Home US Maryland Silver Spring FedEx Office 8501 Georgia Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8501 Georgia Ave, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Average Rating: 5 / 5 907 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Ladies were very kind. I get all the information
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
LaToya was extremely helpful, informative and courteous. She showed me all the options for my print order.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Tajah was amazing and attentive. Took care of me promptly
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Tajah made everything so easy. She was extremely attentive and explained everything in a great manner. She was able to have me in out of the store extremely quickly which I appreciated so much. You can tell she really values her job and the customers that come into fedex I will definitely being using this store again because of the experience I had with her.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Nathalie and AJ are by far the most amazing associates. FedEx is blessed by their presence. They provide phenomenal service upon every visit are attentive, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. They are a credit to the leadership team in this store. I would love for them to work with me but then I wouldn’t have anyone as great to interact with at FedEx. Please give them a raise and a promotion immediately. Thanks & Great work!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Everything was great everyone was lovely !!! Jason , Tajah , AJ , and Nathalie !!! Outstanding service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
AJ was great. She has very great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Tajah was a wonderful help! I don’t know if she was stationed to work at the services I was receiving but she was a great help! Definitely makes you feel welcomed as a customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Jason was awesome fulfilling my needs
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Natalie answered my request and Tajah printed everything out for me. They were very friendly and helpful and I really appreciate the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
I needed to scan some documents that were of different sizes. Nathalie was extremely helpful. She helped me make copies of the non-standard sized documents and then scan all my documents to my email. Nathalie was also very polite in her mannerisms and interactions with me. I really appreciated her and her help. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
I appreciate the services I was offered by Tajah
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Ivana helped me with printing and scanning. She was extremely kind and helpful. I will be returning!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
I was having issues with scanning and printing because of the file format I was working with. Ivana was very helpful by guiding me thru the process of re-formatting the file so that it can be printed properly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Ivana was very good at her work and very professional . I really appreciate her. Such a nice young lady she very good.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2021
Jason was amazing as usual. Well appreciated
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
IVANA was really helpful.she made sure I got the service I deserved
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Ivana, the team member who helped me navigate the fax machine over an extended period of time, was very knowledgeable and patient to make sure that I was able to finish my fax project.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Both your team members Nathalie and Tajah assisted me through the whole printing and copying process. They made sure they simplified everything for me in the most professional manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
It is truly wonderful to walk into a store and be greeted kindly,(and not phony) like I was today. I was greeted by john who helped me pack ship and gave service that was exceptional. john made me feel secure and enlightened by his knowledge. I needed to have this item next day and he walked me through the whole process easy as 1 2 3. Store seemed rather busy but that didn't bother john with helping me and a rather rude customer behind me that had no patience. I work just down the street so i will def be using this store more often.