Home US New York New York FedEx Office 1122 Lexington Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1122 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10075

Average Rating: 5 / 5 2013 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Always a satisfying experience with this one person.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Dean was absolutely helpful. He was very positive in his attitude, detail oriented with his instructions, and actively helped me solved my problem. I would return to this location because of his cheery spirit. Thanks Dean!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Joanne
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Team member Joshua was amazing. From the minute I walked in he was hands on. Just amazing. Great customer service and very professional. He was patient and attentive to all that needed his assistance including his fellow co-workers. I can truly appreciate great customer service. Well done Joshua!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Again Joshua was amazing. He was able help and produce outstanding work and service for what I needed in a pinch. I ordered quite a bit and Joshua was able to deliver! Prior to this I have used this particular location but the service was not that great but after today’s experience with Joshua. I will definitely be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
All employees were excellent. Answered questions, performed jobs perfectly
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Josh & Johanna are great
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Joanna is the best!!! She helped me out very promptly.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Ms. Jennifer, she is very professional and very good person she does excellent job I am very happy with her Service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Roderick helped me quickly and accurately with my full color print. The print was not originally up to the standard I was looking for and so he did maintenance on the printer and kept helping me until I was happy with the color and clarity of the print by adjusting the printer, paper, and settings for the best overall result. Most helpful staff member I have encountered. I will send all my friends to this FEDEX location for Roderick.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Shanice answered all of my questions thoroughly and made my visit an enjoyable one. She confirmed all details and made me feel confident I picked the right service and that the package would arrive safely.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Jade Alphonse Joshua (don’t know his last name) Johanna Feliz I visited the location 3 times and each time the employees were attentive, efficient, professional, and educated about the products including Jade who is still in training. They inquired as to how they could be of service, helped me select a cover and binding for my book. I picked up 10 books today (they were ready when I arrived) and I’ve already ordered 5 more.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
The store was a bit busy and everyone was on deck to help everyone as soon as possible. The store manager actually helped me and she was the best! Walked me through everything and got my items printed in a fast matter as I was printing my CV and portfolio for an interview on Wednesday. I would definitely come back and do all my shipping and printing at this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Great service, I was helped right away and all of my needs were met. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful with my order, making sure everything was printed correctly and to the standards I expected. I had a great experience and would definitely come back again for future printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Fast intelligent up beat kind and professional salesperson made me smile and done very quickly
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
The minute I walked in, Bayardo smiled brightly with a very lovely good morning greeting. Bayardo took care of me immediately, and was absolutely lovely. He is the definition of great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Dean was great, he save my time to looking for boxes. Definitely I will come back here!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Roderick has displayed the best people skills as an employee of your company. He truly is an asset to our demanding community. His patience is a gift .
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Very friendly staff and everyone works together to make sure all customers are taken care of in a timely manner . They always resent you with all options, aside from what you ask for . They have the customers best interest at hand .
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
The staff at this location is always very helpful and accommodating. Jennifer is always very helpful, welcomes me each time I come in and helps me with all of my service needs. I frequently use this location to ship, pack, print, and pick up and I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Keep up the great work everyone!!!