Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3710 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Average Rating: 5 / 5 251 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2020
They care to do everything to your expectations, they are reliable and pleasant and the service is fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
Angie at the Oakland Branch on Forbes Avenue in Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Zip code Her Customer Service is Exceptional. She always goes Above and Beyond your Expectations. You are Truly Blessed to have Her represent Your Company. The Whole Team in that Branch is Awesome. Sincerely, Min. Debra Germany
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
Sarah H. gave advice on my purchasing writing materials.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
Fred was amazing! World class service! Massively better service than I've had at UPS and USPS. He acknowledged me immediately while he was finishing up with a previous customer. He then, for multiple packages, helped me choose the right boxes, professionally packed the boxes for me, answered a number of questions instantly, and got them shipped efficiently, all while being friendly and professional. Outstanding customer service experience! Thank you FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
Sarah H. did a good job printing my print order and they came out well.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
Angie and the team bust’d their tails to get 10 presentation boards completed for us the afternoon of 2/20! Very appreciative of the promptness given our organization’s tight time frame.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Lisa and Angel both helped me with my print job at this visit. But I will add that Jason, Nicole and Krysta have both helped me during previous visits. The team all seem to do all they can to help me with whatever I need printed. One time Krysta worked with me for 90 minutes. I am was impressed.
Rating: 4 / 5 1/2/2020
I wish your copy/print/scan/fax machines accepted cash as payments. It was a bit hectic trying to get things printed at the front desk. (This was NOT the cashier's fault, but due to the lack of allowing cash as a payment option for printouts.) Fred was very kind and understanding and helped me the best he could. Angie was also nice. Fred assisted me with my print job and got the picture printed. He was happy to help me and reassured me that there was no problem. Angie helped correct the computer error which arose.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
The store manager was quickly available for assistance and walked me thorugh my printing options.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Sarah H. did it well and it was done quickly
Rating: 1 / 5 11/29/2019
this was the worst printing service i received at FedEx. I placed 2 orders, for printeing two same-size posters for me and my friend. First, student discount was not taken off for my order but only for my friends. Second, she got the size wrong for my friend's poster - I asked and confirmed with her it was 48x48, she still printed 45x45 leaving me so disappointed when i picked up two days later. I had to time to print a new poster because we need to travel for conference one day later pickup. She was not patient during my visit. I was not surprised by the mistakes she made.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Frederick B. did a very good job and it was done fast.
Rating: 2 / 5 11/22/2019
I requested package to be delivered to address provide and fir some unknown reason it was shipped to fedex on-site facility. I had important documents in the package as well. I called customer support and they had no answer for why that happened. This is very concerning to me. I pai
Rating: 5 / 5 11/20/2019
Sarah H. did an excellent job with my printing order. It came out well and it was fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Sarah H. did a fast job and did it very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/13/2019
Sarah H. did my printing correctly and fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2019
Sarah H. did a very good job and it was done quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
I met Fred at the Fedex office in Oakland, Pittsburgh and he was very good. He gave a warm welcome and helped me ship a package through Fedex Express. He was charming, spoke pleasantly and was engaging the whole 10 minutes. I think he is a good asset to Fedex or anywhere else he would work.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2019
Sarah H. did a good and fast job and it came out well.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Sarah H. did a good job, it came out excellent, and it was done very fast and correct.