Home US Maryland Baltimore FedEx Office 11 S Charles St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11 S Charles St, Baltimore, MD 21201

Average Rating: 5 / 5 427 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Michelle and Phillip did an amazing job at helping me with my overall printing service. At first I didn’t know much about the process and how it would turn out. But the team work and customer service between them both really put me in good hands and allowed me to get my quality prints made and out on time. Thank you Michelle and Phillip for your help. I’ll be back to this wonderful location.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Phillip was amazing and had the most patience with helping me with my order , I will be telling all my friends and family to come to this location
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Joe was amazing. Very happy to help me with my order and everything looked perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Phillip was extremely helpful, patient and a great communicator. He walked us through a complicated printing and binding job with multiple files and even staid past close to help make sure everything was wrapped up perfectly. He was excellent.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Philip was incredibly helpful. He helped suggest the appropriate boxes I need to ship my items which I ended up purchasing. He was friendly and answered all of my questions about the ETA of the items.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
James was very helpful with everything that I needed. Very patient, polite and friendly. I highly recommend this store and also I really appreciated James helps.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
I needed a couple of forms printed. This FedEx was quick and made the process very easy. I was thanked for my purchase and asked if I needed anything else. As a consumer I appreciated this!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Von made my experience exceptional! She was very Professional, Patient and extremely helpful with servicing my needs
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Philip was very personal. He was very helpful. He made sure I knew how much my packages were before he completed the transactions. He allowed me to check to make sure I had the correct address as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Chante
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
They were fast and efficient! Just what you need from fedex! Very friendly and helpful! Took me trough two different shipments at had different needs, great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2021
Chante is amazing. She always helps everytime I come in.
Rating: 3 / 5 6/11/2021
Need to re-change the policy for same day pick up even if it is completed that day without any extra fees.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
I've visited this location on various dates for various reasons and Michelle was available to answer my questions and help with whatever I needed to have done.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Great customer service skills friendly CHANTE was great
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Chante did an amazing job helping me out today and Chante should get all the credit for this review!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Chanie provided very professional and helpful service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Store manager helped me and provided excellent service
Rating: 1 / 5 5/26/2021
My visit to FedEx at 11 S Charles St was one of the WORST customer experiences I have ever had because of Michelle J! She was extremely rude! When I walked up to the counter for help, she was very annoyed and let out a big sigh. Every inquiry that I had about pricing annoyed her and she made it very known. She even went so far as telling me that my project was pointless and would not work... which she was wrong about because I was able to figure it out. Everything annoyed her! I asked and paid for laminating sheets and she was mad that she had to get them. Then after I finished laminating and came back up to the counter and asked for my book to be bound she took the book and as she was walking back told after staff member that "Customers are so annoying and they get on my nerves". She said this loudly. It was so rude and I am not sure what her issue was because I asked for simple printing on card stock, lamination and spiral bounding for like 5 sheets of paper! Worst customer experience ever and I will NEVER return back to this FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2021
I was so embarrassed to ask for help with faxing. The staff at this location are always pleasant and helpful. Employee James must have seen the nerves written across my face because he offered his assistance immediately. Not only did he assist me with my fax but he also gave me some tips. I’m so grateful he was patient and understanding!