Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5266 Anthony Wayne Dr, Detroit, MI 48202

Average Rating: 5 / 5 80 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Carla was awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Bonni was amazing to work with. She has great customer service skills and was very pleasant! Her positive attitude made the whole process as smooth as butter. More people need to be like Bonni. If this lady has not had a raise recently, she definitely deserves one. We hope to work with her again in the future!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Bonni is great and always gets our orders done quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
recieved excellent service from CHELSEA
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2019
Great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 9/1/2019
STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY NICE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
Bonni is absolutely AMAZING. She is so sweet, kind and helpful. Every time that I go in there she has a great attitude, and remembers who you are/where she has seen you before. I really appreciate how polite and kind she always is, and Fedex is definitely blessed to have such a great lady on your team, for sure!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2019
Bonnie, Carla and Amber are extremely accommodating. They always ensure a quality product. Bonnie worked on this print order in particular and always provides great service with a wonderful attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2019
My experience was really incredible, the team is amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
Always helpful in meeting my shipping needs. Suggests better and cheaper options for shipping.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2019
I had wonderful customer service from Carla. She helped me with my printing order and was very helpful. Then, Amber helped me complete my order for pick-up. The printing job was nicely done and much appreciated. I will be using their service again for sure.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Carla G. is exceptional. Each order I place is completed in a timely fashion with a smile. She is very attentive to details and is very knowledgable about products and procedures. She asks questions to ensure the outcome of my project(s) is nothing but perfect. For example, I needed to have 200+ booklets printed for a conference in a short time. Without hesitation, Carla was able to complete the order and deliver to the office in time for our conference. Other team members in my office also, have had the pleasure of working with Carla without an issue. FedEx delivery personnel is also very friendly and accommodating.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
Carla and Bonnie are always very friendly and very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
Carla was amazing with printing out my wedding invitations. I was unsure on the type of paper/length of the invite, she helped a lot with that. She was very polite and took care of all of my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
John went over and beyond to assist me. He helped with my email/print job. He continued to access the problem and work on the issue until the issue was resolved.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
I really want to thank Carla for her outstanding work . I was confused and had no idea what I was doing. She made the process easy and stress free. Thank you Carla.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Carla and Lisa are awesome — Always helpful and pleasant. Amber is also a good additional to the team. I’ve been coming to this location for years because I enjoy the relationship I’ve developed with the team very much so.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Oh my gosh, I have no idea half of the time how to place orders...Carla is SO helpful with emails to answer even the stupidest of my questions! She explained envelope sizes, cost options and then confirmed the order.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
Staff at the office on Wayne State University's campus or totally customer oriented.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2019
Amber was very helpful in helping me print out a flyer that I needed. I told her what my budget was and she gave me options on how I could print my flyer within the budget. She also worked with me on making sure the flyer was printed correctly and I am very satisifed about how they came out and the cutting of them.