Home US Texas Grapevine FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 1501 Gaylord Trail

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1501 Gaylord Trail, Grapevine, TX 76051

Average Rating: 5 / 5 385 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Brandon was the team that assisted me. I was unsure about what I wanted he did an excellent job helping me.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2021
Chris was very helpful in finding the mouse that I needed and figuring out its battery requirements.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2021
Chris was super helpful and very polite. He helped me pick the best shipping option to meet my needs
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Justyn was extremely helpful easy to work with. He knew exactly what what I wanted and delivered!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Justin and Marcus are amazing! They hospitality and the customer service they provided was outstanding.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
The person who helped me place my order on the day before my receipt indicates was so very helpful. I think his name was Ryan (with the nice beard). He made me feel comfortable and confident in my order. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Justin was amazing, great design, communication, and efficiency
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Justyn assisted in printing a project for my team and took the time to explain all of my options in detail. The end product was exactly how I wanted it to be and I will definitely come back for future printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Justin was great and very helpful with my prints.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
gentlemen who work at this location are top notch and are always friendly and cordial. Nice to be recognized as a repeat customer. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
Tony on FedEx Dock B provided his usual sterling performance ! I brought my Marriott Corporate Training Trunk to be sent Express, as usual. Tony welcomed me warmly, Toney scanned in the trunk, and Tony provided me with a receipt without my having to ask, as Tony knows my preferences and Tony is happy to oblige. We appreciate the staff and supervision of FedEx Location JMDKX, located here at the Gaylord Texan Resort and Convention Center. r
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Tony of FedEx Location JMDKX provided superb service, as usual, on my 2 Marriott Training Trunks going to 2 different addresses. Tony greeted me warmly. Tony scanned the 2 trunks and provided me with a receipt to track the trunks progress, as Tony knows my preferences. Tony then wished me a good day. We at Gaylord Texan Resort and Convention Center appreciate the staff and supervision of FedEx Location JMDKX as we work as a team. r
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
We at Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center and FedEx Location JMDKX work well together, both within our organizations & and between. Marvin assisted at the end-of-the-day Monday on my Marriott Training Trunk shipment. As a previous "welisten" note told, Brandon had seen me in the hallway with a trunk about to head to the FedEx Dock B. Brandon offered and took my trunk for check-in. At the end-of-the-day, I input the track number to see if it had been picked up yet. Since this was the first time I did a late shipping day check, I was unfamiliar with the format of the message. Thus, to be certain, I walked to the FedEx Dock B and asked Marvin if my trunk had been checked in okay and was it awaiting pick-up. Marvin did great in that he knew Brandon had checked it in and Marvin pointed at the trunk in the pickup-pending area. Thank you to the great staff and supervision. R
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
We at Gaylord Texan & FedEx Location JMDKX work closely together on all aspects of FedEx services. An example occurred this Monday, 06/07/2021. I was coordinating with my supervisor in the hallway by our dept. I had a Marriott Training Trunk ready to roll down that hall to FedEx Dock B. Brandon saw that, waited a moment until I completed my coordination with my boss, then asked if I wsa taking that to FedEx Dock B - if so, Brandon said would be happy to save me some steps and time as Brandon was going directly to the FedEx Dock B. Both my boss and I were pleased and thanked him ! This is another example of the quality of the FedEx staff and supervision at the JMDKX. R
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Tony on FedEx Dock B of FedEx Location JMDKX provided his usual superb service on my Marriott Training Trunk going out this day. Tony greeted me warmly, scanned in my trunk and provided me with a receipt for tracking, as Tony knows my preferences. We at the Gaylord Texan Resort and Convention Center appreciate the great service provided by Tony, the other staff and supervision at FedEx Location JMDKX. r
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Jonathan on FedEx Dock B provided superb service, as usual. Jonathan greeted me warmly at the Dock B door. Jonathan scanned in my Marriott Corporate Training Trunk and provided me with the receipt for tracking notes, as Jonathan knows my preferences. Jonathan wished me a good day and then placed my checked-in trunk with the others going out.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Tony on FedEx Dock B of FedEx Location JMDKX provided excellent service, as usual. Tony greeted me warmly, was ready to assist me with my Marriott Training Trunk, and happy to scan in for shipment. When Tony had an issue with the scanner, Tony knew right away the issue and the solution. While the scanner rebooted, Tony looked at different avenues to check in my trunk and allow me to go on with my day. Tony provided me with a receipt, as Tony knows my preferences. We at Gaylord Texan Purchasing dept appreciate Tony, the other staff and the supervisors of FedEx Location JMDKX. R