Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

42999 Woodward Ave, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Average Rating: 5 / 5 506 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 8/7/2020
The shipping clerk was rude and condescending. Told me i couldn't touch my own package while she was still processing it ( it wasn't on the weighing scale). Told me "let me finish doing what i have to" when i asked her a question. Could use more friendly and capable staff...
Rating: 1 / 5 8/7/2020
The person accepting my package did not seal the box properly. When i asked him to put more tape he gave me an attitude. The location manager Doug instead of trying to resolve the issue was rude and told me that i should be happy with the way it was taped. Total lack of customer satisfaction...
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2020
I don’t know his name but he was great Office was on Square Lake and Woodward in Bloomfield Michigan
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2020
Khloe was exceptional in assisting me with my request. Her patience and assistance were greatly appreciated. Her manager, Doug, also assisted with my request.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2020
Doug, as well as all the staff at this store, are extremely busy and always seem to have it under control. Doug helped me navigate the choices for print media. Print-work was beautiful and did the "sales" trick! I'm in the medical device business so I ship and recieve multiple packages per week, this store is an intragal extension of my home office! Best, Todd
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
Khloe is super friendly and helpful every time I come in to ship a package.She is always vibrant and full of life, I appreciate her excellent customer service skills.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
There was something wrong with my label and I couldn't ship my package. The store was almost closing. Stuart saw that I was frustrated and came over to help me. He figured out that my printer had left off some important type. I am not good with electronics. He showed my how to email the label from my phone so he could reprint it for me. He was polite, patient, and very helpful. I was happy that I didn't have to carry a heavy package back home. You should be very proud to have an employee like Stuart.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/4/2020
Khloe
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
I made a display rack for my daughter to put her marathon medals on. I spent hours lovingly painting and decorating it. I was very nervous to let go of it and was worried something would happen to this one of a kind piece of art. Khloe very very carefully wrapped each ceramic knob to protect it. She bubble wrapped the rack like it was her own. I paced and my hands got sweaty but her smile and bubbly personality and confidence in her efforts made me feel good about sending that gift to my daughter in Las Vegas. It arrived safely and on time and still very secure thanks to Khloe! She is certainly a rock star!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
Team member filled order as requested. No errors. Quick turnaround.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
Stuart was exceptionally helpful with sizing use of self serve machines and then using full service when I had challenges and creative and efficient m And Doug the manager was equally helpful . He stayed late when he was ready to go home and made sure my order was perfect and pricing was optimal
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
Khloe noticed there were two people waiting so she called up another team member so the line would progress quickly. She also typed in the address from a printout I gave her since talking through the mask can create misunderstandings. She was extremely helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2020
Stewart greeted me and offered his assistance. He showed me how to print and laminate various instructional materials (I'm a teacher), ran copies of diagrams on specialty papers, and provided wonderful service overall. He certainly went over and above the call of duty. I found him to be extremely helpful overall.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2020
I called to order a sign and Cassie was a great help. She talked me through what I needed to do/send and gave recommendations on how to do it in a simple way. She gave me options for do it myself or have them do it for me. Timing was a concern. She also gave product options for the time frame needed what would take longer and what they could do quickly. I'm very pleased with the sign I received!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2020
Went to pick up my order. There was a mistake with the order. Stewart was very helpful in getting my printing order done again quickly and the correct way.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/1/2020
The employee was extremely rude and unhelpful . Not helpful in box information and overall demeanor nasty and poor customer service. I needed help in finding packaging for a store return item she had a attitude and acted as if she could careless
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2020
Good customer service over phone with special request
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
This is my favorite Fed Ex location in metro Detroit - the entire staff is friendly and efficient. Shout out to Ray who has helped me several times, takes the time to ask how I am, and remembers my shipping preferences. Truly enjoy working together on my shipping needs/questions. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
The employee Mike was super helpful and made our experience printing very quick and easy. We would recommend coming to FedEx to anyone because the workers are kinder than those we dealt with at other stores. Mike showed us exactly how to print and which steps to take. He even offered to cut our poster for us and made the process very easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
friendly lady with a great smile and very helpful