Home US Pennsylvania Pittsburgh FedEx Office 3710 Forbes Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3710 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Average Rating: 5 / 5 271 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Sodi Great to talk to Very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2021
Sodi helped me right away when I came in without me having to ask for help. He helped me select a box, and informed me of how the shipping process would work. He was knowledgeable and his help was above and beyond. I would come back again, and if this branch should keep Sodi
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Nicole is the name of the team member that attended to me. Her attitude towards me as a customer was really pleasant. Her attitude has made me want to come back to this location for more business transactions. Thank you Nicole.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Today I made a retail purchase at the Oakland Fedex location, and was helped by Angie. She was awesome! She was kind, personable, and made helpful suggestions for my photo project. She deserves recognition for her work ethic and positive attitude. Give this woman a raise and extra weeks of paid vacation!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Chuck was so helpful and patient
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2021
Chuck and Angie processed my order promptly and without any error! They are always so accommodating, and inform me of fedex promotions that I can use in the future
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2021
Angie was most helpful. She made some suggestions that i found useful. She had to substitute a scan when the thumb drive did not work. The final project turned out great. I am truly satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2021
I had the best customer service at FedEx Office today. The location was 3710 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh. The person who helped me definitely made my day. His name was Chuck and he helped me with printing documents, taking pictures and sending documents overseas. He was very patient and kind the whole time. He knew the answers to all of my questions and I was able to send the documents easily. There were many customers while he was helping me and he was multitasking!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2021
Hi Fed Ex.... We are Developers and use Fed Ex printing services all over the eastern region to print large boards that we use for presentations and other visuals - we also ship with you frequently.. This week we were in pittsburgh and needed boards printed up - contacted Fed Ex Directly and both the store staff Angie and Chuck spent a good 2 hours with us on the phone to try to have the pdfs e-mailed for printing, your web site was equally difficult to work with and upload documents, but Angie and Chuck stayed with us on the phone, called us back and guided us through the process to get the job done! They both were extremely professional and customer service oriented. We were able to pick up the order earlier than expected the next Day - this is a wonderful team, great service and super location - thank you to both of them!! best regards, Michelle McGregor - Chief Operations Officer - GSX Ventures
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2020
Charles D. is the team member name on my receipt. He assisted me right away, was friendly, helpful, and got my order printed while I waited-- in just a few minutes. I was very pleased with the print job. I have had great service and results like this previously at this location, and it is why I continue to use this FedEx Office location for full service printing, self service printing, and supplies.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/21/2020
Charles Davidson, the manager on duty, did a great job at explaining the prices and options available to me. The order was perfect and the price was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/19/2020
Very attentive and friendly immediately. Not sure of his name but I think his name tag had store manager on it. In and out, very helpful, and made sure I was happy with my prints. Overall phenomenal experience from start to finish. Online portal was functional and I will definitely be using services again, including with this location. 5 stars.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2020
Made sure everything was perfect and provided samples, very helpful with immediate results. In and out within 15 minutes
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2020
I would like to commend Chuck at this location. He provided me with excellent service and went out of his way to help me with a big problem trying to locate my shipment. His reassurance was so kind. My shipment arrived and I couldn’t be happier.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/15/2020
My man, Fred, took care of me. I had a package of a fragile item along with six books that needed to arrive at someone's house by 8AM the next day. Fred made sure I had the right box, size, shipping timing, etc. He gave me different pricing and delivery options. I typically go to the Downtown location but may start heading to Oakland instead (they're about the same distance from my house). Kudos to Fred for being a good dude and taking care of customers!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2020
I believe his name was Charlie He called and emailed me to see how I want the copies printed. After I picked them up and start to put my books together,Charlie had already had the copies sorted the way I needed . It cut down my installation time tremendously. I called the next day to thank him. Well done!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2020
Angie helped me with the process of printing my photos. She was kind and patient to answer all my queries and fulfill my request with respect to the Photo Size and quality.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2020
I enjoyed the safety features in place inside of the store. The sales associate helped me print what I needed to, which included adjusting the PDF a bit and cutting the paper. I enjoyed the professionalism and knowledge that the staff had to help me and to make the experience quite enjoyable!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2020
Fred Baker is an exemplary employee for customer service. I walked in not aware of what I needed to do to ship 14 packages to different locations. He walked me through pricing options, helped ensure I understood the shipping timelines and expectations, and all the while treated me with upmost respect and patience as I learned the process. There's a lot that goes in to it for 14 packages, but I would choose Fred Baker 100% of the time to help me with my next shipment, if I get the choice! Tell Fred to keep smiling - he's making people's days more enjoyable.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2020
I often use this location to ship Mercari packages to other moms (little toys or used clothes). Let me tell you how nice the staff has always been, and in particular Fred. He really made it a point to be friendly and human during the all covid-19 situation. I already had a great impression of this place overall but it is really nice to be treated well in these difficult times.