Home US Maryland Chevy Chase FedEx Office 7010 Wisconsin Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7010 Wisconsin Ave, Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Average Rating: 5 / 5 534 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2021
I was helped by Abraham and he was AMAZING. He was professional, patient and went above and beyond to give me first rate service. I had a valuable antique and he handled it with the utmost care and consideration. He spent the time and extra care in packaging the item. I was bit nervous to take this item due to it's age and value, but he made me feel comfortable and at ease the way he wrapped my item. He exceeded my expectations in every way. I would definitely recommend Fed Ex, but it was the service that Abraham gave me the really made the experience so special and unique.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
My husband died July 31, 2021. Since then I have worked with Tu and Tesfaye on a number projects and with all of your staff sending items etct. I cannot tell you have much they helped me during this tough time. Tu did the funeral program and did a great job, including changes with my daughter and a redo that I needed to do later because of my error. I'm in the process of sending to my husband's (and some to my) family about 30 boxes with family genealogy, memorabilia, photos, etc. Honestly without Tesfaye's organizing skill helpings me give him the complex package and seeing it through, ensuring it was in order -- at least 20 individual stapled packets-- I don't know what I would have done. My hat is off to them and your entire crew. The kindness that I witnessed in at least 10 occaisons on that store during Covid has moved and reasssured me. Thank you. sionosionssions
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
I do not have the name of the man who helped me (and I should have asked him). He was exceptional! Very helpful and professional and offered options but, most important, he was responsive and friendly. A very good man.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Vivian was so helpful!! She spent significant extra time because the email I received from the vendor was not working to download the necessary paperwork. She spent at least 30 minutes making sure that I was able to send the package. She was warm, professional, competent and extremely patient and personable the whole time. I absolutely appreciate the service she provided and will definitely go to this location because of her and the others that i have met there who have been equally helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Franklin was excellent!! Helpful in EVERYWAY including helping me re-wrap the package. He was cordial, professional, warm and went out of his way to facilitate my transaction. I will definitely go to this office again for their excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Vivian was outstanding, polite and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
You only have one chance to make a good impression and the print quality at FedEx is superior to my home printer. I will continue to use this print service until I land a job. Yes, I’m old fashioned. I send mail in addition to online applications.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
I walked in carrying to huge packages. A woman right away ran over and grabbed one to help me. Very kind people!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Vivian was AMAZING. I had 5 packages to ship to Greece, each enclosing return mailers. I brought with me prepaid labels and customs forms prepared by my secretary, but was unaware that the accompanying customs forms needed to be enclosed in triplicate. Vivian made all of the necessary copies of the customs forms and helped me with the enclosure envelopes so that I could be sure everything was in order. It was a very tedious and detail oriented task, and she was incredibly patient as I double checked everything. I literally could not have done this correctly without Vivian. She was extremely pleasant to work with, had a cheerful attitude, and insisted on cleaning up all of the discarded paper strips for me. I hope that you will recognize Vivian for the outstanding team member she is. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Tesfaye is always terrific. He and his entire team are incredibly personable, extremely helpful, and they work to make the item(s) I need come out as I've imagined them. When I'm in the store they make me feel totally at home, and always well tended to!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
My experience was great! Tu was the person that help me today and he was very knowledgeable and helpful with me making a decision on my poster. Thanks to him I will have a poster for my event tomorrow!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Very courteous and suggested better ways of doing what I wanted.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Tasfaye was incredibly helpful and went through my multiple files to find the best option to make the best quality image for printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Vivian was very helpful and suggested that I take a picture of the document and then print it, because the document did not fit on the scanner.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Vivian was extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Vivian was outstanding in every way!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Vivian and Franklin were both great help and went the extra mile for a print job.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
Vivian helped me ship my package. She went above and beyond to help me figure out how to get my package to its destination overnight. I had an issue with the packaging I had used at home, and she helped me transfer the contents into a FedEx box. She was knowledgeable, courteous, understanding, positive, and helpful. She exemplifies what a good worker should be like. I had a very, very positive experience with Vivian.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
We sent in a print order through your website. We called to make sure it was ready. Then we went in for pick up. Checkout was quick (5 minutes) and the person, Vivian, was very friendly. She helped me find what I needed right away. P
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Vivian was convivial, helpful and made my day easier and brighter. She was exceptional at customer service.