Home US Hawaii Honolulu FedEx Office 1500 Kapiolani Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1500 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96814

Average Rating: 5 / 5 295 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Daniel and Thad
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
I had a lamination service on walk in. No wait, promptly served and took my finished order in 10 minutes. Excellent
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Daniel greeted me, took care of my needs, listened to what I needed done. Very efficient .
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
We had a complicated shopping request with multiple boxes and addresses. Thad help us out. He was amazing— kind, knowledge, helpful, and patient. He walked us through the entire process from start to finish. He saved us money through his problem solving abilities- giving us multiple options and allowing us to chose the best option for us. One of the best customer service experiences we’ve had.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
Thad was amazing. Noah as well was very helpful and they went out of their way to help! They made all of our prints, cut everything out. Made everything perfect to order. Thad went out of his way to make sure that we got the perfect product! It's clear that Thad really cares and should get a raise. This makes me want to come back everytime.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2021
Thad
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
Thad was very helpful it made my first time shipping a package out effortless. Thad offered awesome customer service. Anytime I ship something out I’m coming to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2021
Greg was extremely helpful and attentive. Unfortunately he dealt with a very difficult customer who was being EXTREMELY unreasonable. She is short, has brown and grey hair, stocky, and in her 40s or 50s When I was in the store, she was being VERY RUDE to your employee. I’m an actual disabled individual, and would never use my disability and an excuse to be an ***** to employees like she was. She was yelling at Greg and using her disability an an excuse to be an *****. She was yelling that he was being condescending to her, and that was NOT the case. Greg was helping her at an extremely amazing and attentive pace. She wasn’t listening to what he was explaining and she was the problem, not Greg. Do not reprimand him for her ***** behavior. I am a regular customer at FedEx, and I have never received bad customer service from Greg, Thaddeus, or Nick. They’re always amazing to work with. That lady needs to be banned permanently from your store. She is absolutely terrible, a miserable human being, loudly swore infront of other customers, and was causing a horrible ruckus. Ban her from the store. She isn’t worth the business. Greg was wonderful and worked with her as best as he could. Greg is always attentive and just a great person. But you being corporate probably will not listen to customers like you need to. If someone from corporate reads this, take my review seriously. I’ve been a business owner for over 10 years, and would be honored to have the staff that you do here.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Blas help me with everything very helpful and faster i will recomend to my friend visiting the Hilton resort or near disney locations
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Mainly was assisted by Lizette which was a rockstar but there was another girl that helped me when I walked on the other side of the store as well. Great overall experience. Very helpful. Great prices. Thanks y’all
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Every time I come in for service Gwynn S. takes good care of me. That’s why I come to her location for my shipping and printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
He was very knowledgeable and helpful on my project. Keep up the good work.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2021
Thad helped me to get the shipping label sent to the office's email from my phone, then call the office manager to get the account ID. He packed up a laptop quickly yet securely and he went out of his way to be friendly yet efficient and professional. This is the best service I have ever received at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
Thad helped me today with the self serve printer and had great customer service. He was patient and went above and beyond to make sure I got what I needed today. I greatly appreciate this kind of service as it’s not common to come across this. Thank you Thad!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
Chad was amazing and helped me to get the job done!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
I have been coming to this FedEx location for 17 years as all the staff there is so helpful, professional, knowledgeable and provides efficient service and uses their brains to find the right solutions for me in the timing I need. Greg, the manager is bar-none the best. Thad, Nick also excellent. On this day I had a big presentation with a new doctor customer and Thad helped me bu printing four product bookets fast and in-time for my lunch. He bound them. Thad, thank you. He then completed the order by printing and creating three additional sets. All staff here and the Queens locations are amazing and reliable, friendly, professional and efficient. This location always goes above and beyond for me in my shipping and printing needs. I thank them!! It is also nice that they have been there for years and we have an excellent rapport and friendships. Please promote them and give them raises! Stock options! Mahalo, Greg, Thad, Nick and sorry for anyone else I missed at 2802!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
We had a copy job done in the mainland and when we arrived in Hawaii we noticed it was done wrong so we went to the store on Kapiolani Blvd. where Gregory G. was working alone. He was very methodical, and calm as he helped customers in self serve, shipping and full service copying. He told us how to use the computer to fix our document on the thumb drive, and came to check on us to make sure we were doing it right. He then ran the copies for us as we waited. Gregory G. was very sympathetic to our needs as this job was for a memorial service we will be having in two days. We really appreciated his service, and came away with a perfect product and a calm heart. He should be commended. We can’t even give you feedback on the original order (from the mainland store) as the team member in the mainland didn’t even give us a receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Ayman and Thad were fantastic. Thanks guys for going the extra mile!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
He was very attentive and very helpful! Also friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Nick and crew were awesome!