Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

367 Seventh Ave, New York, NY 10001

Average Rating: 5 / 5 201 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
Demoy was exceptional assisting us with shipping package. He welcomed us with a warm smile under the PPE we are supposed to wear. He made the transaction smooth, fun and ensured we were satisfied with everything. W Waldo notices how he handled traffic within store by advising customers who walked in after us that he will attend to them shortly. A great key in customer service field where I am also a part of.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2020
Kelsey made the whole process extremely easy for me. He was friendly in his demeanor and conversation, and very knowledgable about everything. He walked me through every step and made sure I was completely satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2020
I brought in a vintage ceramic lamp for fragile pack. Demoy immediately provided the solution using a golf box bag, he packed it upright, and protected the lamp body with insta-paks and layers of paper filler. Genius!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Ethan was patient, helpful, and kind. He wrapped the item well, packed the box well, and was friendly. He was particularly patient when I realized I'd brought the wrong item, and he paused the checkout process while I ran back to my office, grabbed the correct item, and returned. He easily picked up where I left off and we finished the transaction without issue. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Very quick and courteous service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
I was extremely happy with the service Edgar provided. He gave me a variety of shipping options and tried his best to help me save as much as I can on shipping charges. He provided me with a express saver box and helped me cut my cost. Thank you very much to Edgar
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Glad to find your location
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
The manager was really helpful at all times and helped me figure out how to properly use the services on my electronic devices or App. Thank You.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
It is always a pleasure visiting this location. They are very nice and always make sure I have a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
Dalvin assisted me, and he was fantastic in his customer service and demeanor.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
There was bit of a line... maybe 2 people in front of me. When I was 2nd in line the associate Dalvin opened another register. He was fantastic... personable... efficient... took care of my shipment and exceeded all of my needs. I feel confident that my shipment will arrive as expected. Thanks Dalvin
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2019
I was helped by Fiona. She was very helpful she was kind and understanding about my relatively large print order as well. Not to mention her conversation skills are impeccable and shes very cute herself. She was kind enough to give me an extra bag and cardboard for my prints and showed genuine care about my needs. Thanks Fiona!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/14/2019
Nikki is an awesome and dedicated employee. She helped me with printing and gave excellent paper suggestions based on my needs. There was a large printing job ahead of me and she was even willing to stay late to make sure I got everything I needed. Nikki stayed over an hour, more like two hours total to help me. I was having a super long stressful day and to have her be so kind and helpful was an awesome experience. I’ll definitely return to this location for all of my printing needs during work.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2019
Jennifer was amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
Location close to work; needed to run errands.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
Outstanding staff, in and out in minutes. Helped me ship my package. Told me what to expect. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
Davin was very welcoming, friendly, listened and completed my order in a timely manner. He made small talk and ensured I was satisfied with the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2019
Na
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2019
Everything alright
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2019
Jennifer was very friendly and happy to answer my questions about international shipping in detail.