Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

279 Troy Rd, Rensselaer, NY 12144

Average Rating: 5 / 5 99 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2021
Mubashar Is so very
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Team member: MUBASHAR He was very courteous and helpful
Rating: 4 / 5 2/27/2021
He was not friendly. This is the 3rd time at this location and he hasn’t liked my box that I shipped. Wanted me to buy one of his. It was packaged and secured properly. ????
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2021
Very helpful, polite, kind and friendly. Name mmbashar
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Very friendly and super helpful the employer Mubashar was. Everything went smoothly with no issues and very amiable employee to speak with.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2021
The gentleman that was working there that day I am not sure of the time because my receipt does not say what time I came in I believe it was before 12:00 . I expressed to the worker that I was unsure if I packed it Correctly , because it had breakables in it. He reopened with my permission and checked it out made sure everything was correct and I felt much better knowing that my package of Homemade tomato sauce ( in glass jars ) was going to make it to Safe to Oklahoma. He was very professional and very pleasant . I believe the gentleman‘s name name is Musharra. Not sure on the spelling thank you Tina Bond
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2021
The gentleman working behind the counter was very courteous and very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2021
He was super friendly, kind, fast!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/13/2021
Molly was very helpful in helping me find the best packaging and the optimal price for my shipments. She was very courteous and patient with all my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/6/2021
When I walked into the location, noone was behind the counter, but I barely reached the counter when Mubashar came from the back and greeted me with a smile. He was very cheery and engaged me in small talk while I waited for him to complete the actions for shipping the package. He was pleasant, friendly, and welcoming. He was also very knowledgeable related to my transaction. Because of his friendliness, I left the site with a smile on my face, and a sense of satisfaction. He brightened my day.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2021
Mr. Mubashar was very helpful he took his time to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase
Rating: 5 / 5 12/30/2020
Mubashar is very happy and helpful! He is a perfect representative of “good customer service “. This is the 2nd time he assisted me
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
Mubasher was very friendly. I have been in before and he recognized me right away. He was a pleasure to deal with.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2020
This is not my first visit. I ship packages at this location and I've found it convenient so I pretty much take all my shipping and copying needs at this location and besides I've never had a shipping issue. I worked with Mubashar I. on this day and he was very friendly, helpful and efficient. But that's always when I visit this location Mubashar is not the first one I've worked with and I have never run into a poor team member and if anyone says so they are they lie.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2020
Mubashar was very helpful and pleasant to work with. He assisted me in printing my document and explained my options for sending and receiving my documents via fax. Overall very quick and attentive service!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2020
Mr. Mubashar was very helpful as I attempted to print out a map of ***** as a gift for a friend. He asked great questions and made appropriate suggestions . In the end, the finished product was perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2020
The employee on staff was extremely helpful and polite. He went above and beyond. I will always ship from this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/5/2020
Nuba share is great. He even stayed past closing a few minutes to make sure my order would be shipped. He also assisted me with the packaging and making sure everything was sealed closed and properly. He was very pleasant and professional. Thank you FedEx for having great workers.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2020
Really nice man. Super helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 12/2/2020
Mubashar was outstanding. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. I was in and out quickly...A true asset to FedEx...