Home US Maryland Glen Burnie FedEx Office 6622 Ritchie Hwy

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6622 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average Rating: 5 / 5 579 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Eric was very helpful, my phone had died and I wasn't sure if the postal code I had remembered was correct, he checked it on his phone to assist me, which went above and beyond as I had actually remembered it incorrectly, saving me a lost package!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
I was printing FedEx shipping labels at the self service kiosk for a bulk shipment. Eric noticed that I was printing labels and let me know that I did not need to pay for shipping labels, offered to print them for me, and refunded the amount already paid for the labels I had already printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Eric was very friendly and helpful with assisting me with printing pictures for my job. Great personality!! In addition, Eric also took care of ensuring my CD was packaged in the best packaging and reviewed pricing to ensure I received the best offer!! Excellent Customer Service!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Leila and Eric were super helpful offering suggestions and options for printing our wedding programs. We appreciate how efficient they were. We can’t wait to see the finished product! Would recommend this location for printing needs, etc.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Sheba was amazing
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Sheba gave the best service the whole way through my transaction. She went above and beyond by being willing to bind my documents right away so I could pick them up the same day. She even went an extra step to call me and confirm the accuracy of the order. She kept a positive attitude with all the customers throughout no matter how busy was. Will definitely come back!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Knew exactly what and I needed and how to make it happen
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
My excellent service & customer experience was provided by RJ. I initially spoke with RJ via phone where he was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. RJ’s excellent and prompt service was even more paramount once I arrived. His high level of customer service is appreciated and sets sets the standard for customer service and FedEx’s Purple Promise.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
Had some issues printing my documents at the rental station. Sheba was very patient and kind with assisting me through out the process. I couldn’t be more grateful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
Eric was very helpful with making sure that I received the best quality of service. He helped me create the banner I needed for an event. He was very patient and extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
I have been there 3 days in a row. The young lady that helped me was name Sara, she was in training. She was very,very helpful. I didn’t know she was in training until the 2nd day when I read her name tag. She really knows her stuff, I don’t know how long she has been training but she is a very is very knowledgeable. I think mane is a great asset to the company. Thanks very much Sara for the great job. Keep up the great work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
There were some issues in the file that I supplied for the large scale print that I was having made resulting in a disappointing result but the sales person, Sheba, arranged to reprint my order with corrections that I made to the original file. This made all of the difference in my experience at Fedex. I had the feeling that the people at this facility, especially Sheba, cared about producing a successful product that will result in me returning to this location for future graphic projects. Sheba was off the day that I returned to pick up the reprint but I communicated with Eric and some other staff who were friendly and helpful. The reprint exceeded my expectations.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2021
Receive excellent service for a last minute project. Young lady Shelba was on it right away and I was able to get it same day
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2021
Always come here and receive excellent service. The staff members help me out with a few things I needed of importance to me. Great business !
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2021
I truly did received a a fantastic service from the associate at the counter She was very professional
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
I’m glad I get to give feed back I’ve been trying to get my business off the ground and you guys are the best the professional work I receive give my business that extra edge that trustworthy look that other companies can’t help me with I really appreciate your staff they are wonderful and never stir me wrong u guys have a life long customer with my business and me personally thanks fed ex
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
I had my grandson gift items packed and shipped. Let me tell you. I was very pleased how smooth this transaction were
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
I was greeted with a great customer service experience! When it was time for pickup, Maya, was so kind!!! I really enjoyed the service! The store allows me to look great to my employer. Maya always is very attentive to my needs and concerns. She always make sure I feel like I'm the only customer in the store. Because of her and the team, this store is my favorite! Thanks to the entire team.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Ms. Sheba was knowledgeable and she offered different option to best serve my purchase. She also offered samples showing contrast and pricing. She has excellent verbal skill and computer skill. Well done Ms. Sheba you represent FedEx with your strong communication skill, your knowledge, and patience. You relieve my stress as I was press for time and unsure of what I really needed. Your assistance represent power, I observed strong leadership skills and a team player as you not only assisted me but answered the phones and acknowledge other patrons that was waiting. Continue to be not only a team player but also a leader. Job well done and surely I will tell my friends and co-workers where to have good clean service. Have a great summer. You Rock!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Needed some assistance at the fax, and was pressed for time. Really like how Ms Sheba Acknowledge my issue right away and assist me. My go to location. Rarely get a staff member at some locations who values my time and service.