Home US Texas Austin FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 110 E 2nd St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

110 E 2nd St, Austin, TX 78701

Average Rating: 5 / 5 277 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
I was shipping quite a few items. Very much appreciated that I didn’t have to stress on what size box I should get and what I could take and not take. FedEx team member took care of it all. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
B.J. Hall was very helpful, fast, efficient and friendly. Outstanding customer service!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Vannessa was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2021
I was desperate to get this package out as quickly as possible and the team at FedEx inside the JW Marriott in Austin, and their team did not disappoint! Vanessa and Darren assisted me and not only got my package there the next day and at the lowest price, their customer service skills were superior to most. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Excellent team and location.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2021
Darren and Nessa were so helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
It was a wonderful experience visiting this JW Marriott FedEx. I walked right it and was greeted by a warm smile from Darren. He asked me in-depth questions about my needs for shipping and gave me the best options while also assisting other guests. Smooth process and his other coworkers BJ & Nessa were willing to lend a helping hand when things got busy.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Darren completed my request quickly, and with a wonderfully positive attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Darren is the nicest and most helpful person I have ever come into contact with at a shipping center. An absolute delight.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2021
I believe his name was Dave. I’m not sure but he was very positive made my experience great. He quickly packaged my item for me suggested the best way to package it. It was a transformer (toy). He even offered to help me transform it so it would fit in a smaller box. Great customer service. I only wish he was at my local FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
BJ rocks!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Darren was super quick and efficient with helping me. Appreciated how friendly he was as well and recommendations for how to best handle what I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Darren helped me ship my package and made it such a breeze. He was very kind and happy to do all the heavy lifting. All I had to do was tell him the details and swipe my card. He was also very nice to chat with in the meantime and helped make my day much better. It's difficult during these times so it's nice to have whatever social interactions we can. He's an outstanding employee in my opinion.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
Darren was personable and professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2021
Darren. Nice! Very personable. Excellent service
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2021
DARREN GREETED ME WITH A SMILE UPON ENTERING THE DOOR. I HAD TO MAKE COPIES INTO A PDF FILE AND HE SHOWED ME HOW TO GET IT DONE, CONSIDERING I AM NOT TECH SAVVY. DARREN HAD ALSO LEFT ME A MESSAGE THAT MY PACKAGE WAS READY FOR PICK UP. HE EXHIBITED GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE DURING MY VISIT AND WAS VERY HELPFUL. IN TIMES LIKE THESE WE NEED MORE FRIENDLY PEOPLE THAT LOVE THIER JOB AND ENSURING THE CUSTOMER HAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. KUDDOS TO DARRIEN!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2021
Joe was very welcoming upon my arrival to the desk. He was very attentive and made suggestions for my mailing needs. Excellent customer service with a genuine smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/23/2020
Frank Greer provided exceptional service. Frank’s positive attitude as well as his efficiency made for a great experience. Clearly FedEx hires the best of the best. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2020
Frank was very kind and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/27/2020
Darren was great! He received my packages, verified they were mine and shipped them to me expeditiously. He provided excellent customer service by being courteous, efficient and respectful. He made sure to assure me my transaction was secure. He listened and provided valuable information in order for me to make the best decision on how to ship my packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2020
We were helped by Frank who was awesome with helping two "well aged women" with the printer, scanning, copier, and answered all our questions in such a friendly and kind manner. We greatly appreciated him.