Home US Oklahoma Owasso FedEx Office 9025 N 121 East Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

9025 N 121 East Ave, Owasso, OK 74055

Average Rating: 5 / 5 140 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Kathy was attentive to my needs and offered the best option for my delivery. She asked if there were any breakables, or need additional insurance coverage, I did not. Kathy processed my order and gave the tracking information. Kathy asked if there were any additional services I needed, packing material, copy paper or print services.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Very helpful throughout the whole printing process. Reminded me if things needed to be in color.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Fast and complete service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Zach
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Kathy does her job well and did it with a great attitude. Pleasant, engaging, efficient, friendly. It makes my day when people are like that at their job.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Zach was great on printing and binding some manuals I needed!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Great experience! I am an event planner and will be bringing all my printing needs here from now on! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Kathy helped me out with ever bit of my order I was returning some clothes to a online store and she helped me out so much she is the best.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Sidney did an amazing job. She knew the answer before I even asked.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2021
Zach saved me. I need a funeral program printed and I couldn't figure it out. He was so amazing and helpful. They turned out great. I am forever thankful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
Zach was excellent and had the positive and “Can Do” attitude that makes us continue to lean on FEDEX OFFICE for printing. I also want to acknowledge Sidney as well for her dedication and “Can Do” attitude. I was told Sidney went over and above to get me print jib completed. Even having another store help with the extra wide binding I needed. So thank you so very much for helping make us a success.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2021
Zach was very helpful in getting me out of a bind for a grand opening. He made suggestions to get my order as quickly as possible
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2021
Sidney, Zack and Kathy are amazing! They were able to do something very quickly for me that was extremely important to me. I will use them exclusively for all my printing needs. Sidney Zack and Kathy are detail oriented and efficient. Sidney Zack and Kathy are always friendly. They took a very complex task and made it simple for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2021
Sidney K efficiently and patiently guided me in scanning and emailing documents. Her friendly and polite service is much appreciated!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2021
Cuando entre a la tienda Kathy me atendió con tanta amabilidad , rapidez , profesionalismo, me brindó opciones , me hizo sentir tranquila y segura una atención espectacular . Jamás nadie me atendió de igual manera en ningún lugar de envíos ella hizo todo tan rapido y eficaz para mi . Una excelente persona especialmente en mi posición de latina , ella una americana magnífica muchas gracias Kathy . Store # 1865
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2021
Zach was helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2020
Zach is always helpful. Very knowledgeable and quick. Friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/21/2020
Kathy was wonderful!! We were mailing a textbook back to my son’s college and it’s out in southwestern Arkansas. The address wasn’t showing up in your system so Kathy went over to another computer to find the address we needed to use. She was great!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2020
Kathy was friendly and the process was fast , great service
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2020
Zach was awesome and went above and beyond to help me with my printing needs. Nobody else could help me and I tried several locations. Extremely pleased with his politeness and willingness to not only work with and help me, but to provide great customer service! Would highly recommend Zach and this location to anyone needing prints!