Home US Kentucky Florence FedEx Office 7901 Mall Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7901 Mall Rd, Florence, KY 41042

Average Rating: 5 / 5 508 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Jared helped me out with shipping this package. He is the kind of employee places need. Understanding the value of good customer service, and speaking as somewhere who is there to help, rather than going through the motions of what they are told to say. Even in something as mundane as shipping a package, Jared was able to leave a VERY positive brand impression in my mind for FEDEX. Great dude!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Was going to do a simple color print job at the self serve printer but had some trouble. Crystal, the manager on duty offered to help. She tried to get it to work as well but my file was too large so she went behind the counter to print it. She was quite pleasant to work with. I really appreciated the extra help.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Jared saw me and my husband trying to get a package out of our van. He ran out to help my husband so I could stay in the car with our sleeping kids. Great employee. Great service without even asking. Thank you Jared!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2021
Jared was extremely helpful answering all my questions and looking up best options for cost and delivery date. He also cared about the paper letters to Grandma not getting wrinkled, which was very sweet!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
I asked for help with a large box, Lou and Jared assisted immediately with outstanding customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
As soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted nicely and taken care of in a quick, efficient manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Team member was personable and professional. Made myself and others customers feel like people rather than another customer dropping something off. Ver helpful. WILL ALWAYS use this branch in the future!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Jared was quick and efficient. He explained my options and was polite. He got me in and out in 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Lou was the FedEx team member that helped me. Lou was very personable and efficient. I was in and out in no time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Lou was very helpful and gave us good advice for what we wanted to accomplish. We will be back for morr printing support thanks to her help with paper style, pricing, and sizing.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Crystal was cheerful, friendly and very professional. She listened to my needs and suggested an alternative method to solve my problem that might save me time. I chose the original method because the size of the label was a better fit. I will be back for more custom printing jobs in the near future. Great Job !
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Jared was very helpful and informational. He was thorough with shipping options, insurance and assisted in packaging my shipment. A very pleasant experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Crystal was very helpful and kind while I figured out if I needed ground or air shipment for my packages. I also had corporate card issues that she was patient with and was able to manage through a busy time in the store while still helping me. Great people in this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Lou was AWESOME! She helped me email/print two documents that we needed to print out and I am so technologically-challenged that I grow impatient with myself. Even though this was not a very big sale, we are so appreciative of her professionalism, her patience and her kindness but mostly I truly appreciate the fact that she did not make me feel like a complete idiot for not knowing how my own phone works. She was extraordinarily patient with me and my son with autism, as were all of her co-workers (Jared and some lady whose name I did not catch) when my son engaged them several times asking about the different types of printers that they use. THIS is exactly why we love FedEx! I am not at a point in my career any more where I have the need of big printing orders, yet I still feel like I am a valued customer and that is what makes FedEx so great. Thank you for your help, Lou!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
The team was very helpful, attentive and didn't waste any of my time - they knew what they were doing and executed very well. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2021
Jared was very helpful and even assisted in getting the boxes out of the car and into the store. Couldn't have been more kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2021
Super happy with my service. Was mailing a large package for my best friend’s birthday. I didn’t catch her name, but she was a total delight! Super friendly, and accommodating. I’ll def be back for my shipping needs. Clean cool location, charming staff and exemplary service!! Oh and she’s hilarious. Give this lady a raise!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Everyone in the facility was very friendly and attentive. I always feel confident that my package will arrive in good condition and on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Lou went above and beyond with her service at 7901 Mall Rd. Hebron Kentucky. She answered all my questions throughly and even gave me a great suggestion.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2021
Jared was very kind it was displayed by his smile, the positive tone of his voice, and welcoming body language. He offered me options for shipping my package. He was knowledgeable by answering my questions and overall provided exceptional service.