Home US Maryland Severn FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 407 George Clauss Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

407 George Clauss Blvd, Severn, MD 21144

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 44 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Anytime I’ve dropped off packages in the past Michael has always been so courteous and help. So when I needed to ship my company’s laptop, I went out of my way and visit this location to give him the business. He’s definitely earned the business.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Cody was awesome!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Experience was great and was super fast. Michael is super helpful every time I go!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Micheal was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He helped me make the right decision for my shipping needs and helped me purchase the correct box.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Cody at Fed Ex on George Clause Blvd. in MD. Was very professional, courteous and very helpful to me. I had a small package that I needed to send to San Diego, Ca. I was concerned about the price of mailing through Fed Ex but Cody helped me save a dollar and ensured me that my package would arrive safely and probably quicker than if I had gone through the “regular “ post office. Cody was professional and had me double check where my package was going as well as my receiving address! Thank you Cody for your professional and caring attitude!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
My company has a contract with FedEx, but I can tell you that Michael at store # 2637 in Maryland ALWAYS goes above and beyond. I will ONLY come to this store and on the days he is working because he is just a joy to see and always with a smile. I work with patients with blood cancer and I ship life saving cheek swabs to our biorepository in Minneapolis in hopes that someone comes up as a match. Michael is THE guy you want on your team : ) Thank you so much! Beth Carrion Be The Match ~ National Marrow Donor Program
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Michael was the team member who helped me. I called in advance, he was very helpful over the phone. He took excellent care of me as a customer. He was friendly and helpful. He was pleasant and cheerful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Michael helped me and every time I ship from that location he is very helpful, courteous, and extremely friendly. We even say hi to each other on my way by when I do my shopping.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2021
This is the third hand painted book I have had bound at this FedEx store. Cody and Michael provide excellent and speedy service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
I am new to Maryland and yesterday was the second opportunity I've had to utilize the FedEx inside Walmart. Both times, Cody, assisted me and each time he was very pleasant, professional, and helpful. He looked me in the eyes when he spoke and spoke in a pleasant and helpful tone. Cody analyzed the dimensions of the item I needed expressed mailed and found a box appropriate for the item additionally he discussed the various services, speed, and pricing for each service. He spoke clearly and in terms I understood. I felt confident I selected the appropriate service and speed needed for my item. This location is bit out of my way, but I go because I know the representative is knows the products and services and will be helpful in offering the right service for me. Cody comes through each time. Kudos, Cody!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2021
This was a rush order. The team was flexible and got the order in for print immediately. They were also very flexible and accommodating when we realized we had to stop the order and print different creative. Everybody was pleasant and so easy to work with. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2021
Patrick was friendly and very helpful. He provided information about the printing service, paper type and printed my art print exactly as I wished.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/2/2021
My package was refused in São Paulo. I have not been able to get any answers on getting the package returned. I have called your 800 number daily and no one will give me any answers. And they refuse to give me to a supervisor
Rating: 1 / 5 1/30/2021
Better Customer Service, less ego and more helpful approach to customers situations and needs. Attitude and ego was not needed We are a National Account, our field team ships from all over the US after marketing activations.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2021
Cody was awesome. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2021
Nothing really but your employee was very helpful. Give hime a raise .
Rating: 5 / 5 12/30/2020
I needed a handpainted book bound and shipped. Store Manager Cody and Associate Mike did an excellent job with the binding and getting the book ready for shipment. The shipping cost is comparable to USPS, but I did not have to pack it myself then stand in line at the Post Office! Also, my receipt does not have a bar code on it, and the Transaction number (940287017233) is one digit too long for your entry field.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2020
Cory greeted us immediately and took everything off our hands for packing. Probably the simplest interaction we've ever had with a pack and ship service anywhere. Considering that it was two days before Christmas, we were especially impressed with how quickly we were in and out, and how welcoming and professional was Cory.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
I ordered something last night. It was printed & ready the next day! On top of that, I didn’t want to run in with four kids during Covid. I called and a nice young man brought out my order. It was a huge time saver & I know he went above and beyond.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2020
Cody assisted me during my visit (on or around 9/17/20). I came in to scan and email a file, and he walked me through the process to ensure that both the intended recipient & I received a copy of the file within the same transaction. Afterwards, I inquired about potentially using FedEx for future printings services for a small business I was launching. Today, I placed that order & plan on picking it up later on today. Hopefully, all future interactions with FedEx Office associates will the standard that Cody showed me.