Home US Pennsylvania King of Prussia FedEx Office 99 Town Center Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

99 Town Center Rd, King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Average Rating: 5 / 5 531 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Your team was amazing got my shipment boxed and ready to go very quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Dale was very attentive and professional
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
I have used several FedEx/Kinkos locations in southeastern PA and other states over the years and I can't remember a bad experience. But the King of Prussia crew is outstanding enough for me to fill out this survey. I worked with Jeremy, Dale, and John. They priced out a large job, helped me navigate the self-service pay system, and provided full-service printing and finishing. Their covid protocols were strictly adhered without being intrusive. They made me feel welcome, like part of the team. 10 stars, highly recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Efficient. Friendly. Professional. Great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Pat helped me tremendously along with the other members of the team. Good to see a team work as a team as well. Pat help me from an artistic and technical standpoint to make decisions even I as an artist needed a double check on. The cleanliness of the store, the Customer Service eyewitness, the ease of service, and the great variety of services offered is outstanding to have in thisBusy King of Prussia area. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
I gave Fed EX high marks because of the OUTSTANDING Assistant Mgr, Jeremy. Parent Co Fed Ex had a problem with shipping my package to Hong Kong. Jeremy stayed on with Fed Ex customer support for 45 mins and parent Fed Ex was not able to resolve the issue. Jeremy did not give up after another 45 mins he found a way to ship this package. He was so persistent and helpful! Above and beyond what you expect from customer service. In addition, while he was stuck helping me, his colleague, Dale waited on the line of people in the store. This is a busy location. I could not thank Jeremy enough for figuring this out and when I did, he said Dale was instrumental too because she was able to wait on all the customers. What a team player to recognize the team effort and provide Outstanding Customer Service. Thank you to Jeremy and Dale! Michelle Letter
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Dale greeted me upon arrival and could see I wasn’t sure exactly what I was doing so she offered to assist. She took my information, advised on the best way to ship, and helped with all the details of getting my package there timely.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Jeremy, the asst mgr of the KPDK location went above and beyond my expectation of customer service. It is rare to find customer service like this today! I was trying to ship to Hong Kong and the Parent company of Fed Ex was having a problem shipping. He waited online with a Fed EX support person for 45 mins trying to remove the issue. Fed Ex was unable to figure it out but Jeremy persevered another 45 mins and figured it out. While Jeremy worked with me Dale, his colleague waited on the line of people waiting for service. The two of them managed a crowd with multiple issues and remained pleasant, helpful and efficient! Jeremy even acknowledged that Dale's support and good customer service. So nice to see from a manager. What a team you have in your King of Prussia PA location. Many thanks to Jeremy for getting my packaged shipped when everyone else gave up! Michelle
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Jeremy, Pat, John, and Dale all have great customer service. Jeremy really went out of his way to help me get my rush job out today.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
I worked with Pat at the King of Prussia location. I needed help printing a program for a funeral service and he was very thoughtful and helpful. The job turned out great and I was very happy with the service and support!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
Pat was extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2021
John was amazing in helping me with an emergency printing order. Went above and beyond to help keep my firm running.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Everybody I spoke to was happy to help. Right when I walked in, the lady at the front asked me how she could help. Not knowing really what to do at all, she happily guided me through the entire shipping printing and process. I later remembered I needed to write a number on my shipment. I called and the man on the phone found my package and wrote the number on the box for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
John was outstanding. I was so impressed by his professionalism and eagerness to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
Team member John was very helpful along with the rest of the crew.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
Very very helpful great man.. John ..
Rating: 1 / 5 3/1/2021
My shipment supposed to reach (from PHL to NJ) on 2/19, but it is still in transit on 3/1/2021. 783801320699
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2021
Team leader John at the King of Prussia branch was simply amazing in assisting me around my essential documents regarding Harvard. John’s tech experience and knowledge in addressing my business needs was extremely valuable as he took time in resolving all my issues. This is not the first time that John has supported me as he’s very courteous, transparent and professional in his ways of working. His team is very friendly to all customers as I’ve witnessed during my visits. John continues to demonstrate leadership and provides incredible value to that branch. I hope he’s recognized for all his efforts as he’s proven to be a tremendous asset to FedEx. Thanks, Neil
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2021
I had alot of packages to bring in and they were extremely helpful with letting me use the cart and helping me get all the packages to the counter.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2021
The team at King of Prussia was excellent! I was struggling with getting something together on the computer for a school interview and everyone was so patient and helpful. There were other customers in the store and all three of them tried there best to be patient with me and help me upload the documents I needed for the job application. Dale, Jeremy and Pat were excellent. They were friendly and took there time to help me. I greatly appreciated it. ????