Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

201 8th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203

Average Rating: 5 / 5 16 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Lisa was very helpful. Was able to help me print my files at 7:30am in advance of my 9am meeting.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
We were at the JW Marriott Nashville for a Board Meeting and our Annual Meeting. In total, I was onsite for a week. Throughout that time, the FedEx team went above and beyond! I deeply appreciate all Lisa, Doug and Jacob did to facilitate all our needs...and they were significant needs! FedEx is truly fortunate to have them!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
Lisa, Jacob, and Doug were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. They were extremely efficient and seemed to work together really well! These days it’s not always common to interact with people who are cheerful, friendly, and a pleasure to meet. Lisa, Jacob, and Doug were a joy to be around and brightened my day. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2019
This was my most positive experience at a FedEx office. Lisa was so kind and helpful and personable to me. I had issues with my credit card, which she happily assisted with and resolved. She also took care with making sure my printing job was exactly as I wanted it. She also gave me reccomendstions for sight seeing in the city, as I am here on vacation.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2019
Thank you for your willingness to assist with receiving of my Amazon package with Avery labels and completing my printing needs! While attending a work conference, I was helpless without my work computer and printer. Douglas was amazingly savvy and reassuring that he had full responsibility of my task! I work in a very demanding role and success is the only option. I had complete trust that he would receive my Amazon shipment and print the VIP labels for my dinner reception! He even tested out a single print to manually override the Avery guideline to ensure an even better alignment. Words can not express the confidence and success that FedEx brought to my business.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
I'm pretty sure his name was Dennis – He went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. Will return back to Fedex again just because of his outstanding efforts.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2019
Great staff - Douglas took care of everything and made it easy!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2019
Douglas was incredibly helpful and patient. He made sure I was getting exactly what I needed and was went out of his way to give me suggestions on how to organize my file better. He was also very friendly and always wore a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Jacob and Douglas helped save our Trade show, we were missing 75 brochures and 20 inquiry forms that were vital to our show. Jacob helped put me at ease and gave me feedback to make sure that our brochures looked the best that they could be, Douglas came in and helped make sure that everything was perfect and that they were folded and ready to be handed out. I wish that this was my local store.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
Lisa had done a last minute print job earlier in the day. She was so friendly and accommodating and easy to deal with it really made my day. Lisa had a cheery greeting and offered her services as well as her card if I needed anything. When I needed help, she was quick to offer her services so I was in and out in no time, so convenient!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2019
Lisa was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
Lisa was great! We had a company meeting and needed urgent, last minute printing and shipping and she was always happy to help and very efficient! Greatly appreciated all of Lisa's help during our stay.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2019
Lisa was super helpful with my requests. She suggested additional options to achieve my printing needs. And she had a great attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2019
Lisa was SO helpful! I was having trouble printing the documents I needed from my email and she offered to print for me. I also needed lamination and she did that in a timely manner and called me as soon as it was ready. I can not thank her enough! She was SO kind!! I think she could tell I was stressed and I am thankful she stepped in.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
Lisa was great and really helpful for the process
Rating: 5 / 5 12/6/2018
Lisa was awesome! We shipped packages to FedEx rather than the group that the hotel had chosen to service the conference at the hotel. She was accommodating, helpful, and an absolute pleasure.