Home US North Carolina Charlotte FedEx Office 1512 East Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1512 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

Average Rating: 5 / 5 815 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2021
Tyrone was very helpful. I had to mail 8 packages and they only had two associates working. He handled it well and communicated with us as we waited for service. He was very helpful and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2021
The guy who helped me, Tyrone, was so friendly and knowledgeable. He smiled when he greeted me, with his eyes and helped me through the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
It was my first time using my new business account and Nitza was knowledgeable and incredibly helpful in making sure I did everything right.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Tyrone was awesome to work with. He knew what I was doing before I knew what I was doing. Very nice to work with and he and the staff seemed they were having fun while working.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Elizabeth was very helpful in explaining the process of creating an online profile along with the benefits of doing so. She further walked through my order step by step to make sure we had everything taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Nitza was great and informative, I was shocked at the price of shipping however. I shipped a sweatshirt, hat and cheap mug from a tourist store and the total costed $57.15 which was more then all of the items put together pretty much. I had a great experience but pricing wise I'll be going elsewhere for my shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Nate was very professional and super helpful. He was clear about what I could expect and the timing. Even let me know when my order was ready for pick up.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
I had to call from Boston because my CEO had just landed at the CLT airport and needed some prints of a couple of slides for very important meetings. I called and explained my situation and received the very best customer service. I wish I remember the names of the two woman who helped me that day. They made a stressful situation for me so easy to handle. I greatly appreciate it!! Kudos to them both and thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Akiesha was so happy to help me during the entire time I was in the store. She was so professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
Aliesiha
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2021
Aliesha was extremely friendly, and gave her best effort to work with me to figure out how to best assist with my request. She was so professional and kind. She is training, and was able to request assistance from her colleague, Nitza who helped her figure out the best box to ship and how to pack it. They had superior team work.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2021
Nitza was very kind and engaging. I really appreciated her attention to detail and warm personality.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Kristin was really helpful in assisting me with printing three separate items, one of which I didn’t have a great frame of reference for. She walked me through a few different print options and ultimately helped me get the perfect sizing and scheme for my print job. She was very kind and efficient while she assisted me and I will certainly be back thanks to her help.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Elizabeth was wwonderful.She was very sweet and helpful with shipping my package.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Kyle assisted me with a passport photo. He took several pictures and allowed me to select the one I liked best. I had additional questions about the online passport process and he explained how it worked which provided clarity of the overall process. When checking out, he advised me of the coupon for a discount on a print order of $100. He was helpful and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
Akisha helped me ship back my router to ATT in the Dilworth Charlotte Fedex location. She was very kind and helpful and made my experience pleasant! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
Nathan did a great job with communicating with me and letting me know what needed to be done on my end so we could get the project completed in a timely manner. It was a big task to be done in a short time frame and he did an AMAZING job, the items came out perfect. Just how it was envisioned.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Nitza was friendly and awsome!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Akiesha was great. Very helpful and a delight to speak with. Will be back to work with Akiesha.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
I completely love this place. I'm the GM of the Moe's next door. I frequent this location multiple times a week. Eithernfornmy office supplies or my occasional laminated items. Tyrone is the best ever. I like Scott too. Ms. Elizabeth has the sweetest heart. Big Nate is a work-a-holic. Juancito is mi amino. I really know these people by name and the know me too. Kristen was a great choice for promotion. She has the greatest customer service.