Home US Vermont Burlington FedEx Office 199 Main St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

199 Main St, Burlington, VT 05401

Average Rating: 5 / 5 358 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Ernie is excellent and always pays attention to detail. Everyone there always does a great job and I always am confident the job will be well done there. Matt is great too and seems to run the office very well. This is truly a great FedEx location with great people
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Matt was efficient and helpful with my shipment of big and bulky items. I wish there were some free parking spaces for this location, but the fifteen-minute spots are usually available, which is helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Matt, the GM, is a pleasure to work with. Even despite him running the store solo on a Monday morning, his customer service was above & beyond. He is calm & collected amongst him being busy.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Matt helped us with placing our order for 18 sandwich board posters for our business. He also helped with our checkout. Joshua provided recommendations for corrections to our images during printing via email and confirmed the quality of the final prints as well as letting us know when they were completed. Josh helped with check out. All very excellent service and very quick. We're very grateful to have FEDEX as part of our team!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
He called me by name and he was familiar with my order. He's also super nice in general and I can tell the store runs very well under his management. His name is Matt.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
I love the staff at the Burlington FedEx! I made sure our organizations printing is done there instead of at Staples, where it used to be. Ernie and Josh and the rest of the folks are always extremely attentive and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Normally when I go to a shipping center I dread the experience. More often than not I am met with blatantly rude staff who do not seem to care about the customers needs. As someone who works multiple customer service jobs, I know how hard it can be to please customers, but the disregard for any and all customer service doesn’t go unnoticed. However, when I arrived at this new location, I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by a very kind employee. Unfortunately I did not catch their name, but they made me feel humanized and respected. This interaction made my day. I was fully prepared to go in and be greeted by staff who treat me like I’m stupid (usually the case). I get anxious about menial tasks like this because of poor customer service experiences in the past. THANK YOU to this kind employee! You don’t know how much your positivity was appreciated!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Josh helped me out at the desk. He was ready to help as I approached, and was very kind, polite, and professional during our interaction. He also shared some information about FedEx’s printing services which I didn’t know about before. Josh is awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
The team at the Burlington, VT Fed Ex Office is simply outstanding. They are patient, they answer all my questions, and they get the job done. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable folks - thanks to them always! One comment on your survey - I can't tell from my receipt whether it is Fed Ex Express or Ground, just says FedEx Home Delivery, Standard Rate. What should be chosen there?
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2021
Hannah was extremely helpful, and was able to turn around a custom poster print and lamination in just a few hours.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Josh was extremely helpful and professional, going above and beyond to ensure my last-minute decoration made my girlfriend’s birthday party extremely memorable. He was able to give me multiple sizing and printing options on short notice, explaining the difference between each one and advising on which would be best for the desired effect. His attitude was friendly and professional. All in all I had a stellar experience and would recommend him and his team to anyone. Thank you Josh!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2021
Great service at this location
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
Your employee was friendly, polite, helpful, interested in my need.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
Ernie took the time to help me get the best possible copies of my artwork. He seems knowledgeable, friendly and willing to go the extra mile.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2021
I've been getting our signs printed through you guys for several years and the experience is always great. Josh Zelazny and Matt Longo have always taken great care of me and made sure my signs always show up printed correctly and always let me know if there are any issues with the production of the signs or any shipment delays!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Ernie was highly responsive and friendly about filling my print order. I needed it quickly and needed to discuss paper weight and he made sure I got prompt clear answers. The finished print order was just as I'd hoped. My thanks to Ernie!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Josh gave me excellent service. He was patient, informative, and helpful. Also, I was particularly appreciative of the efforts of the entire staff in providing a safe service environment during the pandemic. They were very aware of distancing protocols and very polite and helpful in instructing and reminding the number of customers in the location about the need to maintain distance. It was the best attitude and direction I have witnessed during the pandemic, and I wish it were a model for all businesses.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
Matt Longo was courteous, friendly, and worked to get the best price for our print order and was able to get it shipped and delivered on a very tight deadline. The flier arrived on time at an out of state printer for insertion into our weekly newspaper. Extremely happy with service and results!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
I don’t remember the name of the team member who helped us but he had brown hair that was in a ponytail. he was so kind & friendly! the visit was quick & easy thanks to him!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2021
I had an urgent print job that needed to be done and packaged for pick up by a courier. The office was amazing, from the lady who answered (Hannah I believe) to the gentleman who executed the work (Josh), They gave ma a great deal of reassurance that the job would be done exactly as I needed and it was. Great team!