Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

230 E Wt Harris Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28262

Average Rating: 5 / 5 495 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2020
Fredette was great. She helped me quickly
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
I came in with a binding request that you did not offer. Allie took the time to listen to what I was going to use the materials for and brainstormed an amazing binding alternative that exceeded my expectations. She was through and worked hard to ensure what I needed was created. With my new work from Home setup I was nervous about not having what I needed for a huge training I was preparing for. Her work around gave me one less thing to worry about so I can focus on more critical aspects of this work.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2020
Well I was greeted by the associate "Letitia", and as I approached the counter, she was able to answer my questions as it related to copies, and Letitia provided me with quote, that I was very please with. I had used staples for an online project, but the questions, I had, your associate "Letitia" encouraged me to use Fedex for my copies, and any other things I may need for my business. Please let "Letitia" I will be returning to Fedex in the university area soon. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2020
Allison went the extra mile to help me complete my certificates and select quality paper. She multi tasked around the crowd and she kept a positive attitude. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2020
Renda is always very helpful when I come to drop off/ship out my loan documents. I am inthere numerous times each week and she is always super attentive. She provides excellent service. I smile every time I see her inn there working, because I know she will take great care of me.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2020
Letitia was great! She was so patient w/me, even with all the tiredness ***** I made. We laughed and I'm so glad she had her professionalism intact.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2020
Since COVID-19 and Being Sheltered In Place, Around March 12th. My company has had to ship out Hardware to New Associates or Existing Associates. Fredette and her Team have been AWESOME. Offering Suggestions, willing to seal my Packages instead of me doing it onsite. Courteous. Willingness To Assist. Pleasant. Approachable.
Rating: 2 / 5 5/13/2020
Reason why this review has all half way answers is because I was charged to sent a return to DSW shoes, when I already had the pre paid label from DSW. The lady, which I have no complains because she was ver nice under the present circumstances, charged me $10. I have contacted DSW and they told that was a mistake and now this is a dispute that I have to address with Fedex. If someone really pays attention to this, I would like someone to contact me at my email m.caraballo3191@gmail.com I know I could give a call, but I know personal is limited and maybe other customer have more important questions than mine. Hope everyone staying safe, Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
Fredette was very nice and helpful! She made the process quick and I was in and out of the store in less than 10 minutes. If I ever need to come back to FedEx, I would like to have her help me again, she’s just that great!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2020
Team member FREDETTE was able to help me with printing and shipping what I needed. She explained the different shipping options I had and listened to my concerns. She was great by explaining the whole process and when should they package should be received! Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2020
Had a awesome experience. I'm in nursing school and needed the ppt printed and she really helped me to get them done after trying online with no avail. She went far and beyond to make sure that I got them. The store is the university city I. Charlotte nc
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2020
Awesome response time as usual. This store is the best. Personable and friendly people. They always go out of their way to help.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Maureen is the team member that helped print my resume, she did an amazing job recommending the resume paper and made me aware that they have folders as well for it. She was engaging and welcoming from the moment I walked in. Keep up the good work.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2020
Facility was large, with plenty of staff. I was 2nd in line from the moment I got to the line so my wait was less than 3 minutes. Associate was Jamie. Very helpful and detailed in assisting me in deciding what shipping options would work best. Great demeanor and excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Great service. Quick, professional and Brady showed me my tracking number
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
Great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Tim, did a great job recommending appropriate printing formats and went out of his way to trim the print down to desired size.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
Ms. Letitia was great to work with my funeral programs. She has great CUSTOMER SERVICE skills. She went over and beyond the call of duty in my opinion.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
Maureen and Jamie were the most helpful assistants that anyone could ask for. They have the patience and grace to accommodate everyone's needs. I feel that the two of them can assist with the training dynamics of the FedEx/Kinko's corporation.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
I had a wonderful experience being assisted by Jamie and Teara. I had to make a rush order of prints and both employees were polite and helpful as well as knowledgeable. They greeted me kindly and were patient with my requests. They knew which products were better suited me for my project. The two worked together as a great team. Give them raises!