Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

110 E 2nd St, Austin, TX 78701

Average Rating: 5 / 5 238 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2020
Oneeda Archer and her team takes care of all our needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2020
I would to give a long overdue shout-out to two of the awesomist FedEx Office employees. Darren + Joe. I came into FedEx office in a frantic. I needed help with a most unusual request. After trying unsuccessfully with iron-on decals I needed help getting high-quality prints from low-quality pictures, and attaching them to my home-made ugly Christmas sweater. I ran downstairs to the FedEx Office location in the hotel. I was honestly expecting ridicule for such a bizarre request. The good news was Darren was at the desk. Not only did he listen to my wackiness, but he tackled it with awesome enthusiasm. Not only was Darren so awesome in accommodating this odd request, he did it with the biggest smile, and brought in Joe for re-enforcement. Together, we got the print-outs "rastered" properly and Darren made sure I had all the paper, scissors, and supplies I needed for successful application to my sweater. Needless to say, in a sea of 100 other ugly Christmas sweaters, the "Real-tree, Movies of Christmas past" sweater won top prize in the competition. I can't Thank Darren and Joe enough for their help. It would not have been possible without them. Not only did they brighten my day, but helped make a fun night for many others. And you bet, the next time I'm in Austin with printing and office needs my first stop will be FedEx Austin in the JW Marriott! Thank you Gents!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
I placed the order early that morning of the 7th and immediately called to make sure it could be done within a couple of hours. The guy who answered said it wouldn't be a problem and had it done on time. It was a great experience and the associates we worked with were incredibly helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend and be coming back in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Travis, Darren, and Joe are amazing and are so personable. Please bring Alex Klotz back he was amazing always helpful and kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Joe printed my label, taped up my box, and made sure everything was perfect to ship my gift to my secret santa!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I was assisted by Frank, who was immensely patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. I am so grateful for his kindness and professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
Joe was a remarkable help to me, especially given that I could not use the self-serve computer/copy/kiosks for my PowerPoint printing. He was very gracious in his manner and attitude, helped put me at ease, and very efficiently provided my copies quickly, packed them up, and I was out the door! You all need to promote Joe!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Travis provides incredibly fast service as I didn’t have to wait when I walked and there was no one behind me, we ended up have a pleasant conversation about where I’m from which is Washington DC and how he visits his friend in Virginia with the nice view. In addition to that was my first time sending any piece of mail because I’ve never had to but this could be the gateway into more shipping thx to Travis
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Team members Brianna & Joe were both extremely helpful and I was finished in minutes. I had to print out a copy of a conference presentation I was supposed to give within 2 hours. Brianna helped me to use the right equipment (I was going to use the computers, but it turns out you can use the printer directly with your memory stick and she walked me through it). However, the printer kept timing out (maybe my file was too large), so Joe plugged it in to his own computer, set it up with notes pages, and printed for me. Both employees were also extremely friendly the entire time- one of my best experiences at these hotel kiosks throughout many years of conferences.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Joe was super helpful and a very clear communicator. He explained my options well and helped me pick the best one. Best service I have received at a fedex or ups in a long time.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Joe was an INCREDIBLE help as I prepared for an interview with presentation slides. He was very thorough and helpful in offering suggestions for professional touches. He had an extremely busy morning, but was focused in each bucket to keep on his current project yet giving my last minute online order helpful attention.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
I had some last minute printing needs for a program at the JW Marriott Austin. Alex and Joe were extremely helpful and friendly and my order was complete before I knew it. Thank you FedEx for the awesome service!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Alex who I am pretty sure is the store manager assisted me. His positive attitude and customer service is excellent. He always goes above and beyond with his tasks and is great at his job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Lenny was great- handled a short notice print order with a smile & even printed off a page of notes at no charge as a courtesy. He represents FedEx well- clearly took a lot of pride in what he was doing.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Joe helped me and was of great service! So grateful for his help in my printing needs. Thank you Joe!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
Joe was incredibly helpful. Our materials were destroyed in shipping and Joe reprinted them quickly and with great quality so we could do our work. He brought them to us at the hotel.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
My entire event signs and directory's shipment went missing with UPS. Alexander Klotz and his team rallied and reprinted these items. It was a rush order, and they used all local offices to help. Samantha Walsh even went to each to collect what she could as time was of the essence. Lenny manned the desk while reprinting my directories, along with Sam and a few others I don't recall their names. Darren and another gentlemen manned a shipping desk for us during our events registration which exemplified customer service. I wish to give my most sincere thanks and HUGE kudo's to Alex Klotz for the efficient way he runs the office, how he leads by example, is always out and about, getting things done, and without my having to re-ask for something to be done. Without such a dedicated Manager and team under him, I'd never had run such a smooth event. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
Lenny was personable and super helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2019
Brianna and Lenny were great. They helped us put together a last minute poster for a buddy’s party. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this store
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
Lenny was the gentleman working behind the counter (JW Marriott, Austin TX). He was a tremendous help (seriously). His service level was exemplary, as he went out of his way to help me with projected costs, he explained the difference in costs between black & white vs colored copies. This was a big help and based on how the documents were going to be used, helped me make the correct decision. THANK YOU LENNY... BIG HELP!