Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

24760 Greenfield, Oak Park, MI 48237

Average Rating: 5 / 5 161 Reviews
Rating: 4 / 5 11/7/2020
Upon arriving, Duane suggested using the self-service printer for my label project. He set up the printer for me since I brought my own blank labels and files, but after just a few files (I had about 10 separate files to open & print, with varying label sizes) the printer stopped working properly. I was thankful that Chanel was helpful in refunding me for the printing price, but I was out about 5 sheets of my own label paper I couldn't get refunded for. Duane assisted me in printing the rest of the labels at the counter, which (at my other location I prefer) is my normal process. Upon checking out, they were trying to charge me $1.50/color print. I have never even heard of that fee, I normally pay 60-70 cents per color copy - self serve or not. They did adjust it though, and I paid what I normally pay. I will still use Fedex for my printing needs (I'm a small business), but I think I will stick to using the counter service at my preferred location (Birmingham, MI Store # 0446).
Rating: 5 / 5 11/5/2020
I was met immediately by an associate who explained each step in the shipping process. He also advised the various shipping methods and advised that due to the distance between the ship from and ship to locations, my package is expected to be delivered the next day even though it was being shipped Ground. Duane was the associate that assisted me in Store #1693. He was very professional and took great interest in making sure that my package was securely wrapped, how it would be shipped, and when the package would be delivered.
Rating: 1 / 5 10/31/2020
I paid more for expidited overnight delivery, and it got there 2 days later. When I try to contact customer service, I get put on hold until the automated system hangs up. The reps on the line are barely able to speak English clearly, and purposely put me on hold to be dismissed again. I plan on turning every friend and business I know to seek an alternative to this company.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2020
Duane very helpful and polite.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2020
GREAT WORKER MAN NEEDS RAISE
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2020
The team was courteous, adhered to COVID protocols, informed me of better pricing options that met my shipping requirements, and even engaged me in a nice conversation about fantasy football and our local hockey team. Duane was my main contact, but there was another young man who was excellent as well. I've visited Store 1693 before, and I've always been satisfied. I will definately be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2020
Aaron helped me great guy I plan on coming back.
Rating: 2 / 5 10/12/2020
It took really long time to use the machine and to check out. I also didn't receive any assistance and was not asked if I needed any help or why I was visiting.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2020
Duane M., I cannot thank you enough for the professional, excellent, and knowledgeable customer service I received on Saturday October 10. Upon entering the store I was greeted with and smile, you LISTENED as to the reason for my visit, assisted me with my services and thanked me for using/coming into FEDEX. It is a good feeling to go into a business and not being rushed or overlooked ! Thank you B Pruitt
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
Duane helped me and he was very personable and extremely helpful. We had a lovely conversation while he helped me with my order. This is my favorite fed ex location to go to
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2020
Duane, as always, went above and beyond to make sure I left satisfied. He made sure I knew all of my shipping options, answered all of my questions, and had the most pleasant demeanor the entire time. Duane is always so helpful and is truly one of the main reasons I make store #1693 my main store
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
The Oak Park FedEx was wonderful to work with. They called with questions, they finished my order ahead of schedule, I was helped right away (I’m so sorry I don’t remember her name, but the person who helped me was VERY enthusiastic and helpful. I loved it.), and my order was 100% correct. In addition they made sure to apply all discounts that applied to my order even though I didn’t know they existed.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
Duane assisted me first, I was faxing a copy of a death certificate, concerned about the visibility of the printing after the fax came out on the other end. Duane patiently explained, offered to xerox it (to make it more legible). Then Shenel was courteous as she kindly offered help with other info/srvcc. They just go over and beyond, it’s not the first time I received this level of service at this location that’s why I decided to do a survey. Thank you very much.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2020
Valynncia and Shanel were incredibly helpful, patient, and kind during my store visit. I am so appreciative of their kindness and their help! Thanks again ladies, what wonderful service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2020
I was greeted right away, shipping options were explained, everyone working in the store wore masks and gloves. Duane assisted me and did a great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2020
I work as a contract Notary for various Title and mortgage lenders locally and nationally. I have never had an issue with the Greenfield store (1693). Duane is usually the one who helps me. He is friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable about all aspects of printing and shipping documents.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2020
Duane was friendly and knowledgeable
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
Cardina Was very helpful she taught me how to use the lamination machine and was very friendly! She is a excellent employee! I would highly recommend this location two friends in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2020
Very welcoming, nice conversation! Made me feel very comfortable and gave me a couple tips that i won’t forget.most definitely coming back for sure.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2020
Duane from store 1693 is always extremely kind and helpful whenever I come in. He remembers who I am each time I come in, and he is my favorite person to work with in the store