Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

15851 Ford Rd, Dearborn, MI 48126

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 308 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/15/2020
Helped me with printing needs. Very patient and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
Rebecca was polite and professional! I was going to use my fedex account points, nstead Rebecca recommended me an even better discount that they were having. Everytime I visit this location I get fast, efficient, friendly and professional service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
I was greeted by a enthusiastic Lindsey and Sue. Both ladies had wonderful smiles and were eager to tell me of all the great services fedex can provide to me. I dropped off my package and was on my way.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2020
There was an incredibly kind woman working at the front named Rebecca. It was my first time visiting Fedex and she guided me through the packaging process. She informed me of the options available to me for future visits and deliveries all while maintaining an upbeat, friendly attitude. I had a bit of fear walking in based on service received at other postal services but because of Rebecca specifically, I will be coming back many more times and recommending this to family
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2020
Rebecca was amazing!! She was so patient with me and gave me great advice!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2020
Rebecca and Nicole were very helpful. They went above and beyond and introduced me to ew services I didn’t know the store offers. They were the best at explaining and telling me what discounts are applicable. Thanks to them
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2020
Jocelynn was very friendly and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2020
Rebecca made sure that my needs were met to satisfaction while helping me print out pictures and sizing them to go on top of my birthday celebration custom cake & she should definitely be recognized for her kindness
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2020
Che was awesome! She helped to expedite my order and was so kind over the phone and in person!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2020
Initially the first representative I spoke to offered everything but a solution and went to great pains to explain what FedEx Kinkos could not do. :I Then I was assisted by Nicole and the manager Hanna(?) who saved the day and helped me with the wedding project I was trying to complete. Thanks for being kind considerate and understanding. Just being nice at times means a lot because you never know what someone is dealing with. Thanks for saving the day!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2020
I was there to make a simple shipment, nothing complicated. Che was very friendly and helpful. While working on my shipment and chatting with me, she was keeping an eye on other customers coming in and what her coworkers were up to, so she could help them, too. I was very impressed by the teamwork and collaboration amongst all of the employees. In short, I was in and out, and I was very impressed by the service level.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
Jocelynn J. was extremely helpful! I was trying to print up bookmarks for a service organization, and she helped me find the best paper product to use and what colors were available by showing me a catalogue type book with samples. After she printed them up she offered to cut them, there were five per page. The first time she cut them, they were not all exactly the same size, which she imitatively noticed and offered to re-cut them to make them perfect. She was very conscious of the physical distancing and mask wearing rules in place. A great experience over all. Thank you, Jocelynn J.!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/4/2020
Me and my mother needed a print and a copy this nice lady name, Nicole. She was very friendly and helpful with shipping. Also help us with shipping she was very good with this as well. Me and my mother well come again.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
Every team member that assisted me that day did a great job. They were polite and patient.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/29/2020
I made this print order in store now I'm learning more about ordering my next print order online. It would be more convenient for me as I don't have a vehicle right now. And also I have seen F/X closer to where I live now will using those locations in the future. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2020
Che was very efficient and kind while serving me.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/24/2020
Che was awesome. The store was busy with a lot of people requesting full services. She handles multiple customers at once. Great at multitasking.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2020
Che
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Staff was ready and available to answer my questions and show me options staff also gave great recommendations
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
Rebecca was the agent who handled the transaction....she was efficient and friendly as well. She found the file and printed it out no fuss no muss.