Home US Maryland Owings Mills FedEx Office 10317 Reisterstown Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10317 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117

Average Rating: 5 / 5 432 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
I needed assistance with the fax machine. Store associate MICHAEL was very helpful!!! He stopped what he was doing came over and helped me from start to finish. I was very thankful!!! He provided me with exceptional customer service and I had the best customer service in my entire life. He seemed very knowledgeable, patient and polite. Thank you Michael and Owings Mills Fed Ex location!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Customer service rep Eariel, was very knowledgeable, and friendly. I love this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Michael went above and beyond to assist me, located my package and carried it out to my car as I was unable to carry it by myself.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
We went in to get my mothers passport renewed. This was a daunting experience to do online so we decided to go into the store. Joel assisted us the entire time as well as 2 of his colleagues (throughout our visit). They were extremely patient, kind, knowledgeable and helpful in getting everything done and making this a smooth process. Fabulous customer service at this store!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
I needed an oversized high quality copy of a print. My independent print store had just closed. I went to Staples originally. It took 45 min and $25 to get absolutely nothing that I had asked for. FedEx was recommended. Within 5 min NELL the associate at FedEx knew exactly what I needed, had scanned the document, cleaned it up, and I picked up the copies at my convenience with no further wait. Everything went perfectly. Thx.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Satisfactory. Dee, Eariel
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Deche, Acknowledged me when I entered the store even though she was assisting another customer near the counter. The manager who was also assisting another customer with a print order on the other side of the store noticed that I was waiting to be assisted and acknowledged me as well. They both let me know that I was a valued customer and that they would be over to help me once they were finished with their current customers and I felt that was very important.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Rashawna the employee was very helpful polite kind and friendly. And provide great service. FedEx can be proud of her extremely great service. She went way out the way for me. Alla klichevski 4109609235
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Employees Michael Wise and Julia were so completely patient, professional, and kind with my entire shopping experience. They had a lot of expensive equipment to ship for me and they spent the time to pack it safely and efficiently. I could not have asked for better attitudes and experience. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Michael Wise was fantastic! Kind, considerate and patient. I really appreciated his efforts
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Very easy pickup. Eariel was very helpful, kind, and professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Justin was professional and super helpful! I came in with 13 packages (2 that needed to be packed) and he patiently waited on me. He was organized and very courteous. More customers came in while he helped me and he greeted each one while keeping my order going and accurately labeled to ship. I work in customer service so I highly value when someone provides excellent service without getting frazzled or impatient, especially when it’s almost time to close for the evening. You have a great employee and he should be commended!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
Deche was extremely friendly and very helpful. It was a pleasure to work with her.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2021
The friendly staff at this FedEx office location are all always very polite, attentive, helpful, and courteous. Each visit I am impressed by these young people who are genuinely interested in engaging the customer and finding solutions. I find the staff to be confident and knowledgeable. I actually look forward to shipping packages here.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
They made the effort to help me as much as possible! When I walked in I was instantly helped! Joel and Justin were as great service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Joel did an amazing job assisting me t my printing. He was very polite and fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Justin and Joel were amazing. I needed signs completed for summer school buses, not only were they responsive to my needs, they also made sure it was what I wanted. Well done, this assistant principal is very happy! The copies look outstanding.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Joel was amazing!! My wife's pregnant with our second child and we had took pictures on the beach. Recently we decided to print the pictures. FedEx was a unlike place to get photos printed but Joel had recommended Photos poster. We got them done and we love them both!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2021
The team member remembered me from my previous visit which is always pleasant. It only took him a short time to locate my print job and ring me up. The quality of work is always exceptional and I receive my print job in a timely manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
I initially shipped with tracking number 787903912562 to Canada from Owings mills however the MD Sparrows Point location DROPPED THE BALL. When I tracked it said it had been delivered however it had been rerouted with no clear reason why. I went back to store #1814 and Ms.Dee listened and took control of the situation. She treated me with concern as a consumer which I did not feel from the fedex 1800 rep nor the Sparrows Point rep. She rectified the situation and apologized on behalf of the Sparrows Point location and ensured my package was sent to the appropriate address. She saved me as a fedex customer because the 1800 rep and the Sparrows Point rep only told me a case would be opened and just to wait without understanding or noticing the package was rerouted for no reason. I will only use this location and Ms.Dee and her team for my future shipping and printing needs.