Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

18661 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Mesquite, TX 75150

Average Rating: 5 / 5 489 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 7/3/2020
Associate by the name of Ariel obviously did not want to help and looked bothered to do so.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
Sonya was friendly ( a clear up-beat greeting) and knew what was needed/not needed and professional - communicated clearly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2020
Reggie was very nice and helpful...he answered all my questions and checked his detail as in correct address and double checked it to make sure it was correct..he had a great positive attitude and was patient with me having a few boxes to ship...Thanks Reggie just for being a happy friendly helpful person!!!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/15/2020
The service was good but the prints sucked....They looked absolutely horrific and I’m returning them and getting my money back immediately.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2020
FedEx team member Reggie helped me through the entire process of creating a banner. Reggie was very knowledgeable, experienced, friendly and professional. I placed an order online for a banner and download a PowerPoint that I created to use banner. I submitted the order and Reggie called me to explain the process in detail. He explained the correct
Rating: 1 / 5 5/28/2020
I was returning a book shipped to Chegg. Chegg gave me a label for fedex and was suppose to be free of charge. The woman on device BTC03 refused to ship my book unless I bought some bubble wrap. She made me buy standard small filler. I was running behind and there was a line behind me so I had to go back out to my car to get my wallet. I am a student and have been using chegg for years. At UPS I would drop it off and be in and out in 5 mins. I know chegg does not require bubble wrap. I am wanting to file a complaint on this women. Is this what Fedex is doing to everyone using Chegg? I am also notifying Chegg about this.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2020
Reggie was quick ant thorough. I was in a hurry and He got me in and out quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2020
Monica was a fabulous representative and assisted me with getting 20 small packages shipped to 20 different sites with various shipping types. I had told her that I was having trouble with my account getting these done. She jumped in and expressed that it would be no trouble for her to assist. I called out all of the details from a list I had recieved. I know there was a line forming behind me, but Monica stayed engaged and got my shipments processed above and beyond my expectations. Thanks Mesquite FedEx team and to Monica...yall Rock
Rating: 1 / 5 5/12/2020
I was charged .69 per copy for 30 copies, even though I brought in my own paper. Then, to simply change the margins on the document I emailed in, I was charged $7.50. This seems extreme. At the very least, it would have been helpful for the clerk to tell me advance just how expensive this was going to be and advise me to use self-service.
Rating: 1 / 5 5/11/2020
I admittedly made an error in the address. However, the experience I have had trying to update the address has been ridiculously horrible. Ibhave never had such a bad run of experiences from a company. Espeone I trusted having worked for them before. I will NEVER use FedEx again. Sad day when I'd rather wait through USPS.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2020
The team did a great job with my sister’s graveside funeral programs.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2020
Britany greeted me with a smile and said Hello as I entered the store. She showed great customer service by noticing my documents that I need to mail were on legal size paper and got the correct size envelope for my documents. She also took the papers and put them in the envelope along with the shipping label. Then gave me my receipt and circled the tracking number. Great customer service she told me by and have a great day! Thank You Britany!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2020
Monica, always shows great customer service. She greets me with a smile, assuring me that she is there to help me with all my needs. The service at this location is excellent. All the employees are professional in there dress and appearance. Proving they get the job completed and having respect and being knowledgeable of the service and products with the location. I love the Mesquite location and all the employees.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2020
Saundra was very pleasant during a challenging time for everyone (COVID-19). She smiled, made a joke, and talked about her day. She had a problem earlier in the day that was her fault, but she had made it right and was able to be joyful despite the trouble. I love the resiliency, transparency, and the "take-ownership" attitude!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2020
Monica was amazing!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
Sonia was very helpful she printed out the labels for me when Britanny was rude. Britanny was giving me some sort of attitude and Sonia noticed and decided to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2020
Monica assisted me by printing out my documents only 6 pages. She waited patiently for me to retrieve the code on my phone. Once all the documents had been printed she offered service on other thing in the store that might be of interest and let me know that I can always email my documents and they can print them.Great customer service offering me the other services such as printing, scanning, and faxing if I ever needed to use the services. Then Monica gave my a pleasant smile and thanked me for coming to the store the Mesquite location always has pleasant people working.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2020
Monica, had great customer service and greeted me with a smile. Her knowledge and proficient ability understanding my needs made my experience wonderful.She knew the exact envelope I needed tos hip my documents and placed the shipping address in protection plastic on the envelope. Great Service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2020
Reggie made a difference in my experience by greeting me with a smile as walked through the door he had great customer service assisting me by placing my documents in the correct size envelope. He placed the shipping label on the envelope and asked if there was anything else he could assist me with. The customer service at the Mesquite location is AWESOME! All the team members have great customer service and knowledge of the products and have such willing spirits helping you with shipping and suggesting easier ways for shipping. They also help if I need something scanned or printed out.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Saundra was amazing by immediately greeted every customer that entered the store. She smiled and was genuinely happy to service us. She represented your company very well.