Home US Oregon Portland FedEx Office 475 NW 23rd Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

475 NW 23rd Ave, Portland, OR 97210

Average Rating: 5 / 5 487 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2021
Saferrazza gave great service!! Very friendly and helpful will come back bc of my experience with him
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Explained a better and less expensive way to do it - The team members name was Alex and he was fantastic
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Safetrazza has helped me out several times, and helped me that Friday before my event and he was wonderful!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Saferrazza at store 5162 was extremely helpful! I went in to get a book deconstructed and rebound without having any idea what to do and he helped me to get this task done perfectly. He went above and beyond to help not only me, but there’s in the store as well. Will always return here for my printing and shipping needs due to his excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Got some trailmaps laminated and was helped by Alex. He was terrific. Helpful, knew his stuff, and called me when it was ready. And the maps look great!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Alex was so helpful and made everything easy for me, and I was extra pleased to enjoy a lovely conversation with him! My whole visit was quicker and easier and more enjoyable than I ever could have expected. I’m used to using self service but I’d be much more likely to visit the counter now given the experience I had today.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Very knowledgeable. Looked for the best option for me. Quick and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Saferazza was very polite, professional, and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
I got there early and my sales person was awesome. She is the best employee you have.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Agradezco mucho el servicio al cliente que me ofreció el team member Saferrazza en el center number 5162 Fue muy educado, servicial y paciente.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
LaShaya was very helpful and attentive in making sure I got the right product.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Hello, what a wonderful team you have at the NW 23rd Ave branch. Everyone is so friendly, happy, welcoming and professional. I have worked with Alex, Safarazza, Alex and the store manager MC, everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. I am always so happy with the printing works and service provide by this team. I say give them a gold medal each or take them out of an expensive dinner. Thank you team, for your helps. You make my every visit a wonderful experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Saferrazza was very patient and helped me get my project printed on the correct size and paper and everything. It was busy in the store but he was efficient and went out of his way to make sure that it came out the way I was hoping. It was a small project but a birthday gift for my partner so it meant a lot to me to get it right.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Team member: Saferrazza, Center number 5162. He knew his services, product and equipment, created the right print fit for my custom marketing folder in a matter of minutes and was super friendly, personable and fun. You could not have a better and model employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Saferazza (and Alex) were extremely helpful and communicative throughout the process of placing and picking up this order. We utilize FedEx for business purposes and will continue to use this location for our marketing needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
MC super helpful as I came in with a USB thumb drive with a large print file on it ( 329 pages ) I needed some help making that happen on the self service machine . MC was soooooo very helpful and I’m quite I could not have figured it out without her cheerful help. She made my day as I was able to print that file and get going on my way - Perfect ! Thank you so much MC ! :-)
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
I wish I remembered his name! But all the employees off of Lovejoy are SPECTACULAR!! I work for a Thai tea company who ships A LOT of product out. Having the ease and comfortability with FedEx is amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
I ordered prints online and was not satisfied with the result. Saferrazza helped me identify the issue (it was a laser print and therefore too shiny for my tastes). He went out of his way to identify the issue and reprint my order to my satisfaction. He was very kind about explaining the different printing options and resolving my issue.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2021
Saferrazza was fantastic. My husband I were greeted as soon as we walked in, he was super friendly and very helpful! The girl who was there with him was also very friendly and kind (I didn’t get her name though). He printed out labels out on the label paper we brought in and they came out perfect! I’ve gone to this location many time and this was one of the best experiences we’ve had there.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Saferrazza extremely helpful. Far exceeded expectations