Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

326 Fifth Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Average Rating: 5 / 5 185 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2020
On 7/28/20 I went for copies and Chartheresa S. was so nice to me
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2020
I really went in there to look at your packaging supplies and stationery section as well as you book collection. We don't have anything like this in our Pittsburgh Downtown area. And for me to come across this in the city was a breath of fresh air.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Chartheresa was extremely good at taking the time to understand the context of my visit in order to best serve my need. I have an interview in a few hours and walked in nervous about my visit to a new city. Now, I am relaxed and confident that my day will go well. OH! and I got to print all that I needed for the job. :) I am glad I made my way to FedEx today.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
CT was very professional, efficient, personable and friendly. Very good experience and smooth transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
Chartheresa was very helpful and got me what I needed quickly!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I went to the Office to ship a package using your Return Program. I did not need to wait at all and two staff helped me. They took care of everything, including sealing the package, printing the receipt, and sticking the waybill. They were friendly to answer my questions. Unfortunately I did not remember their names. But it would be wonderful if you could relay my appreciation to them. Shipping at a FedEx Office make me feel assured that my stuff is carefully handled.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Michelle handled my order professionally and efficiently. Very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
The individual that helped me this morning was very helpful with fragile delivery and got everything I needed to ship my package safely. They were very courteous and and personable the entire time.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
I had a binding job with a tight deadline. Theresa was able to help me select an appropriate option and I made my deadline. She’s also very pleasant whenever I visit this store, which I do from time to time. She greets everyone when they walk in the door and I very knowledgeable about service options offered.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Charthresesa was Over The Top helpful. She had my emergency print order done before I could walk from the convention center to 5th street shop.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
Michelle consistently goes above and beyond to assist with our printing needs. I run a local restaurant that utilizes the email to print service you offer for our menus. Whenever communication is needed via email regarding the menus Michelle is consistently prompt and professional. This transfers into the store where I am always greeted by name and very well taken care of. Thank you for consistently creating a positive shopping experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Michelle printed my poster ad did a great job! Raven had amazing customer service :).
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
The woman who helped us was EXTREMELY great at her job and made our experience the very best
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
Team member, Chartheresa, was excellent. She greeted me before I made it to the counter and had my order ready. She reviewed the order with me for quality and my final approval. Not only was the order done to specification, but was on time. And an added bonus was the courteous and friendly demeanor of Chartheresa.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
CT was very helpful and kind. She knew exactly what I wanted and even offered to fold my brochures for me. I appreciate all of her kind service. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2019
All of the members that worked the shift especially the newest employee Chantal C. was extremely helpful and I will be back next week to get more prints
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2019
This was my first time at this branch and Michele C. was very nice and helpful. Also she was fast in processing my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2019
Char was so friendly and helpful. We chatted throughout the transaction and made sure I was comfortable throughout the experience. This was my first experience at this store and I will be back for my future shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Teresa always does a good job and is friendly and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2019
Sarah was extremely polite, helpful, and gave a detailed explanation of the process, how long it would take, etc. When I returned for pick up, another employee took care of me with equally excellent service. I use FedEx in cities all over the US, and this store was way above and beyond in service and friendliness from any store I've used.