Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4014 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74135

Average Rating: 5 / 5 470 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2021
An excellent member of your team named Erica H. helped me and my friend make a business flyer that we needed last minute. Neither of us was familiar with the program and Erica helped us all the way and we were so happy with the result. She was friendly, personable, cared about our business, smiled, came to help us several times, any time we needed her she was right there to help us and has great customer skills. She is an excellent face to the public for the FedEx team and really made the experience pleasant and she helped reduce anxiety over the task.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2021
John was VERY helpful & copied, cut and laminated cards for me. It would have taken me a very long time to do this & he was very willing to help and did it quickly. John was very cordial to me as well as the other customers in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2020
Tony was courteous and helped me with my prints on email.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2020
Douglas helped me get my package to my family before Christmas.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/16/2020
Team Member John W., was very pleasant...he greeted me as I walked in and asked if I needed anything. I appreciate that John was dressed like management with dress shirt, pants and tie. My experience with John was so pleasant in that he made eye contact with me and wished me a good day.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2020
The staff was great, Douglas helped me with my fax.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2020
This was my first time having a package held at a FedEx Office, and Douglas was extremely helpful in walking me through the process. He was very kind and answered all of my questions with a smile!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/9/2020
When I entered the store, I was greeted warmly. The young lady that assisted me is always friendly and extremely helpful. She is always smiling. I always feel welcome and I am never afraid to ask a question or ask for help. Shipping a package during the busy holiday rush can be somewhat daunting, but your staff at this store makes it easy.
Rating: 2 / 5 12/7/2020
I placed an email order and got an email back asking if I wanted my cards cut and envelopes included. I responded that I did not want the cards cut and did not need envelopes and I got a message back saying they had already cut the cards and that they were ready for pick up. I got charged for the cuts even though I did not ask for them as well as glossy card stock which I did not ask for. It was $42 for 15 color sheets, Which is very expensive. Also they did not use the phone number I provided to ask me these questions and instead used email and went ahead without my response. I should’ve contested the cost and regret that I didn’t
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2020
Great customer service! Geoffrey M. Helped me with faxing a document and I didn’t have any problems and if I did he was going to make sure it was taking care before I left. So thank you for being a great store with amazing customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2020
Tony was kind, patient and quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2020
I emailed my order at 12:12pm and Tony emailed me back about an hour later letting me know that he was working on it. Less than three hours after my initial contact with the store, my order was completed and ready to go. Tony was extremely prompt and helpful, and this is without me even communicating the urgency of my request. I am so pleased that my order was fulfilled so quickly and I'm glad that Tony was the one to help me out!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2020
The assistant manager (I forget his name) - a young man - is always super nice and the other associate - I believe Erika - is also very nice. During these times - great customer service isn't everywhere and every time I go into this location - they both are super nice (and I ship a lot each time I go in - - typically 2 or 3 carts worth). I know they are very busy and always help with a smile. My husband and I take turns shipping items and we always go to the location near our own jobs - which is different locations. Even he told me the Fedex location I go to is the best one in town. Every time I leave I tell them I appreciate them and thank them - but I feel like it's not enough.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2020
Sorry if you get this twice - the website messed up. We use fedex to ship items every day for our business. Usually when I go in I have two carts full of stuff that needs shipped. I know when I go in they usually dread seeing me and aren't always the friendliest. However, there is a girl that works there - Erica - every single time I go in she smiles, is friendly and so pleasant. It makes it easier for me to go in and not dread it. It doesn't matter how much I have to ship, it doesn't phase her one bit, she still is so nice. If I knew her schedule, I would only go when she works!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2020
I just shopped at the 41st & Yale location in Tulsa, OK. Erica H (member since 2016) is an AMAZING employee. Even the customer before me was complimenting her great service and friendly attitude. Erica was extremely helpful to me and my printing needs. Everything was perfect as far as her helpfulness and even the quality of my prints! There was also a difficult customer in the store giving her a hard time and she remained so graceful with a smile on her face. I wish for a million more Erica H’s in this world!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2020
Anthony John W Erica 3 separate visits: all were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.
Rating: 1 / 5 8/18/2020
On Saturday, I went to FedEx go ship a package to my daughter because she forgot a few items during her move to college. I was told standard shipping would it it there that Monday, so I upgraded to overnight. I was told it would arrive by 10 am Monday. It is now 5:00 on Tuesday, the package has not arrived, and the website and texts say estimated delivery date is not available. I am extremely disappointed.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2020
The young gentleman that helped me did a great job. I wasn’t sure how to go about packing the items as I had many. He jumped right in, got the correct box for my needs, packed everything carefully and added padding around the items. Taped the box, and took my information. I never had to lift a finger. I appreciate the service he gave me!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2020
I visited the location at 41st and Yale 3 times last week, all 3 times to ship some packages for some clients. I did not have to wait!! Erica helped me the first 2 visits and John helped me the 3rd visit. Both were VERY patient and very helpful and neither of them made me feel like I was an inconvenience even though I was shipping about 10 packages to 10 different address each time. Erica even gave me some boxes to get my gifts ready at home to save time for the next time (which I did). I had the best experience all 3 times and I was very grateful that everyone working there was wearing a mask even before the mask mandate. Thank you all for giving me such a great experience!!! I will recommend and I will be back to that location again!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2020
I got so much help from Douglas, he is the best(: