Home US Kansas Wichita FedEx Office 2441 N Maize Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2441 N Maize Rd, Wichita, KS 67205

Average Rating: 5 / 5 205 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2021
Sydney was very helpful and understood exactly what I was looking for. She helped me immediately and got the job done super fast! I’ve already told several friends about this service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Greg and Michael at store #1709 have been AWESOME to work with! I’ve had 6 separate large print orders requiring a lot of help from them on formatting and getting the project done on a tight deadline. Cannot thank them enough, they’ve gone above and beyond to get things done right and on time. Great experience on my part.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Greg and Steve are very kind and helpful. They worked together to get me out quickly. I always have good experience at this store
Rating: 4 / 5 8/24/2021
Sydney was great. She helped me with all my needs. She was very polite, helpful and very engaging.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
The young lady who helped me with my shipping was very pleasant, polite and efficient! I also bought some office supplies and the gentleman who helped me was also very pleasant, polite, and efficient and patiently answered my several questions about the products I was purchasing.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Gregory F
Rating: 4 / 5 8/10/2021
Prices are high but service is great. Sometimes prints were ready or they printed off right off the bat.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Greg was very patient and friendly. He gave me step by step instructions on sending my order by email, which I had never done before. He helped me print an order from Etsy. He gave me estimate costs before I decided size snd paper type. The printing was speedy and beautifully done.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Greg, Michael & Bryan are always SO helpful with our nonprofit printing!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
Michael and his staff have assisted me in my photography and art projects for the last several years. They have made suggestions about paper quality and print settings that have made my pictures and artwork look more professional than using my own printer at home. They also assisted me in both printing and binding several children’s books I am working on to publish within the next year. These services have helped me gain valuable insight into the quality of the books and get them ready for presentation to a publisher.
Rating: 2 / 5 7/6/2021
I explained to the employee what I needed - two sheets front and back on EACH SHEET and spiral bound in a book. She did front ant back on the first sheet - then all the others were the second sheet front and back (same image) and all were spiral bound. Cannot use the book - because the front sheet is essential for the second sheet… very disappointed.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Bryan was AMAZING. After being in store the other day, and leaving frustrated with directions on how to do it at home. I came back still being unsuccessful. Bryan helped me from the moment I walked in the door, until the moment I left. I could not have been more happy with how easy, and perfect my service went. Phenomenal customer service and knowledge of product. He even helped me get my new business signed up. What a great experience in store today.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
I always email my documents and they have them printed and bound for me. They always email back a confirmation and any questions they have. Then they call when they are complete. I did not get any names. When I pick up, everyone is always pleasant. They are friendly and quick to complete the transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
I was returning a prepaid shipping item from a retailer. I only had to wait briefly - but staff acknowledged me while I waited. The staff member took the package from me and printed out a receipt and attached this flyer to it. It was so easy - I had not done much of this before and so I was unclear on how it all worked. The staff member made me feel reassured.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Sydney was great through the whole process of helping with the online order, the submitting of file format and the pick of the order. 10 stars all the way around!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Gregory F. Was his name. He was very kind, patient, and helpful. He listened to what I needed and helped accordingly. He had a welcoming smile and a “I’m here to help you” attitude. I definitely would recommend this FedEx store, I’ve never had a bad experience there.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/31/2021
I was told the package would be delivered today by noon which is why I paid the price I did. I did NOT pay this much for delivery by end of day!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Bryan
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
The only thing I would mention is that I had to check on order, didn't receive updates from staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
She was awesome