Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

367 Seventh Ave, New York, NY 10001

Average Rating: 5 / 5 249 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
I needed 100 copies of some forms. Doris and Jasmine helped me get my copies quickly and without issue.They were both very helpful and worked together. Doris helped me to email the original document so that it could be copied and Jasmine assisted with making sure the job was done correctly and with good quality.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/16/2021
It was a 2-part service. I called store 4474 in advance of coming there while I was still on the train. I had a 70 minute layover and had to run in and make copies of nearly an entire file. David R. was SO wonderful! I was rushing to get the copies done and shipped. He was very attentive and proactive. For instance, I didn't have the telephone number handy for the party. I told him he could pick it up online and use the generic phone number, which he did without griping. He doubled checked my handwriting to be sure that he would send it to the right place. Another staffer there helped when I asked for paper clips and David R got me the stapler. Though I was a little flustered, David R and the other employee (a Latin male), made sure I had what I needed to prepare and ship my package. I felt very well serviced and the two young men did their part in ensuring that I got my package off. The manager Jason, was a little distant and a bit of a cold fish, and the young lady (Doris), while helpful on the phone totally disregarded me. She did not even return my greeting to her. David is very customer-centric and should be rewarded as such. After my visit, I had just about 20 minutes left to sprint back over to the train station and make my 2 pm training connection. I'm glad David was there and could read and facilitate the need of the hour!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2021
David really expedited the shipping process. He was friendly, courteous and efficient. He double checked everything with me, and I appreciate the details oriented service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2021
El Gerente Jasón es muy Profesional y Atento. Me ayudo en todo momento durante mi visita incluso intento lo más posible en su poco Español pero me pudo ayudar en todo. Muchas Gracias espero volver pronto y voy a recomendar este locación a todos mis familiares y amistades por el gran servicio y atención que recibí de parte de Jason.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2021
I have mailed out packages from this location quite a few times. Always with the same person Kelsey. Always very helpful and nice. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2021
Jasmine was very helpful in getting the right size package for the most cost effective price. She was quick with providing the service and very courteous. She is part of a wonderful team in this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2021
I was helped by a very friendly and efficient worker. I think he said his name was Kelsey. He helped me when I was confused and walked me patiently through the process to ship my packages and I am so, so grateful for his kindness and professionalism. Please give him a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
Every time I came Kelsey and Rayunna gave me the best service they possibly could. They are more than willing to help me and made my experience efficient and quick. I appreciate them for the job they have done. Please keep up the great customer service. I hope I have a reason to come back to come back and experience the high end quality of customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
David and Kelsey quickly helped me pack and ship 3 separate packages. This has been the second time I've come here and the second time that David has assisted me with my shipping needs. Both times he's been nothing, but excellent. Greatly appreciate the help today. Will be coming back here again for all my shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2021
Victor Polanco, located at the NYC FedEx store 4474, was EXTREMELY helpful in helping me relocate a package I feared was lost. He was calm, patient and asked multiple questions to truly help me figure out what went wrong. He was determined to give find a solution. He ended up figuring it out and we found my package! I am more than impressed by him. He acted how every FedEx employee should work - determined, helpful, kind and intelligent. I will go back and specifically ask for him next time I ship something out because he went above and beyond. He deserves a raise! I am so impressed. Thank you Victor!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2021
Rayunna helped me tremendously and was a pleasure
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2021
Jasmine, did amazing job. I brought many calendars that needed to be shipped to different parts of the states. She handled all the packaging and scanning really professionally. Making sure all the information was correctly inputted and written out. Double checked with me and confirmed, satisfying my expectation that these packages will arrive safely to the destinations.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2020
Kelsey and Doris of the 367 7th ave store were the optimum in customer service. Both knew their job and performed it with kindness and efficiency. It can be a challenge to find people who take pride in their work. I was fortunate enough to have found them. The only one who has done a better job than Kelsey and Doris was the person who hired them. Thank you for your time and effort.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/26/2020
Kelsey was extraordinary. I truly believe he is the kindest guy in all of Manhattan. He was friendly, efficient, and really knows his business. I was so impressed with him.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/24/2020
The staff was amazing and helped me send last minute package for Christmas. Thank You.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/23/2020
Great experience
Rating: 1 / 5 12/22/2020
Choosing Fedex for my shipping needs during an out of state move, is one of the worst decisions I made. I have an account with Fedex, and upon entering the store to ship boxes long distance I asked if there were any discounts for having a fedex account. I was told there were no discounts for shipping by two employees at the store. Now, a week later I received a sales call offering me discounts for shipping under my FedEx account, but they wouldn't give me a discount on the shipments i had just made at the store, what a slap in the face! After spending almost $600 at full cost, what a cruel joke this company is. I'll give my business to UPS or even USPS going forward. I'm appalled and disgusted at this 'customer service'.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/21/2020
I have gone to this location on a number of times the the service is outstanding. The clerks are great and a great credit to FedEx
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2020
Victor shows an outstanding desire to go above and beyond the call of duty and ensure his customers satisfaction. It was my second visit in the space of a short time to this location. It was near to closing time but this did not deter Victor’s desire to assist me. He attempted (with a colleague), to mount my poster but unfortunately the poster was damaged in the process. Victor took it upon himself to find the image online, pick out a perfect resolution, send the size and order to a different store who had a bigger laminate machine and had them process the order. Once completed, Victor called me and informed me that my item was ready for pick up. The end result was quite remarkable. Victor’s perseverance to complete this task. completely blew me away. Well Done and thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/5/2020
Victor showed tremendous patience and friendliness and offered great solutions. He was wonderfully aided by Jasmine who did an outstanding job on my request.