Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

15851 Ford Rd, Dearborn, MI 48126

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 274 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Thanks Rebecca people like Rebecca makes FedEx a wonderful place to do business with. .keep up the outstanding work
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
keep the good work
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Gary at store 0487, Dearborn, Michigan Ford Road, was very attentive, and helped me PDF 12 pages of important documents to my family. Because of Gary, I decided to stay and shop, and bought a few items. Because of Gary I will be back tomorrow, and use the shipping services, and will always put Fed Ex first, before any other shipping business. Thank You Gary for providing Outstanding Customer Service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Rebecca was very knowledgeable and so courteous. She was a breath of fresh air.
Rating: 1 / 5 1/18/2020
I mailed a $10000 check to my mortgage company. Was told there was Saturday delivery (as I mailed it on Friday). Left feeling good. I go to check the tracking number the next day and I was given the wring receipt with the wrong tracking number. I called the retail center and was told "there is nothing I can do, call FEDEX". Great answer from the place that started the problem. Call to the FEDEX corporate where I was told by the first person that she can't help me. I requested to speak with a supervisor and he is attempting to locate it now. Ive already had to spend 30 minutes on the phone because of a mistake that should not have been made in the first place. Spoke w/ a "Supervisor" after being told no one could help me. He also was unable to help me. Told me to call my bank to find out the time the transaction occurred. Then proceeded to hang up on me.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
Tim was great. Made my menues
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Pleasant employees Courtney and Nicole, packed and shipped my items. There were very kind and patient, also honest and generous. I will go back to this location and in general to Fedex Kinkos you have very compassionate, understanding, efficient employees. They're the best and really smart too. I also enjoy being helped by some other friendly representatives, like store manager Beth. So in closing this time I visited location DTWK and I frequented this location often throughout years. I hope to see them soon and they deserve the best.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Beth assisted me with shipping my package. She was super friendly and very helpful. She turned a mundane task into a very positive experience. I will continue to ship more of my packages with fedex!
Rating: 1 / 5 12/11/2019
Very rude and not knowledgeable employees. I got different prices for the same things from different employees
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Dear FedEx team, Good Evening, This is with reference to my visit to FedEx Dearborn office on 6th Dec 2019, i took color copies of my state ID. The color printouts required to be taken where image need to be at the center of the page. It was taken on the side. In order to retake the color printout, i explained how the document need to be photo-copied in colour to HANAN F. HANAN F welcomed as with a smile and she understood our concern and saw the document which was not photo-copied properly. She apologized, even though she was not responsible for that mistake. She helped us to quickly take the color copy of my State ID, my wife state ID and my daughter state ID without any additional cost (since i have shown the receipt for the photocopy i have taken on 6th Dec 2019. We sincerely appreciate HANAN F for her quick help and support and being customer focused. Thank you, Best Regards, Andi Sujatha Aishwarya and Akashaya mobile: 313 478 2796 Email: ARSRAMAN@YAHOO.COM.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
If Che is her name, she was super helpful, happy and smiling, courteous, thanked me for coming in and let me know all looked correct to ship and that I was done. Easy in and out. No waiting. Made my day!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Hanan is a very nice person. She's so kind and is very helpful. She's smiling all the time and she's a fast worker. She didn't make me wait there
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Your team was very accommodating for my specific task. Since it is crunch time for my project and I wanted it to be professional, I asked your team to do some very specific things. It was done beyond what they had to do Courtney was kind and experienced and did what I asked with no problem! My project is going to be great!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
The team was quick and polite when I came to pick up the order and the print looked great!
Rating: 3 / 5 10/30/2019
Need more employees for faster service. The store on Michigan Ave Dearborn Michigan closed causing more business here. Manager helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Samira, excellent service even though I made mistakes she remained professional and polite.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
The associate was named Rebecca. (Tall, blonde). She immediately located my order and proceeded to explain about other services. She was smiling the entire time. The interesting part of my experience was when I turned to leave the store and noticed that all the people in line behind me were smiling. I wish I could have this kind of experience everywhere.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Matin was very helpful with my print job. Thank you so much!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
I never have to wait to be helped. I wanted to print 20 booklets from a Word document I had on my iPad. Beth printed one copy to make sure everything was correct. One page wasn't centered properly, and I had to correct that which took a few minutes. Beth continued to help other customers but offered some guidance to me. I got it corrected and coincidentally the store traffic slowed. Because it was a small order, Beth offered to do it right then! I was out of there in 15-20 minutes total! I went from having a sinking feeling to be completely satisfied! Thanks Beth and thank you FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2019
I went to get two sheets laminated and I had no idea of the process. Even though there was a line, the Store Associate Che was very fast, helpful, and accurate. She was handling not only three customers at at the same time but she would also answer the phone to service call ins. She was personable and friendly, her approach to her job is what keeps a customer like me returning to spend my hard earned money with a business.