Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

715 Central Expy S, Allen, TX 75013

Average Rating: 5 / 5 503 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Mark was very kind and helpful today! He brought out the size envelope I needed and a few extra to put on the shelf. He also mentioned the $25 coupon on print orders. I have a print job I need to have done, and this will motivate me to do it sooner than later.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
My son needed a ppt to be printed. We uploaded the file but couldn’t down load it to the printer. George likely came over to help us and explained why we couldn’t down load. He then offered to extract the file so we wouldn’t have to drive home to get the file convert to pdf & upload again and drive back to print!!! What great attitude and outstanding service
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Mark welcomed me when I walked in, asked how he could help, and was very professional and prompt!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Ian K. went above and beyond to help me with my order. I sent a business card sized document through the laminator and it became lodged in the bottom of the machine. My document was a Tax ID card that I was concerned to leave. Ian took the machine apart and retrieved the card. He was so polite and helpful and made my day. I didnt have to worry that my information was in danger and he made the extra effort to pull out a set of tools and remove the card without me even having to request it.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Mark was my contact in the store He was so knowledgeable, quick, courteous, friendly, just all around my experience could not have been made better. It was PERFECT He immediately knew what I needed and how my package would get there safely and quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
Mark greeted me immediately after entering the store. I didn’t feel rushed or as if I didn’t matter as a customer. I was very happy with the customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
I came in to this location to mail out a letter I was greeted by Mark with a smile and good attitude. He let me know when my package would arrive and thanked me for coming in! I was with my son and wife and my sons had seen a toy he wanted this location carries and Mark made us aware this item was 40% off. We then couldn’t resist not buying it for him and the rest is history lol. Great location and great service by Mark! We will be back for our shipping and printing needs! Thanks Mark!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
George helped me out. He was personable and efficient. He explained what he’d be doing with my package and when it would ship out. He smiled. He was confident in the time it would take to arrive.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Mark Helped me out to print out 2 e-mails. I tried on one of the machines at first and I couldn't do it all by myself, (because I received an error code) He helped me with everything and I Appreciate it because I needed it right away. Your printing service is super fast. Both guys were very helpful when I needed to pay with my debit card too. I ended up paying cash, though. Anyway. You have great employees. I appreciate it.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Mark was very helpful in getting my large file to print. I couldn’t do it myself because the file was 20MG. As I attempted to load the file, Mark approached and advised that if I get a load error message at the self service kiosk, I should let him know. I did in fact get the error, and Mark patiently helped me get the massive file to print. I also had a second file and he assisted me without any issues. He was very helpful and made me feel welcomed.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
George was helpful and took the time to under the custom print needs and did a fantastic job. He was very knowledgeable and got the print job done quickly. I'll recommend this location to my friends for sure.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Team member was Mark - very helpful, efficient and pleasant. I had this printing transaction then used the laminator which was another transaction. It was busy by the time I paid for the lamination and Marks shift was about to end. He remained eager to help customers and is an outstanding representative of your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
Mark was helping me. He has a great customer service. Greeting every customer with a smile. He is very quick to notice me right when I walk in and came right to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
George was extremely knowledgeable in the type of box I needed as well as costs to ship to its destination. He was also able to answer all my questions and get me set in minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Always friendly, always fast. I love this location
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
I had a great experience at this FedEx location with Mark! He was incredibly helpful, warm, detail-oriented and made sure I got everything I needed out of my visit. During a lot of my own in-store indecision and back and forth, Mark listened attentively and was very patient. Although the store was busy with, he calmly made sure I got the right dimensions and paper type for my nontraditional sized file and even offered to cut the margins for me. Thank you Mark!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Although I had a few minutes, I was acknowledged by Mark, who was busy with another customer at the time. I liked this, as I did not feel like I was being ignored as I waited. Mark assisted me with copies of invitations for my son's Eagle Scout Court of Honor, and when there was a blemish on the first batch, he ran the copies again to ensure they all looked great.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Madison noticed I was line with one other behind me and came from the back of the store to assists. Walked me through the process of emailing her a proposal, gave me a time line of how long it would take and got everything done within that time frame.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Mark helped me and was extremely friendly and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Mark was helpful and answered all our questions concerning our shipment. Mark was positive and friendly.