Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1300 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis, MN 55403

Average Rating: 5 / 5 117 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2020
I very much appreciate this location, and how convenient the team makes it to charge services to your hotel room. I had to have several half-page fliers laminated and cut in a short amount of time. The team quickly processed my order and had me out the door within a few minutes. I then had to alter the order to print more fliers, and they again quickly responded. My only complaint was I was not informed there would be a fee to cut the fliers, but that was a small price to pay to get a quality print job complete in just a few minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
Dahlia was amazing, personal, engaging and attentive, an astounding attention to detail which would be unreasonable to expect in today’s fast paced environment, especially at a corporate business. Super impressed and appreciative. Made my day.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
Armondo (excellent job packaging) and Ekua (for her friendliness and courtesy).
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
the store manager Dahlila Collins was very helpful in getting me the things I needed to Fax things to both Michigan and Chicago. She helped me put things together, get them faxed. I am 72 years old and although I am fairly tech savvy she made getting things to where they needed to be much easier. In the past I have been a this site, a former employee named Edward was equally helpful to me, making sure that the copies I needed were to my satisfaction. In both of these cases, the paperwork was to complete things regarding my brother's unexpected death overseas. The complications of all the paperwork needed were many, your employees' help was so very important to me. Thanks to both of them.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
We had a need for a lot of conference materials. Everything was ready when we arrived! The employees were very pleasant, attentive, competent and professional--the best combination of qualities!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Dahlia, manager was very helpful. Armando as well.
Rating: 2 / 5 10/31/2019
Our company is a regular user of FEDEX services. Both printing and packages. However in this case, you charged me 2X normal prices. I was ripped off. A total hotel scam. I had both printing of flyers at double cost and then you also charged extra for package pick up despite having a per printed label on my account . Your printing system left a big white border around my flyer. Note my usual FedEx store prints this with out the white edge
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
While I may have used the self serving machine, I wanted to express my appreciation for the gentleman' assistance. I had multiple actions to do from a jumpdrive, scanning, printing, an copying. Great customer service. n I was visiting from out of state. It was very nice to have assistance on an important project. The FedEx located in the Hyatt Regency did an outstanding job. Thankful Oklahoman! Store: 5570 LC MICKI
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
Mrs. Dahlila Collins is absolutely fantastic. I worked with Mrs. Collins on two separate occasions (Sept. 13 and Sept. 27) and both times she was extremely helpful with our needs. Mrs. Collins printed our meeting signs on a very short notice and they were perfect. Mrs. Collins also assisted my colleague in packing and shipping several items back to our office. She was very pleasant to work with and a true asset to this Minneapolis office. I look forward to returning to Minneapolis and working with Mrs. Collins again.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2019
Dahlaila, (sp?)I believe was her name. She spent 45 minutes working on my print order to make it perfect. She was delightful and went the extra mile for me. I appreciated it very much.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
Armando helped me. I came into the store at 5 minutes until close and he assisted me with excellent customer service and answered my questions and concerns about shipping internationally. He stayed late to make sure we got it done correctly and that I was satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
I had never been to this location. I did everything incorrectly but was helped with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
Dahlila was extremely helpful. We had a tradeshow at the Hyatt hotel and our booth did not make it there on time. Dahlila helped me come up with a solution and arranged printing from a different FedEx and her employee picked up my order and delivered it to the Hyatt FedEx. They printed everything and made my the show a successful one and it could have been a disaster. Thank you so much to Dahlila and the FedEx team for all of their help and support.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2019
Team members were polite and went above and beyond to ensure my order was correct. When I found an error on my order they promised to have it fixed and printed the very next day and it was. The team responded promptly to my call and email and was apologetic regarding the mistake in my order. She even remembered speaking with me weeks earlier. Just very detailed and customer focused service. I was thoroughly impressed.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
Dahalia was fantastic. She delivered exceptional customer service and was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I wish every customer service experience was as outstanding.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
The team was very helpful, professional and informative. Would make this a primary location that i visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
I can’t remember the guy’s name but he greeted me at the door and assisted me with printing and faxing. It was a few minutes before closing but he made sure I didn’t feel rushed
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
I attended a conference at Hyatt Regency, and I needed to get some brochures printed for the conference. I saw that they had FedEx that does printing right at the same building, I decided to get the printing job done there, instead of shipping loads of papers to the hotel. I got to the FedEx little before noon, and a manager, Dahlila helped me with the printing order. I had to get 5 brochures that contained several pages each to be printed, 150 copies each. I selected the paper, and Dahlila went though each brochure with me to ensure they will be printed exactly the way I wanted. She told me it will be done in about 1 hour. I went for a lunch, and went back 1 and half hour later, and it was not don't yet, but almost done. She told me that the printer was out of paper a few times, which took extra time... Once it was all done, we packed up in a very strong box, nice and neat, and when I asked for some kind of discount that they might be offering for print jobs, she made sure to give me the best discount! Thank you! As I walked out of the FedEx office, another staff, Armondo came running after me, just to ask if I wanted to borrow their cart (the total printing job came out to be about 19 lbs!). As I was not going to be walking too far, I declined the offer, but that was so nice of them! They we both very nice, friendly, and took a great care of me. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Your team member Dahlila helped me with a last minute poster print order on 2/28/19. She could not print the size I needed in the store but made sure my order was placed with a nearby branch that could complete the order AND offered to pick it up the next morning on her way into work by 8am. I was blown away by her kindness and service. She made sure to advise me how to get the best value for this business related print order and was there smiling the next morning when I picked it up. I could have been happier and you are lucky to have such a wonderful team member.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2019
Dahlila was outstanding. Very kind and personable. Very professional. Did a great job. Took care of things quickly. I felt like I had a friend at the store when I lefty.