Sean and Elaine were not only friendly but very skilled in quickly solving my challenge and creating what I needed very quickly. I came in with a hope that my job could be done and they exceeded my expectations in every way. Great team all around!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2020
I went in to Ctr No. 1527 to drop off a fedex envelope late morning and did not have to wait because Sean was VERY courteous and took my envelope over the counter. I also had a little situation with my prescription glasses and Ondonjay just knows how resolve issues even though it had nothing to do with the business BUT he jumped right in recommended a solution and stood by to ensure it worked. I cannot say enough about these two (2) gentlemen. I left Ctr No 1527 feeling satisfied. Thank you Sean & Ondonjay. Keep up the good work. You guys are an ASSET to FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2020
The entire team was great
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2020
I cannot say enough about the team at this location. Always consistent with their warmth. Encouraging to keep going back for top notch service especially from Ondonjay.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
I enjoy going to this location to do business and also just in passing I always stop in to say hello. They are ALWAYS welcoming no matter when & why.... ALL members of this team are excellent at what they do and its always a pleasure to go to this location. I will forever come to this location for the service even on the weekends, I will travel approximately 35 miles for excellent service...... Thank you #1527.