Home US New York New York FedEx Office Ship Center 367 Seventh Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

367 Seventh Ave, New York, NY 10001

Average Rating: 5 / 5 258 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Anthony was very pleasant and helpful. Very good and efficient service overall!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Anthony was really helpful and made my transaction very smooth. Will always come here
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Victor was a great customer service rep, he went above and beyond to fulfill my order as needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Jason and his team were great in making sure the line was moving fast and efficient. David helped guide the line and made sure everyone was being assisted to the fullest capacity and all their needs were bring met. Team is always friendly and ready to help anyone who walks into the location.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Just came back from FedEx Center number: 4474 Location code: tsskc I had my BEST EVER EXPERIENCE with Victor!!!!!!! Thank You Victor! 10 Stars! We sent a package to my mom to France and Victor told me how exactly I should do it: always use the FedEx white box and if I create a label myself through my 9 digits account it will help me to save some money. But this is not what I want to let you know, the most important thing that he is an outstanding employee because he explained me everything as it is, in details. I know now how I should use FedEx service, he was very patient, diligent and nice to me! I would say FedEx is the best! In terms of everything. Thank you so much. Best, Aida
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
Victor was extremely helpful, super service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2021
I had to send a collection of comic books to my nephew. I was not quite sure this would be possible. The FedEx Customer Representative was immediately friendly, and assured me it was not a problem and that my request was a simple one. Her confidence made me feel relaxed and the whole experience was enjoyable. The customer representative was very professional and knowledgeable. I immediately returned to my office to write this well deserved review for Ray (FedEx Customer Representative's name). Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Doris was fantastic. She was very patient and polite while moving the process forward briskly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
I have been to Fed Ex 3 times over the last 2 days and have had Fed Ex employee David R. helping me each time. He’s patient, helpful and kind. I usually dread going to Fed Ex because it can be stressful. But, it’s been a lovely experience each time and will now continue going to my local Fed Ex because of this experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
I needed 100 copies of some forms. Doris and Jasmine helped me get my copies quickly and without issue.They were both very helpful and worked together. Doris helped me to email the original document so that it could be copied and Jasmine assisted with making sure the job was done correctly and with good quality.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/16/2021
It was a 2-part service. I called store 4474 in advance of coming there while I was still on the train. I had a 70 minute layover and had to run in and make copies of nearly an entire file. David R. was SO wonderful! I was rushing to get the copies done and shipped. He was very attentive and proactive. For instance, I didn't have the telephone number handy for the party. I told him he could pick it up online and use the generic phone number, which he did without griping. He doubled checked my handwriting to be sure that he would send it to the right place. Another staffer there helped when I asked for paper clips and David R got me the stapler. Though I was a little flustered, David R and the other employee (a Latin male), made sure I had what I needed to prepare and ship my package. I felt very well serviced and the two young men did their part in ensuring that I got my package off. The manager Jason, was a little distant and a bit of a cold fish, and the young lady (Doris), while helpful on the phone totally disregarded me. She did not even return my greeting to her. David is very customer-centric and should be rewarded as such. After my visit, I had just about 20 minutes left to sprint back over to the train station and make my 2 pm training connection. I'm glad David was there and could read and facilitate the need of the hour!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2021
David really expedited the shipping process. He was friendly, courteous and efficient. He double checked everything with me, and I appreciate the details oriented service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2021
El Gerente Jasón es muy Profesional y Atento. Me ayudo en todo momento durante mi visita incluso intento lo más posible en su poco Español pero me pudo ayudar en todo. Muchas Gracias espero volver pronto y voy a recomendar este locación a todos mis familiares y amistades por el gran servicio y atención que recibí de parte de Jason.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2021
I have mailed out packages from this location quite a few times. Always with the same person Kelsey. Always very helpful and nice. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2021
Jasmine was very helpful in getting the right size package for the most cost effective price. She was quick with providing the service and very courteous. She is part of a wonderful team in this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2021
I was helped by a very friendly and efficient worker. I think he said his name was Kelsey. He helped me when I was confused and walked me patiently through the process to ship my packages and I am so, so grateful for his kindness and professionalism. Please give him a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
Every time I came Kelsey and Rayunna gave me the best service they possibly could. They are more than willing to help me and made my experience efficient and quick. I appreciate them for the job they have done. Please keep up the great customer service. I hope I have a reason to come back to come back and experience the high end quality of customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
David and Kelsey quickly helped me pack and ship 3 separate packages. This has been the second time I've come here and the second time that David has assisted me with my shipping needs. Both times he's been nothing, but excellent. Greatly appreciate the help today. Will be coming back here again for all my shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2021
Victor Polanco, located at the NYC FedEx store 4474, was EXTREMELY helpful in helping me relocate a package I feared was lost. He was calm, patient and asked multiple questions to truly help me figure out what went wrong. He was determined to give find a solution. He ended up figuring it out and we found my package! I am more than impressed by him. He acted how every FedEx employee should work - determined, helpful, kind and intelligent. I will go back and specifically ask for him next time I ship something out because he went above and beyond. He deserves a raise! I am so impressed. Thank you Victor!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2021
Rayunna helped me tremendously and was a pleasure