Home US Massachusetts Boston FedEx Office 10 Post Office Sq

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10 Post Office Sq, Boston, MA 02109

Average Rating: 5 / 5 437 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Originally I tried to submit print order online but couldn't process it at the end. Called store, emailed order, the price didn't match so Hawa stayed with me online so she could give me the online price. She called to let me know the order was ready and was just an amazing example of customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Mr. Henry Faucette always provide quick ,timely and professional services to his customer. He is passionate about his work -that drive to make everything right by pleasing the customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Henry helped with my order in such a timely and professional manner!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
I’ve been being assisted by Henry at several different FedEx Office locations for years and he’s always been extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Nice guy!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2021
Rudy Assisted me with a last minute print job for work to print large custom posters. He was excellent and not only managed to get the posters printed perfectly he had to help fix the print files as there was an issue with a few of them. He also stayed a bit late after closing to make sure the job was done right and literally saved the day for our upcoming meetings this week. We will definitely be using this store for future print needs and cant recommend Rudy and his team enough! Thanks again for your help Rudy!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Hawa Umarova was who helped me, she was very accommodating and helpful. Walked me through the self-service, answered all of my questions completely. She was very friendly and extremely welcoming, I had honestly had an amazing experience because of her. She was training someone at the same time and her ability to both involve the new guy thoroughly explaining while being professional and warm was very welcoming. 11/10 just for her honestly!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Carolyn was really helpful the system was down for a Walmart return . She took my number down and said she would let me know when it went thru so I didn’t have to wait. This a.m she emailed me that my package got returned, and provided me with a receipt. Great customer service . Thanks Carolyn!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
Easy and straightforward, team member name was Rudy
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
I was helped by Rudy and he was extremely helpful and nice. I've been to that store a few times he's always working there and is great!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2021
Rudy was extremely helpful with providing relevant information to my transaction that day. He was polite and professional. Would go out of my way to use this location for all my Fedex transactions based on the level of help I received.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2021
Great service from Rudy in the location LWMK
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
Brian was super personable and helpful with my printing order after I used the on-site computers to get some work done. He also informed me about my options for poster printing since I mentioned in conversation that I sometimes need things printed in larger formats. I also heard him talking with other customers who seemed like regulars and had a great rapport. I was having a stressful day, and Brian made it better.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Rudy greeted me with a smile and willingness to be helpful. It was a very pleasant experience. It is a sigh of relief when greeted in such a manner, especially when dealing with a time sensitive package. Rudy has excellent customer service skills and is obviously a valued employee. It shows he is happy to be at Fed Ex :) So great to see these days!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Rudy was incredibly helpful to helping me select And use the services
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Hawa was amazing! She is excellent at her job and we could not have done what we needed to without her.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
The 2 ladies that assisted me are hilarious and fun. Thank u for your efforts to accomodate my aunts package. Pls keep them at that location. Your favorite new puerto rican customer. Thank u
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Rudy was so helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2021
Rudy was helping me with my order and his help was outstanding. Great knowledge. He was very helpful. It was very easy to ship my package.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Good ol’ FedEx. Alway there when you need them. Tatiana was tremendous. She was cheerful; welcomed us; and helped us with our little project. Been a customer of this FedEx Office for years and will for many more. Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Hawa, and Roudy especially were the most professional and helpful team members I’ve had the pleasure of being helped by. They made the experience so easy and I’ll forever be grateful for the grace and patience they exemplified during and after my order. The grieving process is hard in itself, so having team members able to help aid me really relieved a lot of stress and put me at ease during this difficult time. FedEx Office is lucky to have these two amazing and impressive employees. I’ll be sure to recommend them to my acquaintances as I’m sure they’ll be in good hands should they require their services.