Home US Minnesota Chanhassen FedEx Office 880 W 78th St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

880 W 78th St, Chanhassen, MN 55317

Average Rating: 5 / 5 328 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Evette and Marilyn were so patient and determined to get the order just right with no indication of frustration! Results were great!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Evette did a great job. Willing to go the extra mile to make sure it was right.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
My address labels were not printing correctly and Evette explained to me exactly what I needed to do do correct the issue -- she was VERY helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Kathleen has helped me twice with making notecards. All I had to do was email the image and she took care of everything for me! She had my order completed within hours of my initial visit to the store. She was patient, kind and competent ! This was in center #0621 Chanhassen, MN
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
I am in my late 60's and was struggling to get an awkward box in the door, a young lady/employee came running out to assist me with the package. I was uncertain how to attach the stickers to the box or how to to tape it up. Kathleen at the Chanhassen Mn said she would do everything and I didn't have to worry. From the moment she saw me struggling to getting my package in the door . she was outstanding. All your commercials or adds can never build customer loyalty like a single employee named Kathleen did. Please reach out to her manager and let them know she did a fantastic job and most importantly she represented your company very well . I would keep her as an employee if I were you. Sincerely Greg Wagman, Chaska MN
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Service, with Distinction. <3
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
The person who helped us (Evette) was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and expedient. We could not have been more satisfied
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Team member Evette. She helped me with my project and printing needs. I was clueless what I needed
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
It was so easy to drop off my package. The employee helping took all the info from the email I had printed from work and was so quick. My work is picky about how things are packaged so I didn't feel like chasing down shipping supplies, the store had it all and packed it for me. I didn't get the employee name but it was the easiest experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Kathleen was kind and compassionate! Very knowledgeable and efficient!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Timely and excellent service with printing and laminating. Great customer service in person with Robert and Kathleen.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2021
Evette, in your Chanhassen location, made my experience exceptional! Her dedication to customer satisfaction attention to detail and a wonderful customer experience is second to none! I would ask that you please recognize her for efforts.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
Robert was excellent.... helped me immediately and was super friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
Ryan and Christina were super helpful... assisted me with what I needed immediately... would highly recommend this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2021
Evette was very friendly and helpful in explaining different paper options for my copy job, including pricing. My order was completed quickly and efficiently, while I waited. I will definitely be back and will recommend FedEx Office to others.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Had several color copies made and your employee was helpful in selecting the proper paper. The job was done on time and was good quality.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
When I dropped my order off last night, Dan was the one to help me. What an awesome employee; he was very helpful and explained everything to me letting me know all the details concerning my order. Dan did a great job understanding what I needed. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
I've been a print customer for my design needs for many years. Evette is always pleasant, efficient and helpful. Today she filled a last minute print order and all was done correctly. Managers come and go at this location, but I'm always happy when Evette is there to help me because it will be done correctly the first time.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2021
Evette & Robert bothget an A+ from me! I had some OLD family photos that I needed reduced in size & prints made. Now all grandchildren can have these special photos of grandma & grandpa❤️
Rating: 5 / 5 2/18/2021
Kathleen helped me print something off of my phone. I had to resize it and send it a second time and Kathleen was so patient. I really appreciated the help as I needed these prints for an appt just a half hour later. Thank you Kathleen!