Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3350 S Soncy Rd, Amarillo, TX 79124

Average Rating: 5 / 5 123 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
Amanda made sure that I had all I needed before I checked out and even helped me narrow down what size of package I would need since this was my first time needing to send something out of state. She was very sweet and made sure to make me feel welcomed. I Will definitely be doing more business there at her store!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
We came in with a lot of questions and needing help, Juan helped us so much. He had an answer to every question, helped us when we had a problem, and had us in and out of the store in less than 10 minutes. We will definitely return to this location, just for him.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
The crew member Amanda was very professional and courteous when helping me with my transaction. Although the store seemed decently busy she helped me very swiftly and made sure to tend to my every need. I appreciate how fast and accurate her help was during my visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Had a great experience here. Juan and Amanda both were great. Helped and answered my questions. Thanks guys, I will be back again.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Amanda was there today and I always look so forward to seeing her! She is friendly, professional, and efficient! She always greets me when I walk through the door by name! She’s caring and helpful with suggestions to what I need!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Alex was amazing she always takes great care me while I'm there.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Alex did an awesome job!!! Very friendly and always had a smile on her face. When I needed help, she didn’t hesitate to help. Way to go and keep up the good work!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Amanda A. assisted me and she is by far the quickest and most efficient employee working at any fedex I have ever been to. I will definitely spread the word about this location and Amanda’s cheerful attitude and making everything a lot easier for me, I cannot thank her enough!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Amanda A went above and beyond to make my experience as smooth and easy as possible her smile from the moment I walked in made me feel welcomed and right at home will be recommending this location to everyone I know
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
I visited the store on Soncy Road, in Amarillo, Texas. The team member, Amanda, was most friendly and very prompt to ask me what brought me in to the store that afternoon. I needed one print job that required print labels. Amanda was most helpful in getting me the appropriate type that I needed. She took time to let me see the print work and ask if I was satisfied with the completed project. There were a few of the labels that had pulled away from the adhesive backing because of the printer. Amanda made sure that the printing was completed as I had requested. I went away most appreciative for her attention to making sure the job was done correctly. Not only was she helpful, but most friendly as well! The other team member, Juan, had been assisting other customers at the time. When he was finished helping those customers, he came over to check on my project and visited with me about my visit to Amarillo. I appreciated both Amanda and Juan for their prompt work and friendliness! I will make sure to visit this store the next time I'm working in Amarillo and need printing services completed!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Alexandria A was very helpful and friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
Amanda was super helpful and friendly! She got me everything I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Brandon greeted me as soon as I entered the store with a positive attitude and stopped what he was doing to assist me. Very pleased with the service. He thanked me for my business and spoke to me about future printing needs. He was very helpful and I plan on doing future business with this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
I prefer to come to this store because of the great customer service and friendliness I get from your staff- particularly the representative Amanda. No matter the project or deadline she is able to make it happen for me and ensures that I am completely satisfied with the final outcome before just sending me on my way. Regardless of if I just need office supplies for my house or if I need the works done on a business project, I know I can count on her to wait on me and tend to my every need.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Amanda was extremely helpful during my visit. I was in a rush this morning and needed flyers for an event right at open and she made them right away. Great, fast service. Amanda is a superior sales rep and she’s the reason I keep coming back here!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2019
Alex helped me today. She is a delight! She always remembers my name and makes me feel so welcomed. I never even check other shipping prices as I prefer to use Fed Ex because of your staff there!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
This is my favorite Fedex store. The entire team, Brandon, Juan, Alex and Amanda (She is out on maternity leave-but she has helped me over the years with all sorts of things. - including printing out a color photo headshot of my boss that I put on popsicle sticks for a company meeting joke). I come here at least once a month and so have always had excellent service. Nothing has ever been wrong. Everyone at this store has helped me and consistently get my printing done without a wait time. Many times I do online orders or email them,
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
I visit this store virtually everyday with a whole bunch of packages(10-20). The manager. Brandon, or Juan or Alex always greet me with a smile and hello and let me know how much they appreciate my business. They have all made an effort to know my name and a little about me. It is truly a pleasure to do business in their store and I look forward to my visit everyday!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
I visit this location for all my printing needs. I run a big box retailer and print some of my own local effort marketing to drive my business. This location is awesome and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my needs. They were having systems issues when I went in once and I chose to come back they next day rather then go across town, which shows how loyal their service has made me. I have come across at least five different employees at this location and each one has so much passion to get me what I need or suggests something to get me needs met. I have been in retail for 35 years and if any of my stores had the passion this store has....I would never have a sales loss. This manager and his team are the best service orientated staff in all of Amarillo.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
I went in to have invites printed & received absolutely the BEST service! Juan was professional as well as friendly--asking detailed questions about my order that provided excellent results! Pricing was exceptional & the order was completed much quicker than I had anticipated! I create invites quite a bit-& will look forward to my next visit/order! Many thanks!