Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

326 Fifth Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Average Rating: 5 / 5 180 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I went to the Office to ship a package using your Return Program. I did not need to wait at all and two staff helped me. They took care of everything, including sealing the package, printing the receipt, and sticking the waybill. They were friendly to answer my questions. Unfortunately I did not remember their names. But it would be wonderful if you could relay my appreciation to them. Shipping at a FedEx Office make me feel assured that my stuff is carefully handled.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Michelle handled my order professionally and efficiently. Very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
The individual that helped me this morning was very helpful with fragile delivery and got everything I needed to ship my package safely. They were very courteous and and personable the entire time.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
I had a binding job with a tight deadline. Theresa was able to help me select an appropriate option and I made my deadline. She’s also very pleasant whenever I visit this store, which I do from time to time. She greets everyone when they walk in the door and I very knowledgeable about service options offered.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Charthresesa was Over The Top helpful. She had my emergency print order done before I could walk from the convention center to 5th street shop.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
Michelle consistently goes above and beyond to assist with our printing needs. I run a local restaurant that utilizes the email to print service you offer for our menus. Whenever communication is needed via email regarding the menus Michelle is consistently prompt and professional. This transfers into the store where I am always greeted by name and very well taken care of. Thank you for consistently creating a positive shopping experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Michelle printed my poster ad did a great job! Raven had amazing customer service :).
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
The woman who helped us was EXTREMELY great at her job and made our experience the very best
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
Team member, Chartheresa, was excellent. She greeted me before I made it to the counter and had my order ready. She reviewed the order with me for quality and my final approval. Not only was the order done to specification, but was on time. And an added bonus was the courteous and friendly demeanor of Chartheresa.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
CT was very helpful and kind. She knew exactly what I wanted and even offered to fold my brochures for me. I appreciate all of her kind service. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2019
All of the members that worked the shift especially the newest employee Chantal C. was extremely helpful and I will be back next week to get more prints
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2019
This was my first time at this branch and Michele C. was very nice and helpful. Also she was fast in processing my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2019
Char was so friendly and helpful. We chatted throughout the transaction and made sure I was comfortable throughout the experience. This was my first experience at this store and I will be back for my future shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Teresa always does a good job and is friendly and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2019
Sarah was extremely polite, helpful, and gave a detailed explanation of the process, how long it would take, etc. When I returned for pick up, another employee took care of me with equally excellent service. I use FedEx in cities all over the US, and this store was way above and beyond in service and friendliness from any store I've used.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2019
Char welcomed me into the store and introduced herself the moment I stepped in the door. Answered all questions I had professionally. She made the shipping process quick so I didn't make it late to work . She packed up everything and ensured I felt comfortable with it. She did all of this with a smile on her face and was joking with me by the end. I thought she did an excellent job and made the process quick and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2019
The person who helped me out today was Theresa. I have always been a little apprehensive about going in to a Fedex to get something printed off. The process just looks difficult from the outside, and usually people don't seem to thrilled to be working (no location in particular). However, Theresa immediately helped me figure out a solution for printing some fairly large size maps I wanted to print and gave me the pros and cons of using different paper types and how they would likely fair for the use I would be putting them through. I ordered a lighter paper than she actually recommended because of the ease of folding, but I might go back and order other copies on the weight of paper she suggested as well as a backup for wet conditions. She was extremely friendly and pleasant, and I'd certainly recommend anyone to go to this location to get items printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2019
The person that assisted me was very friendly and efficient. She provided me with pricing options and had me out the door quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2019
First time using a fax machine in years and I had put the papers in the wrong side. Chartheresa S. came over to help and was absolutely wonderful! She showed me my mistakes in a very pleasant manner. Overall I would say one of the best service experiences I have had in a store in many years. I wish everybody, myself included, could be as nice and knowledgeable as Chartheresa!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
They know me by name and are efficient, helpful and friendly. Recently moved location so I have to walk further to use the service - which I do.