Home US Pennsylvania Greensburg FedEx Office 5109 State Rte 30

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5109 State Rte 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

Average Rating: 5 / 5 280 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Hi...Nick...was so helpful... I was having problems working the station to print my photos.. he was patient.. kind and even got me a chair to sit on.. also very polite .. I wish more people out there in the work space was so respectful... you have an awesome employee working for you.... he needs a raise... Thanks again NICK.. for your help... and also a shout out to your manager... ( I think his name was Don) also very kind and helpful... I love your store.. I’m coming back for all my printing needs!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Casey was absolutely amazing!!! We needed to fax or mortgage paperwork to our mortgage broker. He recommended that we scanned it and send it in email File instead of a fax. Within 15 minutes our transaction was complete!!! Walking out the door happy that our paperwork was sent to the proper place!!! Corey really saved the day!!! Give the man a raise!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Each time I enter the store I am addressed by my name. it is always a pleasure to go in there because the environment is clean organized and well cared for. Kristen was the person assisting me and usually does on a regular basis and I'm always pleased with her attention to detail and her positive attitude
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
I had 9 packages that were returns where fed ex had to print the return labels. The bar codes would not scan but Ron, who was the employee helping me, found another way to access and print each label. We worked as a team to get these all done without any issues and I want to commend Ron for being so patient during this as people were lining up while we finished all the packages. Ron made what could have been a nightmare into a workable situation which greatly helped me not to stress over this. We need more people like Ron.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Ron C greeted me as soon as I walked in with a smile. I needed something laminated and he took care of it right away. We had a nice conversation and he mentioned the added services of canvas prints and gave me the flash sale flyer. Very nice guy!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Kristen and Nick always extremely helpful and kind they do great work
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Nick helped me with my returns !
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
It was incredibly simple and pain free with my print order taking just minutes. Afterwards he helped me by showing me just where the trimmer actually cut The paper. I do not remember the employees name clearly but the receipt reads Ronald C, but I also remember his coworkers refer to him as Nicholas or Nikola. Either way I’ll probably be back this week again to see if they can laminate items.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2021
The young man who helped me was named Nick. Very friendly, and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2021
Nick was very helpful with my print job
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2021
Nick was very helpful in helping me get my print products printed quickly and efficiently. I was impressed with his willingness to work with me and meet my printing needs. I also shipped a package, and they were very helpful in suggesting the best delivery method to ensure timely delivery of my package. The entire staff was helpful including Ron and another staff member whose name I did not catch!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2021
Nick provided excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2021
The team member was Jen, she was thorough attentive precise and communicative. She was also very friendly and accommodating.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2020
I visited the Greensburg office and had a very nice experience. Jen was very pleasant, helpful n efficient. She helped me fax some papers to the uc office n was able to get the info thru after getting busy signal again n again. I'm very satisfied with the service she provided! Thanks again Jen! Jade waugaman
Rating: 5 / 5 12/20/2020
jen helped us get our box prepared and gave us all of the different options for shipping
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
Very friendly, helpful and careful because of covid. Much appreciated employees at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
Jen went above & beyond her duty. I bought boxes to ship out Christmas presents but I needed 2 boxes put together to fit my gift. She offered to put them together for me. Such a sweet girl, definitely a hard worker & dedicated to her job. Jen is amazing...
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2020
Kristen was an amazing help. Our company shipped about 50 boxes of Christmas gifts to various locations. I called Kristen and explained our situation, she provided me with her direct FedEx email, very much appreciated by us. She allowed us to send her over a sheet with address and she created the labels and had them ready for our arrival, saving our company a ton of time! Very pleasant to work with and wonderful customer service. I will highly recommend this FedEx location.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/14/2020
Kristen was amazing! So helpful and extremely friendly! I answered all of my questions. Kristen did NOT make me feel bad for all of the questions I had. Kristen and the staff at this location is why I keep coming back! Wish more places had staff like this one! I will be telling everyone I know about the amazing experience I had at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/11/2020
Michael was great. He patiently listened to my problem and came up with several solutions immediately. I attempted yo.print my own return label but my printer was low on ink and it was unevenly printed. First, he instructed me to forward my email to the store so he could print out a new label. But then he tried to scan my label and it worked.